4,631 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ May 23 2012, 05:46 PM)
^ i think the legendary's +10% tapau your +181 int kaukau d
that legendary is shoulder wo
samlee860407
post May 24 2012, 07:27 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(yimingwuzere @ May 24 2012, 07:19 PM)
How much DPS should I have at the end of act 2 and act 3 NM? Was doing OK till I start finding Kulle's stuff. All of a sudden it became a need to have a tanky player in the same party else I'd be spending loads on item repair.
if u got 3k++ damage at nightmare, then it will be a walk in the park

last time i 1600 or so damage at nightmare, so hard lol
samlee860407
post May 25 2012, 02:08 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(necrs @ May 25 2012, 12:21 PM)
wtf!!!so imba...wizard battle diablo solo in inferno just in 3 mins++..can say perma freeze...SUPERBBB!!!!GODLIKE!!! thumbup.gif
why that frost nova skill no cd?

Added on May 25, 2012, 2:10 pmahh....

Well, Critical Mass becomes totally broken when wizard stack their critical chance % up and with fast attack speed weapon, it makes Frost Nova instantly refreshed its cooldown, It' s like another energy armor exploite but much more badass than it.

This post has been edited by samlee860407: May 25 2012, 02:10 PM
samlee860407
post May 25 2012, 02:29 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 25 2012, 02:28 PM)
damn nerf liao no hope for wizzz.......They nerf everything tat was exploit and was shown by player. But till now they still didnt do anything to those hackers.
coz it's easier to do so @@
samlee860407
post May 25 2012, 02:34 PM

4,631 posts

i agree that they shud buff up the boss, make it harder than those champions pack.

can't understand why diablo himself as prime evil can't jail a person properly, while those champions can jail all players at once

also, buff up boss doesn't means they must have the best loot. continue let champions have the best loot, but to be able to destroy the boss itself is an achievement
samlee860407
post May 25 2012, 03:54 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 25 2012, 03:18 PM)
then it will be impossible. vortex + teleport + that arcane thing + fire + jail?!? you take away the cooldown on potions also dunno can survive or not biggrin.gif
how about add in shielding and invulnerable minion? biggrin.gif
samlee860407
post May 25 2012, 05:15 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 25 2012, 04:32 PM)
well diablo got no minions mah biggrin.gif

... make him summon mini diablo's as minions? lol
summon the other 6 as invulnerable minion. All of them have the same set of skill and health as they do in game. weeeeeeeee weeeeeeeee
samlee860407
post May 25 2012, 07:02 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(j-insigh @ May 25 2012, 06:55 PM)
wat did u guys do with all the unwanted rare items? salvage? give away or sell?
i sell since some ppl say blacksmith is not worth to level up
samlee860407
post May 26 2012, 08:28 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ May 26 2012, 07:30 AM)
hmm a question here...i found a weapon that has this affix stats says

32% damage....

what does this means? if these weapon has a dps of 400 vs another weapon with 400dps but having around 15% aspd bonus which would be preferable?

cause i am not sure whether the affix says 32% dmg is already counted in the 400 dps or not..if yes then similiar weapon with 400 dps + 15%aspd would be a better choice rite?
i also wanted to know this =.='
samlee860407
post May 26 2012, 05:51 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ May 26 2012, 05:49 PM)
this morning, slayed Diablo at Nightmare... very hard... my wizard build is very weak...
1.3k armor, 1k attack and 20k life.... retried a lot of time... finally have to use elective mode to play...

diamond skin (15k), ice nova or smth, force wave, chill aura and ice hydra(my right click)...

Very long.. basically my hydra did the job.. i just walk walk walk to avoid his bone prison...
whao! 1k attack kill diablo?! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
samlee860407
post May 26 2012, 06:05 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ May 26 2012, 05:56 PM)
lol... all the skills i choose is more to disable him and let my hydra attack..
Of course i got shoot him with my magic missile.. but i think will be insignificant though.. lol

And it took a long long time.. haha
really respect man hahaha

samlee860407
post May 26 2012, 07:19 PM

4,631 posts

what the.......@@

fizyboy in wherE? nightmare? or hell? if both places he gona walk over like a bawse
samlee860407
post May 28 2012, 01:00 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ May 28 2012, 12:11 PM)
What is the best rune for disintegrate? Currently level 40 in nightmare mode. tongue.gif
the one that explode and do 395% damage to nearby enemies

i use it all the way to hell act 4 lol
samlee860407
post May 28 2012, 10:15 PM

4,631 posts

can anyone tell me which stats is a good stats for weapon ar

seeing so many weapon sell so mahal, which to choose leh?

high damage of coz is a must, and int and vit

others? what else to look for @@

shud i slowly farm until got 2mil or 5mil, then get something like 1.2k damage, or straightly get something 9xx damage for under 1mil? :s
samlee860407
post May 29 2012, 12:21 PM

4,631 posts

guys, level60 wizards, u guys using 2hand weapon or 1hand + source?
samlee860407
post May 29 2012, 04:53 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ May 29 2012, 01:30 PM)
heard official forums arguing ray of frost or disintegrate better.. any opinions from pros here ?
disintegrate with volatility is superb on thrash.
samlee860407
post May 31 2012, 03:23 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ragk @ May 31 2012, 03:18 PM)
every1 still kitting around? any other playing style? actually is quite bored now, kitting since nightmare :-\ hope tat will be interesting update soon
kiting since nightmare? get some super weapon then u will be like that 128k dps wizard , but in nightmare only la lol
samlee860407
post Jun 1 2012, 07:56 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 1 2012, 07:47 AM)
a question regarding which weapon to choose....currently dont  really have the cash to get good rare dps weapon with int + vit + aspd...so i opted the choice of getting magic level weapon with high dps around 8xx for a cheaper price

so my question....if compared this 2 different weapon which is advisable?

weapon A:
dps 900
aspd + 17%
sword / wand type

weapon B:
dps 900
int + 190
sword / wand type
Errr what spell u using?

If signature spell will attack faster lo

But then still that +int will better
samlee860407
post Jun 1 2012, 10:49 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ragk @ Jun 1 2012, 10:43 AM)
all resistance can gain u some money, but normally only barb (monk too i guess?) looking for all resistance, too bad the stat is not so good for barb/monk but yet still can earn some from the all resistance
All class need resistance for inferno
samlee860407
post Jun 1 2012, 04:07 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 1 2012, 03:22 PM)
not entirely true, you don't necessarily need to stack it up. i've seen wiz with low res, enough hp to survive, and they kite till no tmrw. if you're good at micro, alert enough to dodge projectile, fast enough to run n shoot perfectly, why not tongue.gif

well in order to get that much DPS, unless ppl feed you or you buy great gear, you still need some resits to farm it ma

at least before you obtain that 128k dps or more biggrin.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0518sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:10 AM