108 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Fighter Aircraft Collection Magazine, Magazine + 1:72/100 die-cast models

Ejtiew
post Apr 23 2014, 01:12 PM

One more issue left...... Flanker....Flanker.....Flanker.....Flanker.....Flanker.....Flanker.....
blu3hamm3r
post Apr 23 2014, 01:27 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Apr 22 2014, 06:09 PM)
thank god.. next issue is F-15 rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

I guess A-10 and F-15 both also in 1/100 scale....haiz....hate it....why not 1/72?

strikermac
post Apr 23 2014, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 23 2014, 01:27 PM)
I guess A-10 and F-15 both also in 1/100 scale....haiz....hate it....why not 1/72?
Ya... that why i didn't collect any of these series...
if it all is 1/72 same scale, sure love it.
juz can look forward for EasyModel, Witty and HM. hmm.gif
hkshim
post Apr 23 2014, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 23 2014, 01:27 PM)
you want RM29.90 for 1/72 F-15??!!! shocking.gif
your 1/72 Century Wings is more than RM299 whistling.gif

Ooop! just check the Century Wings prices now is double up already! siao lah rclxub.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Apr 23 2014, 03:52 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hkshim @ Apr 23 2014, 03:46 PM)
you want RM29.90 for 1/72 F-15??!!! shocking.gif
your 1/72 Century Wings is more than RM299 whistling.gif
Ooop! just check the Century Wings prices now is double up already! siao lah rclxub.gif
I mean why don't the fighter jet magazine produce all same scale instead of some 1/72, some 1/200 and some 1/400. Make it standardize ma......more nicer for collector to collect and display together. If not, mixing different scale of model aircraft look really weird.

Btw, where u get the CW fight jet with RM299? Sell to me, i pay u RM400. Nowaday, where got RM300 below CW fighter jet? All above RM450. The latest SR-71 50th anniversary edition also sell at RM550. doh.gif
hkshim
post Apr 23 2014, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Apr 23 2014, 03:52 PM)
I mean why don't the fighter jet magazine produce all same scale instead of some 1/72, some 1/200 and some 1/400. Make it standardize ma......more nicer for collector to collect and display together. If not, mixing different scale of model aircraft look really weird.

Btw, where u get the CW fight jet with RM299? Sell to me, i pay u RM400. Nowaday, where got RM300 below CW fighter jet? All above RM450. The latest SR-71 50th anniversary edition also sell at RM550.  doh.gif
If all in same scale, than can't sale as standard rm29.90 price ma, old plans and modern jet are very different in size leh~

I mean 'more than' lah, since FAC only 29.90, so even add another zero at back also can't get a CW!! sweat.gif

Now day all collectibles toys price increase, even this tiny jet selling rm35 now, this cause the F.A.C jet very cheaper thumbup.gif

liger5449
post Apr 25 2014, 07:20 AM

QUOTE(hkshim @ Apr 23 2014, 05:31 PM)
If all in same scale, than can't sale as standard rm29.90 price ma, old plans and modern jet are very different in size leh~

I mean 'more than' lah, since FAC only 29.90, so even add another zero at back also can't get a CW!! sweat.gif

Now day all collectibles toys price increase, even this tiny jet selling rm35 now, this cause the F.A.C jet very cheaper  thumbup.gif

please no camera and picture in supermarket... tongue.gif
Ejtiew
post Apr 25 2014, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(liger5449 @ Apr 25 2014, 07:20 AM)
please no camera and picture in supermarket... tongue.gif
Hmm?..., is there a reason why we cannot post pictures from the supermarket? hmm.gif
Just wanna know....
deathsoul
post Apr 27 2014, 11:21 PM

21 posts

who want FAC binder? selling mine.. got 3 binders.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deathsoul: Apr 27 2014, 11:33 PM
strikermac
post Apr 29 2014, 01:02 PM

from FB information:

Hi guys! Heard that FAC 47 to 52 have already arrived at Allscript Malaysia. Not sure what models are they though. They r probably the final ones which means FAC is finished.
Go check 'em out guys!
Ejtiew
post Apr 29 2014, 02:28 PM

Thanks, strikermac. Will check it out. Just wanna get this done and over with. Move on to the next one...
liger5449
post Apr 29 2014, 04:11 PM

who has already get FAC issue no 46... want to see the A10 thunderbolt
liger5449
post Apr 29 2014, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(strikermac @ Apr 29 2014, 01:02 PM)
from FB information:

Hi guys! Heard that FAC 47 to 52 have already arrived at Allscript Malaysia. Not sure what models are they though. They r probably the final ones which means FAC is finished.
Go check 'em out guys!
hope it will be a Flanker in issue 48 to 52

This post has been edited by liger5449: Apr 29 2014, 04:14 PM
katakman3000
post Apr 30 2014, 09:39 PM

unfortunately the su-27 did not make an appearance and never will in the malaysian FAC sad.gif Planes within 47 - 52 are f-15a, mirage III, a-10a, RAF SE5A, boeing peashooter, mig-3 and gloster gladiator
zemperor
post Apr 30 2014, 10:17 PM

today luckily have a chance to visit allscript and get the A10 rclxm9.gif
saw some of it wheels senget, missiles senget, even the machine gun also senget sweat.gif

but very disappoint when open the package sad.gif
i was expecting shark face when i saw the post of the magazine issue 46 but this model is green one mad.gif

but i don't know why there is a gray thing under the cockpit/pilot, at the right side of it and left side don't have hmm.gif
is it door for the front wheel when close or something else... anyway, here some pictures include the left and right side biggrin.gif

i ask the staff there, she said fighter aircraft will until 60 issues... not sure true or not hmm.gif

the chinook is damn big after put on the rotor... i think it probably bigger than the B52 from free gift subscription laugh.gif
sorry for off topic notworthy.gif
do i do correctly for the rotor of chinook?
the magazine got instruction for rotor, but i do differently with the instruction...
strikermac
post May 1 2014, 07:55 AM

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 30 2014, 10:17 PM)
today luckily have a chance to visit allscript and get the A10 rclxm9.gif
saw some of it wheels senget, missiles senget, even the machine gun also senget sweat.gif

but very disappoint when open the package
i was expecting shark face when i saw the post of the magazine issue 46 but this model is green one

but i don't know why there is a gray thing under the cockpit/pilot, at the right side of it and left side don't have
is it door for the front wheel when close or something else... anyway, here some pictures include the left and right side

i ask the staff there, she said fighter aircraft will until 60 issues... not sure true or not
the chinook is damn big after put on the rotor... i think it probably bigger than the B52 from free gift subscription
sorry for off topic
do i do correctly for the rotor of chinook?
the magazine got instruction for rotor, but i do differently with the instruction...
yo mate, if you want to know about the Chinook rotor correct position,
go to thread below and see the first page sample at "Local issues & the Models":
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3168496
and you can discuss you Helicopter at there for sure.
and the, nice collect. thumbup.gif
zemperor
post May 1 2014, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(strikermac @ May 1 2014, 07:55 AM)
yo mate, if you want to know about the Chinook rotor correct position,
go to thread below and see the first page sample at "Local issues & the Models":
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3168496
and you can discuss you Helicopter at there for sure.
and the, nice collect.  thumbup.gif
thanks for the info biggrin.gif
did not know there is helicopter thread rclxms.gif
(sorry for off topic notworthy.gif )
reehdus
post May 2 2014, 10:20 AM

183 posts

guys can i order previous issues from allscript? like the harrier from issue 7 for example?
strikermac
post May 2 2014, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(reehdus @ May 2 2014, 10:20 AM)
guys can i order previous issues from allscript? like the harrier from issue 7 for example?
sure, but better email them ask it first got stock or not.
here the mail address:
ambika@allscript.com.my
reehdus
post May 2 2014, 10:30 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(strikermac @ May 2 2014, 10:27 AM)
sure, but better email them ask it first got stock or not.
here the mail address:
ambika@allscript.com.my
Great, thanks

108 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:34 AM