126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Diablo III v7, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

kopeelim
post May 15 2012, 10:28 PM

29 posts

Who is this storekini? Tak pernah dengar pun.
supfinal
post May 15 2012, 10:30 PM

72 posts

Finally got my CD key!
add me guys!
Battletag: TheSoup#6404
GameFr3ak
post May 15 2012, 10:31 PM

3,849 posts

guys.. I got the DVD installer but when I tried to install it, it only launches a downloader? -.-
bobohead1988
post May 15 2012, 10:31 PM

852 posts

Mindblowing moment

basSist
post May 15 2012, 10:32 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

anyone got guest pass to spare 1 to me? thank you

first time player here.
SoulReaver
post May 15 2012, 10:38 PM

TerribleLover
513 posts

Wizard Here
Add me up
AgentB#1621
ben3003
post May 15 2012, 10:40 PM

10,859 posts

i wanna ask, can i use VPN to play? VPN is in US, scare IP difference then kena ban ><
yunodie
post May 15 2012, 10:40 PM

475 posts

FML!! Been trying for hours but get this error!! Quit the installation and restart PC few times and re-DL the installation files few times. Deleted Battlenet file in C:\ProgramData\Battle.net but no avail!! FYI I have the installation DVD with me. Please help!

samwuzerehihi
post May 15 2012, 10:42 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(kopeelim @ May 15 2012, 10:28 PM)
Who is this storekini? Tak pernah dengar pun.
Storekini is lowyat.net own store.. Support the forum lol
eehtsitna
post May 15 2012, 10:43 PM

356 posts

For those who is planning to play on a retail standard edition and replace it with a CE.

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 15 2012, 05:42 PM)
Quote from CSR:

Thank you for contacting Blizzard Entertainment.

I have read over your current ticket and understand you will not be receiving your Collectors Edition of D3 until May 18th and are wondering if you can replace a standard key with the CE and have the Standard key released for reuse.

Yes, this would be possible. You would have to purchase a digital key at $59.99 however and when you receive your CE copy and upgrade your account the Digital key will be replaced. You will then have to contact us to have the standard digital key you purchased made available so that you can give it to someone else. We will not provide refunds for a situation like this however, we will only make the key available for you to give to someone else.

Please reply to this ticket if you have additional concerns. If you would rather speak with a representative directly, please contact Account & Technical Services. Our contact information can be found at http://blizzard.com/support/article/cs.

Regards,

Game Master Apheril
Customer Services
Blizzard Entertainment
Read the BOLD part.
Neptern
post May 15 2012, 10:43 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 15 2012, 10:40 PM)
i wanna ask, can i use VPN to play? VPN is in US, scare IP difference then kena ban ><
I think blizzard officially don't encourage it but it should be ok with paid VPN.I have seen some offering it for D3.

I asked laglessproxy and seems like can

This post has been edited by Neptern: May 15 2012, 10:52 PM
paogiv3r
post May 15 2012, 10:48 PM

395 posts

it always disconnect me out from game >.< anyone happened this?

Added on May 15, 2012, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(supfinal @ May 15 2012, 10:30 PM)
Finally got my CD key!
add me guys!
Battletag: TheSoup#6404
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ May 15 2012, 10:38 PM)
Wizard Here
Add me up
AgentB#1621
you two experienced player? i beta player, know already one

This post has been edited by paogiv3r: May 15 2012, 10:49 PM
blackspade
post May 15 2012, 10:50 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ May 15 2012, 10:31 PM)
guys.. I got the DVD installer but when I tried to install it, it only launches a downloader? -.-
whistling.gif
Blackened
post May 15 2012, 10:53 PM

1,068 posts

keep disconnecting doh.gif
Neptern
post May 15 2012, 10:53 PM

518 posts

Server too busy?
SUStlts
post May 15 2012, 10:54 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

how to take picture in game?
AntheMz

59 posts

Zzz.. keep on error 3007
xiaopuyo

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

i dun care , you all add me ! battletag shown below sig!
kadS
post May 15 2012, 10:55 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 15 2012, 10:54 PM)
u mean screenshot? just hit the printscreen button. the pic will be save in 'my documents' folder, under diablo 3
memphiz_zero88
post May 15 2012, 10:56 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

edited

Added on May 15, 2012, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(tlts @ May 15 2012, 10:54 PM)
FRAPS

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: May 15 2012, 10:57 PM