7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Monk Discussion, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

cyruz13
post May 29 2012, 02:25 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ May 29 2012, 02:20 PM)

nah, kasi diskaun 50k
sell value 780 only...... whistling.gif whistling.gif laugh.gif
cyruz13
post May 29 2012, 03:38 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ May 29 2012, 03:27 PM)
posting up my screen as i always complain low dps tongue.gif

wao.. u guys resistance is good worr!!!
your hp 14k can tahan ar?
i post mine too~

cyruz13
post May 29 2012, 05:56 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

giv up 6k hp just for resistce up to 131 and dps to 4.5k ... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: May 29 2012, 05:56 PM
cyruz13
post May 30 2012, 10:12 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

lvl 56 now.. phew.. juz manage to get my resistance up to 200~
cyruz13
post May 30 2012, 10:43 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 30 2012, 10:23 PM)
nice stats mang. I'm just one level lower than you, but only sitting on 4k dps  and ~70 on resistances doh.gif
i giv up 6k hp and 700 amor for the 200 resistence and 5k DPS... sad.gif
cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 07:16 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ May 30 2012, 11:57 PM)
which one betteR?
78dex
97vit
17 fire resist
21life per sec

VS
55dex
87dex
19fire resist
78dex
97vit
17 fire resist
21life per sec

i will choose this

QUOTE(icecolddamncold @ May 30 2012, 05:09 PM)
HP, armor same like my lvl 51 monk

my resistance higher than u at 134

dps so low at 1.8k cry.gif

Added on May 30, 2012, 5:13 pm
can i add u too?> i seriously need to revamp my whole monk eq, lvl 51 but eq like sampah cry.gif stats also sampah cry.gif

pm me ur battletag k notworthy.gif
u using.. lvl wat punya weapon?? hmm.gif

QUOTE(ghoss @ May 30 2012, 04:29 PM)
find cheap cheap gear le , I spend not more than 10k-20k per item when leveling.

End game so expensive ohmy.gif
i spend more den u alot laugh.gif

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 30 2012, 04:27 PM)
wah all sifu said my gear under jo...

i need more gold to AH...

i AH see exp one ler... sad.gif

anyway with current gears, where i should farm b4 i go HELL???
u need pandai pandai go filter cheap cheap wan..
i sapu one ladgendary fist for 30k oni... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 30 2012, 04:09 PM)

hope to nite can farm to LVL 50 then i can chicken run in HELL... LOL
u 51 jorrr!!

cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 09:47 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ May 31 2012, 09:42 AM)
Don't give up bro ~~

I just got my faith back in monk . Was trying to reroll a wiz but it just doesn't have the 'omphh' or the feel when I playing monk.

After some minor tweaking here and there,  I finally can kill elites in act1 inferno .
flex.gif flex.gif i always got faith in Monk wan!! tongue.gif

cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 10:00 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(aLertz @ May 31 2012, 09:54 AM)
lv53 monk reporting in... biggrin.gif

wanna ask, wat's so good about earth mystic ally? i see many using it...
i use it when my hp was on 2xk hp tat time, since my hp up to 33k hp alrdy..
i use back wind ally.. tongue.gif

ok. got one question for all Veteran monk here!

regarding Dual Wield weapon ..

i got 2 fist weapon.

1- damage 210.xx with 14% atk speed
2- damage 28x.xx with no attack speed.. juz some poison, life per hit, and chance to coz enemy bleed...

which one to put on 1st hand and which one to put on off hand? hmm.gif

cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 10:05 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 31 2012, 10:02 AM)
nice. i am actually debating your method or my method of just dying and zerg rushing the elite/rare to death is quicker. granted the repair bills can be a b**** but with neph x5 stack, you only need a few mob/chest to cover that.

Added on May 31, 2012, 10:02 am

put the one with highest damage range (not dps, as faster weapon with lower weapon range may have higher overall dps) to main hand
means.. i put the 2nd weapond (the one without attack speed) as 1st hand and the others on offhand? hmm.gif

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ May 31 2012, 10:05 AM)
Just open the details tab and see with your own eye la, since you got both.
see alrdy la... of coz see alrdy dont understand only ask wan mah.. doh.gif takkan wana buta kena flame here meh! doh.gif

i also read on this : http://www.osirisguide.com/diablo-3-dual-wield-guide/

This post has been edited by cyruz13: May 31 2012, 10:06 AM
cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 12:53 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

dagnarus and ghoss whats your guys punya HP in Inferno?
cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 01:11 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ May 31 2012, 12:56 PM)
Around 30k unbuff , DPS around 11k
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

okok. .. ok..
cyruz13
post May 31 2012, 05:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ May 31 2012, 05:41 PM)
This is the base Vit .  You ask him to check now his 1 vit gives how much HP then when he level up check again .
Hmm got difference?

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 31 2012, 04:58 PM)
you know there is a cooldown to it, right?
Using minus cd passive kua
cyruz13
post Jun 1 2012, 08:44 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

giving up 18points of resistance (232 to 214)
add dps from 6.5k to 8k
hp 31k to 36k

and add 1% dodge and 0.x% damage reduction..

... hmm.gif worth ??
cyruz13
post Jun 2 2012, 02:49 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

Lvl 60 monk reporting in

Going to try inferno tml lol
cyruz13
post Jun 2 2012, 10:49 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

the very fresh lvl 60 monk of mine...

i know i know my resistance x bagus .. sad.gif
cyruz13
post Jun 2 2012, 12:51 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 2 2012, 12:20 PM)
my weapon has a +48% damage. how does it work in the damage equation?
QUOTE(icecolddamncold @ Jun 2 2012, 11:33 AM)
guys, wanna ask sth again.

say for a weapon that says +20% damage, does it mean +20% of its weapon damage only OR +20% of your total damage?

say weapon damage 500, with stats +20% = 600 weapon damage (600 be added to ur stats damage say 3k + 600 = 3.6k

or as above weapon damage @ 500, stats damage 3k, so 3k + 500 = 3500*120% = 4.2k dps

Added on June 2, 2012, 11:55 am
finally i power lvl till 60 d.. wanna hunt for this type of item build wonder anyone selling as a set  hmm.gif

still in Hell Act 3 haha i wanna sail smoothly till inferno laugh.gif
if i not mistaken...
if la.. if i not mistaken

lets take an example of this cacat fist weapon

the base dps of this fist weapon is 141-362 damage..
max damage can achieve is 362

but this weapon got + some stats..

- also +18% damage.
- atk spd - 15%
- dex and int..

i duno how bilzard +- .. but.. after including all the stats of the weapon..

it provides the dps of 404.8 which is the big big word there..
the big big number there is all in total alrdy..

and to answer your question.. i tink the + % of damage.. only is to this weapon alone

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Jun 2 2012, 12:52 PM
cyruz13
post Jun 2 2012, 01:21 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ if i not mistaken la.... Last time i ask here the same ting also lol
cyruz13
post Jun 3 2012, 03:35 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

my lvl 60 V2 stats.. unbuffed..

still working on my resistance... =/

need to coop with a barbi (war cry) only can tahan abit on those inferno elites... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Jun 3 2012, 03:37 AM
cyruz13
post Jun 3 2012, 10:39 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(barbar554 @ Jun 3 2012, 03:52 AM)
Wow that's some serious damage for Act 1 Inferno.
Just... not enough HP. Resistance is good enough already.

I'm having 44K HP and 11K Damage and 330 elemental resistance.
Breezing through Act 1 Inferno.

Shouldn't be a problem for you if you had slightly more HP.
compensate by using Earth Ally ..hmm.gif 10% more hp.. hmm
cyruz13
post Jun 3 2012, 01:43 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

hmm.. i wonder why solo is much more easier den coop in inferno.. =/

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:19 AM