Monk Discussion, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

Dude Oni Kabuto
post Jun 18 2012, 10:56 AM

Devout Practitioner of Alcoholism
842 posts

Just started playing Monk and finish Normal so far. Never had to take a single potion so far .

I think Im currently doing a dodge build as I have the dodge Mantra,Dodge attack and passive dodge skills.

Damn awesome to dodge dodge dodge lol

Dude Oni Kabuto
post Jun 28 2012, 11:21 AM

842 posts

Guys , is life on hit nerfed on recent patch? sad.gif
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Jun 28 2012, 11:47 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 28 2012, 11:46 AM)
Nope. Still the same. Only attack speed was nerfed, hence your attack speed is lower and lesser LOH.
Oh no wonder. Thanks!
Dude Oni Kabuto
post Jun 29 2012, 10:10 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Jun 29 2012, 10:00 AM)
yaloh as I said i'm gold broke... what to do...
Wow but that amount you use , can get you like 50m gold? I last check this morning you can get quite nice stuff for less then 3m per piece lulz

Dude Oni Kabuto
post Jun 29 2012, 10:17 AM

842 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Jun 29 2012, 10:10 AM)
i made the USD out buying and selling on RMAH mah ($0 investment)... don't really feel like linking paypal to bliz and also dunno what to do if convert to bliz credits so mah spend on getting some gear loh...

eh... the gear that i look for quite specific leh... i don't cincai buy you know... these are the best buys that I can get. Other gear up on the RMAH all 20 bucks and above and not as good as the ones i bought.
Ah I see thats fine then since its basically 0 investment. Would be sad if you dig your wallets for it.

Anyways I am planning to get Helm with +Way of Hundred Fist Damage %. Pro's here would recommend that?

For other LoH attribute armors does it stack and resolve together or in sequence? Please advise thanks!

0.0451sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:18 AM