rubick first skill is a dmm useful and annoying 1 during ganks

couple with the lightning

and if you stole a tide's ulti..... brows.gif
ZeneticX
post Jun 28 2012, 03:59 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

but if you farm well and when it comes to late game, if enemy team full of str and agi heroes, 1 ulti and you'll go

ZeneticX
post Jul 1 2012, 01:46 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

is this guy from LYN ?

u guys should see the full conversation throughout the game. its too long so i dun bother to ss all the way, but luckily replay is available

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jul 1 2012, 02:00 AM
ZeneticX
post Jul 5 2012, 03:22 PM

stars for what
12,411 posts

another tank hero to the line up

i love tank heroes tongue.gif

because i don't have a choice. my friends all refused to play tank everytime we team up doh.gif
ZeneticX
post Jul 7 2012, 01:24 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Jul 6 2012, 10:49 PM)
disruptor is so strong from early to late game stage also still super strong

the ulti if hit at lvl 16 can kill those support type hero almost instantly

quite fun hah but not quite sure the proper items build
what i like most is glimpse

its basicly kunkka's x mark the spot on steroids, but you can't control it
ZeneticX
post Jul 8 2012, 01:21 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 8 2012, 01:20 AM)
Frost Blue got active noise cancellation but it is bloody expensive vmad.gif
+rm100 from the normal v2 only

and it comes with USB sound card + blink blinks

btw the active noise cancellation is for the mic only

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Jul 8 2012, 01:23 AM
ZeneticX
post Jul 8 2012, 02:14 AM

stars for what
12,411 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 8 2012, 02:11 AM)
They are some down sides to with the noise cancellation technology..
But I can't plug it into my fine ler mad.gif
Dunno if I should wait for this one or just get the V2 USB (170 for usb soundcard + 270 for headphones)
With this , I can play Dota 2 without any noise smile.gif
can't plug it into your fine ? fone ?

i'm waiting for frost

0.0450sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:48 PM