Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> anyone know "moppy" n how to contact him?

super macgyver
post Jan 5 2006, 12:55 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

moppy, u got do bulk for graphic card?
super macgyver
post Jan 25 2006, 04:35 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(glozz @ Jan 24 2006, 11:59 AM)
Good day j,boy,

Honestly; if i wanted to flame him, i would have raised a much bigger issue than a RM120 combo drive right? True; i waited a long time, but i have posted this before in the bulk thread he was promoting; and he did reply, but after that....nada. Again. And the thread was lost in the cleanup.

It's just that since there's already a thread with someone else having a similiar experience with him, i would just put my story in as well.

Why defend him when he can do so himself? I agree; he's an alright guy, in the time i spoke to him; but please, i deal with customers as well, and that RM120 combo drive? I put in my own money and got another combo drive to make sure that the customer got what he wanted; on time. So I absorbed this one as a loss.

Seriously; i would much rather speak to him and settle it out than post it here. But how do i speak to him?

I've given up on trying to call moppy. I've called him at least 40-50 times already.
he still hutang u item kah?

super macgyver
post Jan 26 2006, 04:24 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(glozz @ Jan 25 2006, 07:45 PM)
Yepp. I've more or less given up on ever getting it though. He's mentioned refunding me after the last time I posted in his bulk thread (sometime in October); but nothing's happened.
wat stuff u bought from him?
super macgyver
post Feb 6 2006, 08:26 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Jan 27 2006, 12:22 AM)
i think you guys can locate moppy, he is staying in chemor if my memory reminds me wel..
chemor in ipoh? he dun live in ipoh lah. sweat.gif
super macgyver
post Feb 8 2006, 04:59 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 7 2006, 12:33 PM)
Me second that...
moppy also owned u stuff?
super macgyver
post Feb 22 2006, 03:23 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

i had send a message to him to settle sini now.
super macgyver
post Nov 15 2008, 10:49 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

spicyfooty, he now working at ban leong liao.

0.0159sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:18 PM