Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

strikermac
post Nov 8 2013, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(CYBERJUDGE @ Nov 6 2013, 10:54 PM)
Hi Guys,

Looking for these :

Issue 9 Mitsubishi A6M Zero

Issue 40 A-10 Thunderbolt 11

Issue 34 Curtiss P-40 Warhawk

Issue 27 F4U Corsair

Issue 57 Avro Lancaster

Where do i get those?

Thank you....
If you wanna make sure which issue got what Aircraft,
please check the MY & SG official website below.

http://www.fighteraircraft-collection.com/collection.htm
strikermac
post Apr 23 2014, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 23 2014, 01:27 PM)
I guess A-10 and F-15 both also in 1/100 scale....haiz....hate it....why not 1/72?
Ya... that why i didn't collect any of these series...
if it all is 1/72 same scale, sure love it.
juz can look forward for EasyModel, Witty and HM. hmm.gif
strikermac
post Apr 29 2014, 01:02 PM

from FB information:

Hi guys! Heard that FAC 47 to 52 have already arrived at Allscript Malaysia. Not sure what models are they though. They r probably the final ones which means FAC is finished.
Go check 'em out guys!
strikermac
post May 1 2014, 07:55 AM

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 30 2014, 10:17 PM)
today luckily have a chance to visit allscript and get the A10 rclxm9.gif
saw some of it wheels senget, missiles senget, even the machine gun also senget sweat.gif

but very disappoint when open the package
i was expecting shark face when i saw the post of the magazine issue 46 but this model is green one

but i don't know why there is a gray thing under the cockpit/pilot, at the right side of it and left side don't have
is it door for the front wheel when close or something else... anyway, here some pictures include the left and right side

i ask the staff there, she said fighter aircraft will until 60 issues... not sure true or not
the chinook is damn big after put on the rotor... i think it probably bigger than the B52 from free gift subscription
sorry for off topic
do i do correctly for the rotor of chinook?
the magazine got instruction for rotor, but i do differently with the instruction...
yo mate, if you want to know about the Chinook rotor correct position,
go to thread below and see the first page sample at "Local issues & the Models":
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3168496
and you can discuss you Helicopter at there for sure.
and the, nice collect. thumbup.gif
strikermac
post May 2 2014, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(reehdus @ May 2 2014, 10:20 AM)
guys can i order previous issues from allscript? like the harrier from issue 7 for example?
sure, but better email them ask it first got stock or not.
here the mail address:
ambika@allscript.com.my
strikermac
post May 5 2014, 09:52 AM

latest issues info to the ending
[46] 1994 1:100 A-10 Thunderbolt II, USA
[47] 1985 1:100 Boeing F-15 Eagle, USA
[48] 1918 1:72 Royal Aircraft Factory SE5a, United Kingdom
[49] 1969 1:100 Dassault Mirage III, France
[50] 1940 1:72 Gloster Gladiator, United Kingdom
[51] 1942 1:72 Mikoyan-Gurevich MiG-3, USSR
[52] 1943 1:72 Boeing P-26A Peashooter, USA
note: information from FB fanpage.
strikermac
post May 31 2014, 09:11 AM

Ya, actually I also spend for 3 weeks to contact with AllScript for my Heli order.
The reply is really really really need a lot of patient to wait. blush.gif
And the faster reply is the when I confirm the order and direct Fax the copy of Bank receipt to them,
they will do very fast reply and send the parcel in 1 day. shocking.gif
Anyway guys, I think they not always open their mail box to check the mail, I think. sweat.gif

Sorry for off-topics. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by strikermac: May 31 2014, 09:13 AM
strikermac
post May 31 2014, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(FrozenFrost @ May 31 2014, 04:36 PM)
I missed FAC issue 11 and 12 because the one that sent to the bookstore is all broken!! They say they will return the stock and wait for All Script to send them a new batch and I waited until now… more than 1 year already, finally tell me no restock!!!  vmad.gif Still I thought maybe I'll give chance. Then suddenly issue 34 didn't arrive, straight away receive issue 35. WTF??!! vmad.gif Then everything is fine for a while until I check my collection, I found out issue 41 also skipped!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

out of topic: Ok, fine… The one I really angry is Build HMS Victory. Every issue come with different parts for the ship. Suddenly they skipped issue 72!!! I was like WTF??!!! from first issue until issue 71… suddenly miss one issue… how am I going to complete the ship building???  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
wow man, that really were make people piss off.
I see, so AllScript really have a bad customer services.
hope they will improve in future.
and hope it won't happened to me one day... hope so...
sorry off-topics.

This post has been edited by strikermac: May 31 2014, 04:48 PM
strikermac
post Jul 19 2014, 08:06 AM

Allscript fanpage start working.
https://www.facebook.com/allscriptpartwrks

but this collection near end... sweat.gif
strikermac
post Jul 24 2014, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 24 2014, 10:10 AM)
blu3hamm3r, here's the collection display as it is currently. wanted to get more italeri models but as you can see, i'm running out of display space  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Wow~~~ drool.gif
Can open Museum for sure. tongue.gif
strikermac
post Jul 24 2014, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 24 2014, 10:32 AM)
open fighter aircraft museum sure rugi la. people more interest in the other collection (on the right)  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Ah ya brows.gif
But if I collect something like that (on the right),
I sure get kill by my mom. doh.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
strikermac
post Jul 24 2014, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 24 2014, 10:49 AM)
mum won't kill offspring one... but your creditors might  rolleyes.gif
No, Mum were say: "Go find a GF lah!"
moneyflies.gif spend on GF...
OK, off topics too much. Anyway really nice aircraft collection for sure. thumbup.gif
strikermac
post Mar 25 2016, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(liewyanting @ Mar 24 2016, 03:54 PM)
HI, IHAVE SOME magazine lost, anyfriends can tell me where can buy?  tq very much ~
Juz can tell you that this magazine collection is end.
But you still can have a try to phone call or go to AllScript office if you at west MY.
Address and phone numbers below:
ALLSCRIPT ESTABLISHMENT (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD,
NO 16 JALAN TP3,
TAMAN PERINDUSTRIAN SIME UEP,
47620 SUBANG JAYA,
SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN, MALAYSIA
TEL: +603-80207112/+603-80207122/+603-80207312
FAX: +603-80207119

Suggest you phone call 1st, if they really have some stock left then order it.

0.0253sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:44 PM