NVIDIA 6200, share anythg bout 6200 cards..:)

ToGo
post Jul 24 2006, 11:28 AM

506 posts

I currently running asus 9600xt 128mb on my 1st ring.
I play to move my 9600xt to my second ring.
Wanna replace it with a better card.
So as conclude would msi 6200 128bit cost rm210 beat my asus9600xt?
If is, I will get it for sure.
ToGo
post Jul 24 2006, 01:43 PM

506 posts

hmmm y dont we all just wait for 7300gt agp versioin. As I know, will come soon rite?
ToGo
post Aug 10 2006, 05:26 PM

506 posts

I notice that there are XFX 256mb 128bit in market only cos RM230.
Do you guys think is worth to have a try on that?
ToGo
post Aug 24 2006, 04:08 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(ToGo @ Aug 10 2006, 05:26 PM)
I notice that there are XFX 256mb 128bit in market only cos RM230.
Do you guys think is worth to have a try on that?
LOL. The salesman blur blur 1.
IS 64bit , tell me 128bit.
ToGo
post Aug 28 2006, 11:05 AM

506 posts

Me at penang. Find till crazy also can't get AGP 6200 128bit
All available 1 also 64bit.
Ask them order 128bit for me, end up with give me 64bit 1.
Susah payah.
So Izzit AGP MSI 6200 128bit still available at lowyat?
Can It soft mode to 6600?
Properbly next month I am going to lowyat to get 1.
Is there any other better brand??
Curious that how come the 128bit MSI sell only rm210.
Is alomst same price with the 64bit 1.
Izzit the price different within DDR and DDR2 ?
ToGo
post Aug 28 2006, 02:22 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Aug 28 2006, 01:40 PM)
afaik, i onli saaw 6200 128bit comes wit 128mb....bout 256mb...never  saw comes 128bit.... this is for agp version... im not sure ab pci-e version.... hope google can help yar wink.gif
Agree, mostly at this kind of price you will only get 256mb 64bit.
This card performance is just equal to 9500. You can get only about below 8k for 3dmark01. So is not worth. For 128bit 1 I think is about 13k above rite?
ToGo
post Aug 28 2006, 05:23 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Aug 28 2006, 03:28 PM)
mine is around 15k+ after oc... whistling.gif
if like taht so, then mineSweeper, i was assumin u r sayin ab pci-e version...
since u u r using pci-e, wasnt it b better if u buy 7300 gc? 6200 is phasing out edi...
@ToGo

i not sure ab msi6200 128bit at that kind of price.... but u can always call them to confirm it wink.gif
Coool. Haha your 1 is on soket754.
Sound pretty good can go up till that high.
Anyway, where you buy your card and how much you get it?
Besides, what brand your agp6200 is? thumbup.gif
Perhaps after I upgrade, I able to play FEAR at 1024 and all the eye candy on except soft shadow which eat alot of resource.
Haha, dare not try on Oblivion, my 9600xt die when FEAR this game come out.
Pretty sad, RM700 cards bought at Dec 2005, now only can play the most low end setting.
ToGo
post Aug 29 2006, 09:59 AM

506 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Aug 29 2006, 08:50 AM)
my gc last time is 2nd hand one.... if not mistaken its rm215.... now, price i think drop a lot liao...

mine is msi and its definetely cant unlock... sweat.gif  but its sure can oc a lot... espesially for d memory clock... thumbup.gif
if u decided to change from 9600xt  to 6200 128bit, i doubt that u can see vry large increment... mayb change it to at least 6600 is better... jus my 2 cents...
I got see some good offer for agp 6800xt.
Thinking that is a good consideration for me.

0.0261sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:12 PM