post Jun 11 2012, 03:48 PM

695 posts

cant watch the tune now. PLease describe T_T
Zelda85
post Jun 12 2012, 03:13 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 12 2012, 01:19 PM)
Is always possible my fren dh wif 40k dps also down diablo...I'm using magic missle seeker hydra teleport others is up to u most important this 3skill if ur dps is high enough u can build wif more defensive

Added on June 12, 2012, 1:20 pmAnd I'm selling lacing prowler 49 int 13 attack speed 6 movement speed others rubbish stat
Can you let us know your stat. At least we now if we reach this dps , HP, resists we able to down diablo.
Zelda85
post Jun 13 2012, 09:37 AM

695 posts

IMO= in my opinion?

Added on June 13, 2012, 9:37 am
QUOTE(Hanford @ Jun 13 2012, 09:09 AM)
IMO, frost nova + spectral blade + diamond skin + force armor

1 hand sword + guard / 1 hand sword x 2

Can you equip 1 H sword x2 ?

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jun 13 2012, 09:37 AM
Zelda85
post Jun 14 2012, 12:11 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(joeong @ Jun 14 2012, 11:51 AM)
35k hp i have to change about 5 pieces of my armour already sad.gif
i have no monehhhhh haha. damn... any of you pros can recommend where i can farm enough EQ to tahan act 3?
my dps also very low only haih act 3 is very depressing
hw low is ur dps .... when u say low hmm.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 14 2012, 12:51 PM

695 posts

i wan to try act 2 solo too XD
Zelda85
post Jun 14 2012, 12:53 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 14 2012, 12:46 PM)
31k is not bad actually.
Just googled and saw this, didn't know re-summoning counts as a kill LOL. Wah damn imba laugh.gif

For those wondering:

bontotalan with that weapon gets +6000 hp after re-summoning his hydra (2k per head). So if he's low on HP, just need to re-summon hydra gao gao haha.

K later tonight I need to look for a life after kill weapon also, can use it before blizz changes it brows.gif
I just know this too. Gonna faster use it like mad >.<

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jun 14 2012, 12:53 PM
Zelda85
post Jun 14 2012, 05:39 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jun 14 2012, 05:15 PM)

here it is smile.gif told you its sucky

and yes i'm using those cheapo rings which cost like 50k-80k each, forgot
going to learn your eq build rclxms.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 19 2012, 03:00 PM

695 posts

1 quest: Did cri rate + dps as well?
becoz it seems + dps for me. Mayb i am wrong.
Zelda85
post Jun 19 2012, 04:53 PM

695 posts

maybe he forgot the ilv63 the "i"
Zelda85
post Jun 20 2012, 10:36 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 20 2012, 08:50 AM)
lucky me then i onli drop from 80k dps to 68k
show me what eq you are using hmm.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 20 2012, 11:06 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:23 AM)
DPS is not as important as survivability though. Did Diablo inferno with only 17k dps.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Show me you eq hmm.gif

Added on June 20, 2012, 11:08 am
QUOTE(Dinodino123 @ Jun 20 2012, 10:54 AM)
i dunno how to post pic ere...
Try print screen your eq and stat.
save it on paint save as jpeg, size should be smaller.
Upload @ here http://imageshack.us/
copy paste the link here.

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jun 20 2012, 11:08 AM
Zelda85
post Jun 20 2012, 11:34 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 20 2012, 11:29 AM)
I did him last night. No enrage timer. Only thing worth noting is that now:

- You can't cheese shadow clones anymore, they don't despawn now
- You can't cheese the fight by trying to get Diablo stuck in his bone cages or a map corner
- Getting stuck in bone cages will definitely kill you
- He casts more often in P3
Can you post your stat and item that you equip now.
would like to compare and learn what is best/Ok for wiz to go in inferno final stage - fighthing diablo hmm.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 20 2012, 12:27 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jun 20 2012, 12:04 PM)
For my wizard, inferno Belial is by far the hardest boss. Azmodan and Diablo have similar difficulty, however Diablo is actually easier depending on what tactic you employ.

Differences between pre and post patch 1.0.3
- I did Diablo both pre & post patch 1.0.3, both are doable with the proper tactic
- No noticeable difference for me, except that Diablo has improved pathing now (doesn't get stuck as often) and shadow clones don't despawn now
- His spells still oneshot you if you are not careful

The build that I used: http://us.battle.net/d3/en/calculator/wiza...;afd!cZZabY

The only thing that hard about Diablo are the shadow clones, most of his other stuff you can dodge and avoid using line of sight.

For wiz, shadow clones come in 3 flavors (in order of difficulty)

1) Arcane Orb + Venom Hydra clone - IMO, hardest and most dangerous shadow clone by far, can easily oneshot you with arcane orb (even in patch 1.0.3)
2) Shock Pulse + Meteor + Frost Nova clone - Second hardest, really take the time to avoid meteor as it is capable of oneshot. I got a huge scare last night as I got frost nova-ed and Diablo and meteor was on me at the same time.
3) Energy Twister + Teleport - Easiest clone

For guides, I really recommend this vid

It is a very detail guide . Thanks.
If we can see what eq you are wearing it would be best biggrin.gif.
You know picture speak mor thand thousand words biggrin.gif
Zelda85
post Jun 28 2012, 11:28 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(biatche @ Jun 27 2012, 09:46 PM)
yea crit chance, crit dmg, mf build.

im not very sure, but it does seem as if act 2 and act 4 drop more amulet/rings... while act 3 drop more armor/weapon gears.

i can be wrong but it does seem to be that way by luck or by design.

btw do you wiz tankers think this is a good item for you? please see file attachment
i searched for this with crit chance... and it seems like a very rare item heh.
wah so rich blink.gif
Can you post all the eq you wearing so can act as reference and buy stuff which come to near r eq.
Zelda85
post Jun 29 2012, 11:54 AM

695 posts

They will enraged right if u cant kill them in time o.0
Zelda85
post Jul 2 2012, 04:34 PM

695 posts

so imba
Zelda85
post Jul 10 2012, 02:28 PM

695 posts

so lucky nia T_T
Zelda85
post Jul 24 2012, 08:28 AM

695 posts

I use 1 hour to try out but with no success T_T. If sucess maybe will take1 day leave to farm T_T
Zelda85
post Jul 24 2012, 11:22 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Jul 24 2012, 08:33 AM)
wen u try?

i did it yesterday till 2 am due to rolling for other ppl
I tried this morning 7 am. cry.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 11:45 amSomeone told me just press the shortcut key of the archon skill and tele-fracture skill simultaneously and it will work fine.
(can someone verify this?)
This morning i tested out my pressing one key and another (and it fail, most probably is wrong ).

Is this still working ??

Added on July 24, 2012, 11:50 amOne important question!!!!!!!!
Will Noob Blizzz Ban us because we are using this bug?
This is from their noob programming team !!!!!!!
Which create the noob bug in the first place biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zelda85: Jul 24 2012, 11:50 AM
Zelda85
post Jul 27 2012, 09:08 AM

695 posts

argggggggggghhhhhhhhh

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1230sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled