[V11]Battlefield 3, Aftermath..another moar big update file
selfdz87
Jun 25 2012, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jun 25 2012, 01:29 PM) damn alot of kiddos appeared since the last time i played, yesterday play jet dogfight, this "kid" told me not to steal his kill but instead HELP him to spot so he could do the killing, my reaction at first is like WTF? who are you to command me? and then my reaction was like screw you, im gonna shoot down anything that is up in the sky lol. He got so mad that he started to bring my "mother" in to it lol. This is so LOL
selfdz87
Jun 25 2012, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(defnose @ Jun 25 2012, 02:52 PM) ore umoh kawe ore kelate tapi kawe bukan haha. need to find friends so that hari raya i can go visit u guys in kelate. me too..always foreveralone bila blik kg time raya OKAY.JPG
selfdz87
Jun 29 2012, 10:54 AM
selfdz87
Jun 30 2012, 12:27 PM
wtf is the problem with origin?i keep getting offline when i login... now i cannot launch my bf3....WTH
selfdz87
Jul 10 2012, 10:18 AM
@glamour u never restart ur router? happens to me few times b4...after restarting the router the ping went back to normal...
selfdz87
Jul 23 2012, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(glamour @ Jul 23 2012, 04:14 PM) so how is intel performances? can compete with the brand i list? worry the performances is not good Crucial quite good and reliable... Quite cheap also...try search in garage sales here.... Im using F120 btw... Added on July 23, 2012, 5:00 pmHere : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2383976This post has been edited by selfdz87: Jul 23 2012, 05:00 PM
selfdz87
Jul 26 2012, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jul 26 2012, 06:05 PM) Wanna ask if the Battlefield 3 on PC has the same kind of small maps like in the PS3 as I am a big fan of the Scout Heli 1) Noshahr Canals Conquest (3 Flags) - 2 Littlebirds for the US and 1 Z11W for RU 2) Sharqi Peninusila Rush - 1 Littlebird for the Attackers 1)yes 2)not sure LOL
selfdz87
Jul 27 2012, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(glamour @ Jul 27 2012, 04:16 PM) Hello. I'm upgrading my Q8300 CPU with SSD But I don't have SATA3. Able to support? Hopefully it Improve my pc. I'm running 8gb of ram with ATI 6970 It just improve my loading time only? How about game? Go find pci sata 3 card 1st if u plan to upgrade to sata 3 ssd... Then u are good to go... And yes sata 3 ssd is hell fast...it would improve ur loading time a lot...
selfdz87
Aug 2 2012, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(donavan1986 @ Aug 2 2012, 09:09 AM) Hi all sifu, i would like to buy Battlefield 3 original. anywhere that can introduce me to purchase that can get better pricing or not? The cheapest i get now is RM110/set. is this a good bargain? here vanilla BF3 for RM100 : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544
selfdz87
Aug 7 2012, 06:54 PM
dafuq...most sg server are empty....i kenot play....
selfdz87
Aug 8 2012, 04:06 PM
getting bored edy with vanilla map,B2K not many people play now, dont bother abt CQ...i play most on caspian,damavand and kharg island jihad jeep is dem epic LOL,love to hunt those AA fag that camp at one place...
i need armored kill!!!!
selfdz87
Aug 9 2012, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(nikholai @ Aug 9 2012, 11:22 AM) i still hvnt unlock my jackhammer.....too few active b2k servers same here LOL
selfdz87
Aug 15 2012, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 15 2012, 01:40 PM) How to get a kill with jet? I can fly the jet. But it won't last 5 minute Can't freaking shoot any enemy Play keyboard or mouse? I'm just wondering QUOTE(gbwedward @ Aug 15 2012, 02:07 PM) play with kb+mouse, dun invert the axis, set the sensitivity to the level u r comfortable with.. then u're good to go don't fly low when u start, fly as high as the map allows.. dog fight will be abit hard for u if u can't master the MG if u r locked by land units, fly straight and high, hold ur shift, fly back to ur base.. no point doing crazy maneuvers if there's a jet behind u locking on to u, just fly in a small circle until u can get behind him or he give up and flies away try to aim for attack heli and scout chopper as these 2 are the easiest target for u im still noob with jets until now...dem hard to fly & always got shoot by enemy MG
selfdz87
Aug 18 2012, 10:41 PM
Selamat hari raya to all muslim!!! Raye esok dtg la umah aku k...jemput2!!!hihih...
selfdz87
Sep 4 2012, 06:13 PM
2 hours to complete...oh mai...
selfdz87
Sep 5 2012, 12:13 AM
eh guys,how to resolve this? got this merging thingy after update... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i dont want to remove any friends...
selfdz87
Sep 11 2012, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(amduser @ Sep 11 2012, 08:14 AM) anyone can help?
u read this link already? http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf3/en/fo...54489941010860/try disable/turn off ur av may this help This post has been edited by selfdz87: Sep 11 2012, 09:48 AM
selfdz87
Sep 11 2012, 03:59 PM
selfdz87
Sep 11 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 11 2012, 05:03 PM) CONFIRMED!!! another 3.7GB download!!!  what?zzzz
selfdz87
Sep 11 2012, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Sep 11 2012, 08:37 PM) Was at 40% just now and suddenly my laptop hang and need to start from 0% again. FuĀck my life. ROFL sabar bro...mine dlod speed went down from 500k++ to below 100k now..whatthefish,tm y u so sucks!!!