Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> anyone know "moppy" n how to contact him?

moppy
post Jan 5 2006, 12:47 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(amacharu @ Dec 31 2005, 03:06 PM)
isn't he a staff from lowyat?
Nope i`m not............

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Dec 31 2005, 03:11 PM)
he is a regular bulk order organizer, he still owe me 5.70 haven't pay, i oso dunno how to contact him
how to bank in RM 5.70 to your acc.....and pls la RM 5.70 is only a small amount

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 31 2005, 08:09 PM)
bro,
please pm me i got his 012 and 016 hp. well i bought the jazz speakers from him before this everything ok only need to wait damn long to arrive smile.gif
sorry about that..................

QUOTE(GAMEOVER @ Dec 31 2005, 10:55 PM)
What I know is he is a very busy man.
Yes i`m ............thanks for support me

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 1 2006, 09:23 AM)
that is not an excuse to delay any trade related stuffs. If you want to take up any trade, you should have handled them properly without causing people too much hassle. If you don't have the time, just don't trade and waste ppl's time.
It `s got nothing to do with you.......

moppy
post Feb 23 2006, 11:45 AM

372 posts

wahhhhh
what happen....anyway i will be back next week will see how to settle this matter
stay cool dude.....

moppy
post Feb 23 2006, 11:49 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Feb 22 2006, 12:22 PM)
It's been a really long time already and no proper explanation has been provided.

waitzkin, if you want him blacklisted, just PM me or Geminist and we'll help you list him.
if you wan to blacklist me,i also can`t do anything already cos i don`t do any sales ere anymore....i`m ere to settle matter

0.0131sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:54 PM