hey guys
anyone interested in sven commander of flameguard full set?
wanna sell or trade it
offer me in pm or steam
http://steamcommunity.com/id/vodkaNice
DOTA2 V5, Undying & Disruptor Added!
Jun 13 2012, 01:46 AM
55 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: SG |
hey guys
anyone interested in sven commander of flameguard full set? wanna sell or trade it offer me in pm or steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/vodkaNice |
Jun 13 2012, 01:59 AM
12,413 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney |
won 2 matches with CK today
the good ol days |
Jun 13 2012, 02:02 AM
653 posts Joined: May 2011 From: SOVIET SARAWAK |
QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 12 2012, 10:36 PM) some are very goods with teamwork. Next time if you saw this people talk bullshit like this .. Buy Force staff and push him to the enemy.. Help him to BE killed then get Killed.. ever met a fag that can't farm shit and blame the team? ever meet some1 whom last hit miss so much that u (support) decide to go for the last hit n deny? and finally, ever meet some1 whom said, Y U KILL!!!???? u r supporter, u suppose to giv me kill. Fk, dota is a team game, my mind only comes to kill d hero asap n move on. unless its a sure kill then i can giv u, but not if u suxs lol....... aside from that, its a nice game with lyner |
Jun 13 2012, 02:24 AM
2,538 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Bharu |
Jun 13 2012, 02:30 AM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
today play 6 games and all games fight with pa & ck.. 3 games fight with all 3 ck pa and gyro..
Jun 13 2012, 02:33 AM
3,100 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
This is slowly turning into a trading thread.
Jun 13 2012, 03:18 AM
788 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: 127.0.0.1 |
Need a party right this moment
Jun 13 2012, 03:48 AM
2,255 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: meditating at Mt Emei |
Jun 13 2012, 08:10 AM
112 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kulim |
Last night fight with ck , pa, and gyrocopter. The gyrocopter homing missile was hugeee.
Jun 13 2012, 09:09 AM
1,343 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Wangsa Maju/TTDI/Ampang |
last night every gyrocopter i come across rage quit after getting ganked multiple times. this guys is easy gank? no escape mechanism? how do i attack the huge missile? tried to use riki blink on it but failure...
i keep on rolling riki, bh and viper depending on situation. want to learn moar heroes. no enough time |
Jun 13 2012, 09:15 AM
4,934 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Setapak |
QUOTE(supernothing @ Jun 13 2012, 09:09 AM) last night every gyrocopter i come across rage quit after getting ganked multiple times. this guys is easy gank? no escape mechanism? how do i attack the huge missile? tried to use riki blink on it but failure... one of hero that dun scared been gank in early level coz of its 1st skill. u chase me i still can hit u i keep on rolling riki, bh and viper depending on situation. want to learn moar heroes. no enough time this is more like playing sniper, except its better than sniper. i believe that player is not smart to aware the map situation to stay alive and avoid ganking. the Stun missile, u need to kill it within a few hit b4 it reach you. normally u juz run to the tower n let it do the job or ask ur mate to help you to kill it. |
Jun 13 2012, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 13 2012, 09:15 AM) one of hero that dun scared been gank in early level coz of its 1st skill. u chase me i still can hit u i guess he wasn't paying attention to his mana pool, kept shooting creeps with the first skill. lolololololol...this is more like playing sniper, except its better than sniper. i believe that player is not smart to aware the map situation to stay alive and avoid ganking. the Stun missile, u need to kill it within a few hit b4 it reach you. normally u juz run to the tower n let it do the job or ask ur mate to help you to kill it. |
Jun 13 2012, 10:08 AM
2,681 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Ixara |
nah see this few day only ppl pick gyro bt later sure no more..
pa n ck might be still pick by ppl |
Jun 13 2012, 10:13 AM
CK is pretty bad azz, every ck i played with can dominate the game, or they might be just good players.
Jun 13 2012, 10:26 AM
4,934 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Setapak |
Jun 13 2012, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 13 2012, 10:26 AM) i find ES not very popular in pub games. might try him next time the other team roll CK. based on pro games i watched, he is only good for stun. either initiate or escape. pretty squishy too. |
Jun 13 2012, 10:59 AM
1,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Jun 12 2012, 09:58 PM) Pinoy SUCK playing DOTA 2.. Ever met a fag who tells me that the weapon i equip is not right and from the weapon.. he brand me a noob.. After 10 min to the game, he was the one who feeds and to die first. As for me i kill a lot more than him. I tell him to shove all that weapon advice in his ass and told him i report him for Intentional FEEDING. my friend kena 1 match with rubbish players.Stupid pinoy, even their lousy Pinoy DOTA 2 team doesnt make the cut to TI2. There are 3 ppl in his team. That 3 is friends. 1 choose furion, 1 choose chen, another one I forget already. They come in dota not playing game, they only playing teammate. When enemy come, that furion use sprout to trap my friend then after my friend killed by enemy, they call him noob and feeder. When he use skill and chase enemy, chen start using teleport back skill on him to make him get back. So my friend been played by these teammate in whole match. |
Jun 13 2012, 11:07 AM
451 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 13 2012, 10:59 AM) my friend kena 1 match with rubbish players. wow. There are 3 ppl in his team. That 3 is friends. 1 choose furion, 1 choose chen, another one I forget already. They come in dota not playing game, they only playing teammate. When enemy come, that furion use sprout to trap my friend then after my friend killed by enemy, they call him noob and feeder. When he use skill and chase enemy, chen start using teleport back skill on him to make him get back. So my friend been played by these teammate in whole match. This post has been edited by ray148: Jun 13 2012, 11:07 AM |
Jun 13 2012, 11:10 AM
753 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
CK feels solid somehow like anti-mage
the attack animation is gooding |
Jun 13 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Jun 13 2012, 10:59 AM) my friend kena 1 match with rubbish players. that is pure troll/intentional wtf moments by team mates.There are 3 ppl in his team. That 3 is friends. 1 choose furion, 1 choose chen, another one I forget already. They come in dota not playing game, they only playing teammate. When enemy come, that furion use sprout to trap my friend then after my friend killed by enemy, they call him noob and feeder. When he use skill and chase enemy, chen start using teleport back skill on him to make him get back. So my friend been played by these teammate in whole match. this is my viper game, http://stats.dota2.be/match/20042879 bh and jakiro dropped out early on, still a balanced game. but bloodseeker and doom bringer spent too much time in the jungle we did not control. both fed riki and co. total wtf moment, all of them was russian by the way. |
| Change to: | 0.7015sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:41 AM |