Girls' Generation / SoNyuhShiDae(SNSD) / 소녀시대 v39, I GOT A BOY!

EroS
post Sep 30 2014, 06:39 PM

2,888 posts

user posted imageuser posted image

Hyoyeon is really keeping it in. sad.gif
tommyfai
post Sep 30 2014, 06:57 PM

408 posts

The day finally come to sones..
EroS
post Sep 30 2014, 10:19 PM

2,888 posts

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by EroS: Sep 30 2014, 10:21 PM
tommyfai
post Sep 30 2014, 11:12 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 30 2014, 09:58 PM)
all the best to Sica  cry.gif  never got chance to see all 9 live  cry.gif  cry.gif  sad.gif
luckily i do.. smile.gif
SGSuser
post Sep 30 2014, 11:16 PM

In your way
2,423 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Sep 30 2014, 11:12 PM)
luckily i do..  smile.gif
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

until now, marctensia tat cb company no reply after going bankrupt

dah la fuked up my oni chance to meet GG live, lari wif my money summore

hope their owner die in vain
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Sep 30 2014, 11:43 PM

20k VIP club
5,725 posts

All sading face. Sure they don't want this to be happen. What is actually sm doing

This post has been edited by [Ancient]-XinG-: Sep 30 2014, 11:44 PM
EroS
post Oct 1 2014, 09:55 AM

2,888 posts

Jessica Releases Statement on Her Departure from Girls’ Generation

Hello, this is Jessica.

On September 29th, I was notified by my company that I was being withdrawn from Girls’ Generation. I can’t hide my confused and upset heart, and want to express my position.

As a member of Girls’ Generation, I’ve put Girls’ Generation’s activities before my personal life and business. However, despite my hard work and dedication for the group, I was notified to leave the group by my company.

While planning my business that I’ve personally had lots of interest in for a while, I’ve sufficiently discussed things and sought understanding about my business with the SM company and members a number of times, from the beginning to recent times.

Early August, up until the launch of BLANC, I received consent and approval from SM about carrying out my business [alongside group activities]. I received congratulations from my members and started the business.

However, only one month after the launching, in early September, the members changed their positions and they called a meeting. After that, without proper reason, they requested for me to choose to either quit my business or to leave Girls’ Generation. I explained that I received permission from the company, I hadn’t neglected Girls’ Generation’s activities, and that I couldn’t end my business after one month of launching due to a contract with my business partner. As a result, I said that choosing is an unfair request.

Becoming a Girls’ Generation member has been the greatest thing in my life, and I never thought about quitting. I was taken aback, met with the company’s CEO on September 16th, and told them my position. The company’s consent regarding my running of the company [alongside group activities] was reconfirmed at this meeting.

However, on September 29th, I received a one-sided notification by the company to leave Girls’ Generation. Through that, I was not able to attend the fan meeting at Shenzhen, China that was planned for the next day, September 30th, and I’ve been excluded from all of Girls’ Generation’s activities thereafter.

More that anything, I’ve been hurt a great amount by my colleagues and the company that I spent over 15 years together with, pouring out my passion and affection, requesting that I leave Girls’ Generation because I’m running a business, and I cannot hide my regrettable feelings.

I want to apologize to the fans for making them worry. I would like for it to be understood that this situation is not what I wanted, and that I’ve always valued Girls’ Generation, and I always will. Thank you for always supporting and loving me unconditionally.

Source: dongA via Naver
Translated by: ch0sshi@soshified

M4A1
post Oct 1 2014, 10:04 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,340 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Sep 30 2014, 10:19 PM)
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
MAKNAE sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
tommyfai
post Oct 1 2014, 10:25 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Oct 1 2014, 09:55 AM)
hmm i can't believe 8 others ousted sica coz of the business..
EroS
post Oct 1 2014, 10:29 AM

2,888 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Oct 1 2014, 10:25 AM)
hmm i can't believe 8 others ousted sica coz of the business..
There is a possibility that they were forced to by sme. hmm.gif
tommyfai
post Oct 1 2014, 10:33 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Oct 1 2014, 10:29 AM)
There is a possibility that they were forced to by sme.  hmm.gif
perhaps.. but this statement made it worse by mentioning other members..
Heroicage
post Oct 1 2014, 06:40 PM

246 posts

Lemme be the bad guy and assume....LOL

Tiffany not the culprit...they are the Bestest of friends.
Hyoyeon would not be as well...she wouldn't be in JessicaKrystal invite....
Kwon Yuri is close to Jessica...and Yuri never does such crap...

That leaves...

Sunny.... she can be very strict and always talks about SNSD images...blah
Soo Young.... same as Sunny....

Tae Yeon ..hmmm...she could agree 50/50 with the other members...if it is the best, she would just follow/agree. She was never close to Jessica anyhow...

Seo Hyun is always trapped in the middle. She would just go with the majority, but in this case...she could go either way on the vote out.

Yoona ... she would be somewhat Seo Hyun. But I have a feeling she is on Jessica side.

Honestly, if YOONA was absent for her acting career even during GEE stardom......WTF is the problem having JEssica with her business?.

Those smelly rotten....

Either that...or Jessica just merely p1ssed someone high up.
All this are mere cover ups...of a bigger drama

SUSvuetnam
post Oct 1 2014, 10:39 PM

1,259 posts

Haih this news saddens me as#SNSD supporter

Jessica fighthing ya biggrin.gif

Ayam feel that SME forced them to say that hmm.gif
M4A1
post Oct 2 2014, 10:14 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,340 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Oct 1 2014, 06:40 PM)
Lemme be the bad guy and assume....LOL

Tiffany not the culprit...they are the Bestest of friends.
Hyoyeon would not be as well...she wouldn't be in JessicaKrystal invite....
Kwon Yuri is close to Jessica...and Yuri never does such crap...

That leaves...

Sunny.... she can be very strict and always talks about SNSD images...blah
Soo Young.... same as Sunny....

Tae Yeon ..hmmm...she could agree 50/50 with the other members...if it is the best, she would just follow/agree.  She was never close to Jessica anyhow...

Seo Hyun is always trapped in the middle. She would just go with the majority, but in this case...she could go either way on the vote out.

Yoona ... she would be somewhat Seo Hyun.  But I have a feeling she is on Jessica side.
Honestly, if YOONA was absent for her acting career even during GEE stardom......WTF is the problem having JEssica with her business?.

Those smelly rotten....

Either that...or Jessica just merely p1ssed someone high up.
All this are mere cover ups...of a bigger drama
Seoh Yun would not vote out...knowing that her good type personality...dun think she would want jessica out

tiffany i dunno....yes she can be the bestest friend but hmm
same goes to taeyeon
Chyan
post Oct 12 2014, 06:39 PM

4,192 posts

Who wants their collectables can check out my siggy. tongue.gif
sharpman
post Feb 9 2016, 04:39 PM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,108 posts

hi all SONEs!
sharpman
post Jun 2 2017, 10:48 AM

Veteran LYN Forumer
1,108 posts

Hello Sones
Heroicage
post Jul 2 2017, 03:40 PM

246 posts

It's ONCE and TWICE era now....this generation has moved on....

looks like the last album after Jessica walked out...everyone starts doing their own stuff...

so, what's the problem that Jessica wanted to do her business....isn't everyone now the same?... LOL....So, why SME needed to kick her specifically out....sucha joke

TSdanger46
post Jul 4 2017, 05:28 PM

123 posts

Girls' Generation will be coming back in August.

SM Entertainment confirmed that the girls will be releasing their 6th full album in August to celebrate their 10th anniversary. It's been two years since their last release 'Lion Heart' in 2015.

SEE ALSO: Girls' Generation decided on comeback title track, to hold 10th-anniversary fan meeting in August

As reported earlier, the girls will also be holding their fanmeeting on August 10th called 'Holiday to Remember', and perform various hit songs and hold events with their fans.

Tickets for the fanmeeting go on sale at 8PM KST on the 11th.
Heroicage
post Aug 9 2017, 09:06 PM

246 posts

pfft...

rich and lansi....go retire liao la them....

enjoy their own money...don't make more weird songs/music....

0.0165sec    0.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:27 AM