Witch Doctor Discussion, lets share our builds, guide & form-play

blastmeister
post May 28 2012, 12:40 PM

104 posts

hey there all the WD.

blastmeister#1374 is checking in with the crowd...
blastmeister
post May 30 2012, 12:00 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ May 30 2012, 11:56 AM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEyk63UaBI4

like this lor same same what i do also
LOL that was a great tactic...but my WD won't scream like him...ahahahahaha
blastmeister
post May 30 2012, 12:31 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ May 30 2012, 12:04 PM)
where can i farm good equipment for lvl 60?

or should i farm gold instead and buy from AH.
but AH selling so expensive. almost everything 1million
trade in the AH, sell and buy some of the items but it may takes time...much easier to gain gold from AH then in the game...

Added on May 30, 2012, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(blastmeister @ May 30 2012, 12:00 PM)
LOL that was a great tactic...but my WD won't scream like him...ahahahahaha
should have see this...what is Diablo is a girl

This post has been edited by blastmeister: May 30 2012, 12:37 PM
blastmeister
post May 31 2012, 10:46 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(shincy @ May 31 2012, 10:43 AM)
may i know your level or stage progress? solo or co-op?

normal + nightmare + hell
need good sum % effects (freeze+stun+immobilize+chill+slow = 15%+)
armor doesn't matter as long as you have 300-500 life on hits
mana regen not need so high, as it is much easier to put cc effect on mobs on normal/nightmare/hell, no need spam like no tomorrow in inferno
What if all the WD in this forum gang bang the diablo in once? Will be seeing rain of fire bombs, a gang of gargantuan whacking the fella and locust everywhere....it will be a scene...hahahaha

0.0381sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:09 PM