5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[V11]Battlefield 3, Aftermath..another moar big update file

Haw92
post Jul 24 2012, 02:57 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 24 2012, 02:40 PM)
u'd be surprised at the number of ppl who doesn't know flanking
i guess all the player that i saw is just tip of the iceberg.i rarely play on conquest as most of time my teammate camping and make me demoralized to play the objective.
rush or tdm is easier as most of them play the objective unless it is 64p rush map......
Haw92
post Jul 24 2012, 03:27 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 24 2012, 03:07 PM)
it's hard to find a balanced server for conquest
it's always one sided, even if ur teammates go to the trouble of making an opening for the rest of them.. they'll just camp and pretend not to know what's happening
happens alot of time where i'd capture an objective away from the main fight only to have it recaptured back coz nobody bothered to spawn there and defend

it's either too many CoD and other generic FPS gamers coming in or there's too many Metro inbred
ya it hard to find balanced server for conquest.most of time they dunno what is happening as if they never check their minimap......
i guess too many other generic fps gamers and metro guys as they rarely go for objective.

QUOTE(SiLveRGuN @ Jul 24 2012, 03:10 PM)
Who's in for some afternoon fragging  !! biggrin.gif
i am fragging during night onli..... whistling.gif
Haw92
post Jul 26 2012, 11:16 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Jul 26 2012, 10:59 PM)
How many GB does battlefield 3 + all of its expansion pack requires? I am going to get the premium BF3 but need to set out some space for my SSD. Is 60GB enough for the whole game?
it took about 20gb of file with all expanison now. i think it going to increase after the release of every new dlc. i would suggest to get 120gb for window file with bf3 installed
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 10:37 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Jul 27 2012, 09:58 AM)
2 gb lOlOL
u definitely need an upgrade on ram.last time i used 3gb the loading of quite slow. change to 8gb my loading time decrease by a lot.
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 11:53 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 27 2012, 11:30 AM)
Lately not much playing BF3 since there has been an increase in the amount of players who use aimbots.
i dunt feel any increase in aimbots as i dunt see any aimbots. hmm.gif hmm.gif
mind tell which server u encounters them and if possible what is their names???
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 12:41 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 27 2012, 12:17 PM)
Morning time just encountered one at MY/SG server. 140+ kills with 3 deaths. Logical? I don't believe my team dam suck, got few good players.
is that a 1k ticket metro server? if it is then i would say it is logical and stopped playing on metro server. sweat.gif sweat.gif
that is bcoz at metro is juz spam fest and sit back throw a grenade.no death and alot of kill. if die then a medic definitely will come to rev u.
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 12:46 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 27 2012, 12:45 PM)
metro nice map to release stress, bad map if u wanna play bf3.. if u know what i mean
i know what u mean rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
metro is the map i go when i decided to release some steam whistling.gif whistling.gif
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 01:17 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 27 2012, 01:05 PM)
Yes, indeed it is the 1k ticket server.
i dunt think he aimbotting coz my fren does 60 kill with 0 death b4 on 1k tick metro server. so i think that feat is no surprise as well. u juz nid patient and medic and alot of grenade and u good to go.
the new m320 lvg work very good in that situation. whistling.gif whistling.gif
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 02:19 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 27 2012, 01:48 PM)
I did 50 kills with 0 death before as well and most of it is contributed by the grenades. If grenades then I would understand, but how the hell can the guy kill from A when I am at B's staircase?
report him then if he kill u and he too far away. hmm.gif
if i meet a hacker online i would quit the server and report him directly and go play other server whistling.gif
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 06:36 PM

315 posts

battlefield 3 is just dlc onli. it does not include the base game fyi
premium is cheaper if u going to get all dlc.
Haw92
post Jul 27 2012, 08:28 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Jul 27 2012, 07:27 PM)
for those of us who bought the limited edition at 159, we're at a loss coz we already owned karkand.. n premium is like another copy of rm159
now bf3 is just 109 + prem 159... macam kena tipu 50 ringgit. lol
i have the urge to use the rm50 coupon from tsb n buy premium but prem server in asia is.. dead or dying
well i buy from pbbseller and cost me total rm275
it really not in favour for those who preorder the game but i enjoy playing it so dun really care much biggrin.gif
at least it was better than D3, i feel cheated by blizzard. D2 was way more enjoyable.

QUOTE(unknownsubject @ Jul 27 2012, 08:13 PM)
until today im still contemplating to get premium...

bought standard edition BF3 from lyn forumer: RM98
premium: RM159

nowadays i rarely see ppl play B2K and CQ as well.has it died down?

btw im service colonel star 75; so im close to 100...after that can close bf3 and wait for bf4...
actually it not that it is died down. it was overtaken by metro server. everyday i see metro server full packed
metro is really a kill for battlefield shakehead.gif
Haw92
post Jul 29 2012, 01:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jul 28 2012, 11:47 PM)
I just installed Battlefield 3 today.. But was quite shocked on the low player numbers for Asia.. Everybody just play Operation Metro + Noshahr Canals
eveybody too scared to go outside. all hole up inside metro onli. doh.gif
one of main reason is u can rank up very fast in metro by spamming sweat.gif
Haw92
post Jul 29 2012, 04:39 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(haziqk10 @ Jul 29 2012, 02:50 PM)
yeah...they will always be noobs even with 100 colonel service stars
ya metro fag will always will be metro fag unless they decided to move on to real BF oriented map.
QUOTE(fat cat @ Jul 29 2012, 03:55 PM)
that doesnt make any sense.

bf3 = base game

bf3 premium = dlc.
oops sry for mix thing up. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
brain f***ed up i guess sweat.gif
Haw92
post Jul 29 2012, 06:36 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Jul 29 2012, 05:08 PM)
metro really help those who want to rank up fast.. especially those 1,000 ticket server
it does help rank up fast to unlock weapon or kit for those newcomer as u cant really survive without kit unlock such as support and engineer.
but problem is alot ppl go metro whoring even though they unlock everything sweat.gif

Haw92
post Jul 29 2012, 10:36 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Victor3010 @ Jul 29 2012, 09:53 PM)
There was nobody in sharqi penusila =.=
B2K map are dead.i myself also wanted to play on B2K but server always empty doh.gif
Haw92
post Jul 30 2012, 12:21 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jul 29 2012, 11:35 PM)
That's why I usually play at Aussie servers, their people still play B2K, same goes to Europe. Asian servers are all Metro, so boring  sad.gif
wish my internet line is better vmad.gif vmad.gif

Haw92
post Jul 30 2012, 01:33 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Jul 30 2012, 12:46 AM)
MY or SG server ping is 42ms for my 4mb stimix
How I wish I got unifi here. Maybe can get lower ping to play other server. Metro is really boring seriously
same bro.i also using 4mb stimix.
cant play oversea server which is have more ppl playing B2K map cry.gif
Haw92
post Jul 30 2012, 02:23 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 30 2012, 01:00 PM)
my 4m streamyx around 20+ ping only.
how come i get at least 50+ ping for sg server but problem is alot spike during playing.

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jul 30 2012, 02:10 PM)
just join TDM with 150 tickets bro..i play TDM to sharpen my skill faster and get use to my weapon..=)
find larger ticket for TDM as 150 is too low to properly test ur weapon set up. i usually go noshar TDM to test my weapon as it have nice close and mid range distance
Haw92
post Jul 30 2012, 02:33 PM

315 posts

TDM is depend on which map u playing. it is very intense but some map quite carefree such as B2K map as they got bigger map compared to vanilla map IMO
Haw92
post Jul 30 2012, 02:42 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Jul 30 2012, 02:35 PM)
i love Nosharl Canal and Grand Bazaar..already found the TDM server rotating those two map.. rclxms.gif
those 2 are my favorite as well whistling.gif
u should try kharg islang TDM too. it good to practice ur mid to long range accuracy

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:44 AM