DOTA2 V5, Undying & Disruptor Added!

TruthHurts
post Jun 17 2012, 07:21 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jun 17 2012, 07:05 PM)
What is the average time for mm for low priority?
MM ??

TruthHurts
post Jun 21 2012, 11:00 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 21 2012, 10:55 AM)
duh losing streak for 6 matches since last 2 days... what happen on me...
You must be pairing with noobs. Random search and pairing system depend on your rank to balance the skills.

TruthHurts
post Jun 21 2012, 11:58 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 21 2012, 11:03 AM)
no, i'm playing with friend, opponent timing is  better than me...

last game, play FV.... farm farm...but then opponent got prophet+zeus+witch doctor roaming i cant go out even at my jungle.
summore wanted pump midas first also cant because hp too low... so had to get glove + life steal first to boost up duration of NC instead of going back fountain to regen my hp without boots...

in the end i still lose... sweat.gif
Cause you farm too much. They can tell you easy eat one and aim you. For me, they all like to aim me cause i eat them a lot. flex.gif
Better play safe, drop ward and pick them when their life is at 50%.
Also add me and send your replay so i can see your wrong doings.

TruthHurts
post Jun 21 2012, 02:23 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jun 21 2012, 01:10 PM)
Rubick added today biggrin.gifD
with so many new feature .
DOTA 2 is gaining up fast, filling up its slot to the original DOTA .. hmm.gif i wonder what happen to dota ? Still got updates or left to rot ?
TruthHurts
post Jun 21 2012, 03:04 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Jun 21 2012, 02:55 PM)
more kids and leaver will fill up dota 2 and ended up like what happen in flying spaghetti monster today
But you should know that Valve did implement system for leaver and kids. 1st is the Rank system.. kids rank will never go up unless they win a lot which is hardly since they most likely to feed much. 2nd.. Leavers is mark under Abandon game.. the more they abandon the harder for them to find a game. They can make new account but problem is, they will start at the bottom with the rest of the noobs, grifers and leavers.
So its not like Gayrena where there is NO implement of systems except self banlist but even that is totally useless.

TruthHurts
post Jun 23 2012, 11:35 AM

653 posts

10 Commendments of DOTA 2 !!! GODLIKE !!
TruthHurts
post Jun 24 2012, 07:24 AM

653 posts

Time for DOTA 2 to have its own SUB FORUM.

Need place for:

Name of DOTA 2 MY/LYN Players
DOTA 2 Comic
Tip and Tricks
For Noob to Pro guide
Item Effect & Balance
Attack and Counter
Combo team & Anti-Combo team
Update patch changes
Shop item Sales and Trade
Tournament update & local tourney info
Looking for team theads
etc etc ..

Have it so we dont have to mix it like rojak in this Theads. Since DOTA 2 have SEA server we should have sub forums for Valve DOTA 2.
And also we need to stick the DOTA 2 10 commendments as pin up rules of the game. tongue.gif

Added on June 24, 2012, 7:44 amI already inform Ah Wang to open Subforums for DOTA 2. We wait and see lo. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Jun 24 2012, 07:44 AM
TruthHurts
post Jun 25 2012, 06:39 AM

653 posts

Ah Wang respond !! yeaaa .. he will talk to Admin about opening DOTA 2 subforums.. Hopefully fast, Its getting messy in here anyway.

Added on June 25, 2012, 6:43 am
QUOTE(Barack Obama @ Jun 25 2012, 01:40 AM)
Hmm u sure ar?
I sked later I bd and enemy team starts saying " nub bd bd bd".....then report me :/
Game already have anti-backdoor system. It will tower will regen faster. I notice the tower regen if there is another tower before it is still standing and if there is no creeps close by it.. im guessing at 1500 aoe.

This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Jun 25 2012, 06:43 AM
TruthHurts
post Jun 27 2012, 04:41 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 27 2012, 02:07 PM)
wah got 1 million but active player at particular time is about 50k only.
let say each one play about 2-3 hours, that mean total active players per day is about 50k x 8 times=400k per day.
Still DOTA 2 dun have their own sub forums .. huhuuuuhhuuuuuuu cry.gif

TruthHurts
post Jun 29 2012, 07:10 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Jun 29 2012, 01:10 AM)
what server region are you guys playing? i queue many times cant get any games. i used SE server
Must be that you abandon the game too many times. If you leave the game, you are low priority.. The more you leave, the longer you are to in the next game. I have 0 abandon game and even im losing, i will not leave the game. Time it takes for me to find a game .. below 5 min.

Unless you team party then you can easily get into the game or your connection got problem.

TruthHurts
post Jun 29 2012, 03:04 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 29 2012, 02:29 PM)
I heard someone had request admin to open a sub forum for dota 2 trading, is it open already or not? I can't find it.
I did request for it .. Me guess we stuck like this.. mix all the thing in one Thead .. cry.gif
But i will try again anyway. cry.gif

TruthHurts
post Jun 29 2012, 03:38 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:05 PM)
This thread already 100++page, it is a good time for admin to put subforum for it.
Deviantart is gooding yo. Put as Screensaver.

This post has been edited by TruthHurts: Jun 29 2012, 03:40 PM
TruthHurts
post Jun 29 2012, 03:50 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jun 29 2012, 03:48 PM)

hmm.gif She brightens up your life ?

TruthHurts
post Jul 6 2012, 10:59 AM

653 posts

New hero added !! Disruptor and Undying !!

0.0427sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:49 PM