QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Jun 4 2012, 10:43 AM)
yo fellow DH, need suggestion
my main focus for my DH is total DPS, duncare about health or resistance since i don't solo.. my current attack speed is 3.04, dps 101220 with SS, 59k without SS.
should i look for a:
single handed xbow that have +IAS%, +socket, +critical damage chances increase%
or two handed bow +IAS%, +socket, +weapon damage increase %
or two handed xbow, +critical attack damage increase %, +weapon damage increase%, +socket
coz currently my bow is very shiok, 1.2kDPS with 25% IAS
it's fast, but dont have high damage.. if only i got 200Kdps with 3.0 and above attack speed
What you trying to achieve?my main focus for my DH is total DPS, duncare about health or resistance since i don't solo.. my current attack speed is 3.04, dps 101220 with SS, 59k without SS.
should i look for a:
single handed xbow that have +IAS%, +socket, +critical damage chances increase%
or two handed bow +IAS%, +socket, +weapon damage increase %
or two handed xbow, +critical attack damage increase %, +weapon damage increase%, +socket
coz currently my bow is very shiok, 1.2kDPS with 25% IAS
it's fast, but dont have high damage.. if only i got 200Kdps with 3.0 and above attack speed
Jun 4 2012, 10:51 AM

0.0305sec