My ex gf wants to be a fubu

TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:12 PM, updated 14y ago

38 posts

Im a 20yr old male still studying in uni. I broke up with my ex for abt 2weeks already after being together for 3yrs. I felt like there's no more sparks in between us. Problem is she's not over me and keeps bothering me. She wants to make a deal where I visit her at least once a week and she in return gives me sex whenever I want. But I feel bad using her as a sex toy. What should I do? I asked her to find other bf but she say she won't find other bf except for me. I wanna find my own happiness but I still wanna remain as friends with her....
ezwann
post May 14 2012, 01:14 PM

120 posts

help her to find new bf la.
xplodingplastix
post May 14 2012, 01:15 PM

224 posts

not possibru to be frens anymore mang in my exp. your instinct is right to avoid her. follow it, u may have few fights here n there. but better end now than suffer long,
Lucifer96
post May 14 2012, 01:17 PM

257 posts

Hey, it's free sex without commitment! Who wouldn't want that?

It's not like you're gonna break her heart with expectations or anything.
Pftt!
KVReninem
post May 14 2012, 01:18 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 04:12 PM)
Im a 20yr old male still studying in uni. I broke up with my ex for abt 2weeks already after being together for 3yrs. I felt like there's no more sparks in between us. Problem is she's not over me and keeps bothering me. She wants to make a deal where I visit her at least once a week and she in return gives me sex whenever I want. But I feel bad using her as a sex toy. What should I do? I asked her to find other bf but she say she won't find other bf except for me. I wanna find my own happiness but I still wanna remain as friends with her....
be very careful of fubu poison; long run you get addicted like drug addict. icon_idea.gif
amd9999
post May 14 2012, 01:20 PM

154 posts

i think TS no mood to have sex with his ex.. its like Potong mood..
But later maybe not takes time
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:21 PM

38 posts

I asked her to socialise more by joining clubs and society in her college. She said she did try to mix around with guys more but she still prefer me...she even say she don't mind joining me to go clubs since I club alot
bytes00
post May 14 2012, 01:22 PM

83 posts

the smart way is run. imagine everything been set up and whola , you r on face book smile.gif and ransomed on $$$ then gong xi fa chai looo
coldplayer
post May 14 2012, 01:22 PM

contact pls
ccslink
post May 14 2012, 01:23 PM

401 posts

Here's how u learn to be a good human being, dude. When somebody gives you something nice/ good, even if u don't want or like, be courteous & in return you say thank you to her for her generosity by giving her a good bang - everytime!
honn

114 posts

do watever she want.....eventually changes will happen trust me
TSwhyeo6

38 posts

KVR----yea, I'm afraid things will go out of hand since fubu suppose to be no emotions involve. But she's still into me. I got a big sex drive but I feel bad if I really do it
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 01:24 PM

249 posts

TS sure very strong and alot pattern brows.gif

got free thing, don't run chicken (in cantonese)

btw, how is ur ex look like? hmm.gif
KVReninem
post May 14 2012, 01:26 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 04:23 PM)
KVR----yea, I'm afraid things will go out of hand since fubu suppose to be no emotions involve. But she's still into me. I got a big sex drive but I feel bad if I really do it
then move on lolz. big driver lolz laugh.gif

end all contacts then, n dont be so itchy down under again laugh.gif
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:26 PM

38 posts

Lol...does her looks really matters in this topic? All I can say is she's slim and average looks
yaokb
post May 14 2012, 01:29 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 01:12 PM)
Young man. do you really understand what is happening here?

You Ex is still in love with you. It is so sad to see here descend to the level of offering sex just to see you once a week.

You lost your respect and feeling for her once you've had her and now you want to dump her.
What would you say of someone who did that to your sister?

Love, my friend, is more than feelings. It is an act of will.
there will always be times in any long term relationship where feeling wax and wane.
Sometimes, you might even absolutely hate the other person.

But a long term committed relationship goes beyond just the "feel good" stage.
You have to take the good together with the bad.
Can you imagine your future girlfriend leaving you if you suddenly become sick or poor? what will it feel like?

I think you should carefully do some self searching to see if you are being fair to your ex, if there is room for you to mature beyond depending on "sparks" to maintain a relationship. If there is a chance you could patch up with your Ex as you should.

Remember, what you sow you will reap.
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 01:34 PM

38 posts

She's a nice girl who treats me like a king. But the problem is I don't have feelings for her anymore. I felt that she deserve someone better than me. But she's still hanging on to me....I did try to ignite the sparks but it just doesn't feel the same anymore
WaCKy-Angel
post May 14 2012, 01:36 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

u can intro her to me i'd help u solve ur prob
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 01:40 PM

249 posts

ok seriously, if u just a play boy... just carry on wat u wan to do, no need to gv a damn

if u r normal guy, is very painful to end up a relation after 3years. think wisely as u might regret in future

once u confirmed next one will be better, dun regret in future biggrin.gif

As u both already used to each other etc attitude...

if ur ex offer sex weekly really just to meet u, she is really pity due to she not able to let go tis relation. cry.gif

peace230
post May 14 2012, 01:51 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 01:34 PM)
She's a nice girl who treats me like a king. But the problem is I don't have feelings for her anymore. I felt that she deserve someone better than me. But she's still hanging on to me....I did try to ignite the sparks but it just doesn't feel the same anymore
This is wat ppl said after ate the girl. hipokrit.
RedBishop
post May 14 2012, 02:22 PM

2,167 posts

careful when piap piap, later she make u shoot inside then u gg
fai@fai
post May 14 2012, 03:09 PM

44 posts

record down.........or act kena rape then sue u ...then gg
TSwhyeo6
post May 14 2012, 03:24 PM

38 posts

I'm sure she's not going to blackmail me or whatsoever...although I'm from a wealthy family. I not a playboy. Im focusing on my finals for now even though there are other girls showing interest. And for those pm me asking for my ex contact and picture, ur not helping =.=
KVReninem
post May 14 2012, 03:39 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 06:24 PM)
I'm sure she's not going to blackmail me or whatsoever...although I'm from a wealthy family. I not a playboy. Im focusing on my finals for now even though there are other girls showing interest. And for those pm me asking for my ex contact and picture, ur not helping =.=
delay the need to reply her then...wait till finals over... laugh.gif
yilian
post May 14 2012, 03:52 PM

27 posts

Being Loved By Someone Is Better Than Love Someone.... Be grateful .. rolleyes.gif
SUSzhenye89
post May 14 2012, 03:52 PM

fugly gf?
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 03:55 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 03:24 PM)
such a nice gal cry.gif
anyway, concentrate on ur exam 1st.
since u hv decide to end up, do not ruin a gal life just for temporary fun.
matthewctj
post May 14 2012, 04:01 PM

1,304 posts

You're torn between using your small head and big head. From the look of your questions and replies, eventually you small head will prevail. Stop pretending. We all know that's what you want.
wongpeter
post May 14 2012, 04:07 PM

973 posts

Good deal. you're not using her as a s3x toy...... she is using you as a s3x toy! rclxms.gif

bytes00
post May 14 2012, 04:07 PM

83 posts

in another option... if u still wants her to go socializing.. as her to join lowyat.net

she'll quickly forget u

kekekekke
ace.princess
post May 14 2012, 04:10 PM

713 posts

Fubu but with her having feelings involved. It's gonna get complicated. She's gonna be really really messed up.

Now it's all up to you if you're gonna be someone who will take advantage of the situation without much regard to the other person.
yaokb
post May 14 2012, 04:54 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 01:34 PM)
QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 03:24 PM)
All the more reason why you should re examine your reasons for leaving her.

Are you really that shallow? Where is your sense of responsibility and honor?

if she had been unfaithful or abusive or a money digger then you have better reasons.

But to just say I'm leaving her because I don't feel for her any more is both cruel and callous.
It shows your "Me only" mentality.

Did you consider her feelings??

Review your relationship over the last 3 years. do you recall the happy times? especially when you first had her?
In view of all that has gone on between the two of you is your decision to leave her justified?
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 05:40 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ May 14 2012, 04:54 PM)
All the more reason why you should re examine your reasons for leaving her.

Are you really that shallow? Where is your sense of responsibility and honor?

if she had been unfaithful or abusive or a money digger then you have better reasons.

But to just say I'm leaving her because I don't feel for her any more is both cruel and callous.
It shows your "Me only" mentality.

Did you consider her feelings??

Review your relationship over the last 3 years. do you recall the happy times? especially when you first had her?
In view of all that has gone on between the two of you is your decision to leave her justified?
he just 20yo, wat u expect? lol...
yaokb
post May 14 2012, 05:42 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ May 14 2012, 05:40 PM)
he just 20yo, wat u expect? lol...
Which is exactly why i am trying to force him to think!
GP mad man
post May 14 2012, 05:47 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ May 14 2012, 05:42 PM)
Which is exactly why i am trying to force him to think!
decision on his hand, we outsider only provide opinions.

cheers~
yaokb
post May 14 2012, 05:52 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ May 14 2012, 05:47 PM)
decision on his hand, we outsider only provide opinions.

cheers~
true true

no one can force his decision, but we can force him to think.
vanpersie91
post May 14 2012, 05:54 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

wut is fubu? hmm.gif
Ivan113
post May 14 2012, 06:15 PM

925 posts

you are finding the problem for yourself, not that girl, enjoy what she need from you
Lia Carinthia
post May 14 2012, 06:29 PM

20 posts

She REALLY deserves someone better than you.

no spark, no feeling, it's all crapshyt. She loves you so much that she worked so hard for you, all you did is just kicking her aside rather than to work hard for her.all you know is just giving up. you don't deserve her at all.

just cut contact, it seems cruel but it's the most effective way to save her if you don't want to hurt her any further. keeping the friendship will just prevent her from forgetting you and moving on.
cycheah
post May 14 2012, 06:43 PM

237 posts

sounds too good to be true... naive, you are...

when she show the dark side of hers... then u will start a new thread... "my fubu pregnant bcoz of me... my life is doomed" .... or perhaps... that baby isn't yours either whistling.gif
Dyvin
post May 14 2012, 06:47 PM

She's desperate. She clearly doesn't know what she's getting herself into if you say yes. She'll die on the inside, on an average of 15 times a day, and continue spinning in her grave :\.

Walk away dude, you're better than that. If no feelings were involved, then wtf, just go ahead- Sex, chocolates and laughter all make for a healthy mind.

Not everyone is capable of being considerate, though. If you aren't sure, you're probably lucky enough to be a part of the minority. So do what real men do, and preserve her dignity and sanity for her, since she isn't in the right state of mind to do so herself, at the moment.
SGSuser
post May 14 2012, 06:53 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

u don wan then lemme piap her instead

but drillz dulu
silverhawk
post May 14 2012, 07:40 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

She's just using sex so that you'll still come back to her, its something that will slowly eat her inside. She won't be happy in the long-run with such an arrangement. She wants more, but rather than lose you completely she's willing to give up a part of herself so she can be with you once a week.
Sun chan
post May 14 2012, 10:08 PM

Intro to me la. So can be my FUBU. hehehhe.... Pm me oh!!!!
JiesonJason
post May 14 2012, 10:59 PM

40 posts

hii TS, i would like to help you solve this problem. just intro her to me or ask her to contact me. TQ notworthy.gif

Geneveive
post May 15 2012, 12:34 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ May 14 2012, 01:29 PM)

You Ex is still in love with you. It is so sad to see here descend to the level of offering sex just to see you once a week.

You lost your respect and feeling for her once you've had her and now you want to dump her.

there will always be times in any long term relationship where feeling wax and wane.

Can you imagine your future girlfriend leaving you if you suddenly become sick or poor? what will it feel like?

I think you should carefully do some self searching to see if you are being fair to your ex, if there is room for you to mature beyond depending on "sparks" to maintain a relationship. If there is a chance you could patch up with your Ex as you should.

+ 1
Ts seems like running away...blind,can't even see how much love his ex have for him.. Just don't come crying here in future if your future gf dump you as how you did.. what goes around comes around..remember that..
iSean
post May 15 2012, 12:40 AM

iz old liao.
4,497 posts

20 years old having sexs doh.gif
How did the society became so bad :S
Geneveive
post May 15 2012, 12:48 AM

73 posts

[quote=iSean,May 15 2012, 12:40 AM]

[/quote

Yeah..Malaysia is becoming like a western country now..Just hoping in future condition won't be worse,you know,14 years old girls start having sex..
KenshinX
post May 15 2012, 12:52 AM

42 posts

You should just move on and let her alone. If you are honest with what you said i.e. not wanting to treat her as a sex toy, then you already have the answer on what you should do.

Unless...you wanted it to be that way, deep down your heart.
heavenly91
post May 15 2012, 02:18 AM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

In my opinion u're just an @sshole.
I cpl for almost 2 yrs plus.
I admit there are times i feel bored.

But i remember to be responsible.
The moment u get the girl is one happy thing.
But eventually u'll feel bored.

Hu won't get bored?
U play this forum for 10 hour u will feel excited or not?
U will off it and play other day.

Same goes to r/ship.
U feel bored?
Rest a while.
Dun see her a few days then u will miss her again.

Dont try talk shit that u dun feeling anymore.
U r bored and want a new toy.
It is a rubbish excuse and unacceptable.
Mikeshashimi
post May 15 2012, 02:21 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

she wants u to get her pregnant and trap u.
Lia Carinthia
post May 15 2012, 03:15 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(KenshinX @ May 15 2012, 12:52 AM)
You should just move on and let her alone. If you are honest with what you said i.e. not wanting to treat her as a sex toy, then you already have the answer on what you should do.

Unless...you wanted it to be that way, deep down your heart.
QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 15 2012, 02:18 AM)

Hu won't get bored?

Same goes to r/ship.
U feel bored?
Rest a while.

AGREED.
Geneveive
post May 15 2012, 03:23 AM

73 posts

Hu won't get bored?

Same goes to r/ship.
U feel bored?
Rest a while.

Agreed! rclxms.gif

siaoand1
post May 15 2012, 06:40 AM

210 posts

ts, FWB.
watch out for karma.....XD
jy1905
post May 15 2012, 06:46 AM

1,411 posts

another stupid troll
thenoobone
post May 15 2012, 06:50 AM

1,509 posts

she is still in love wit you man
no more spark?
what kinda bullshit is that
i just break up wit my girlfren for 3 days..
never text her or watsoever n miss her so much
but i ego so lepak 1st ;p

acap92
post May 15 2012, 06:58 AM

QUOTE(iSean @ May 15 2012, 12:40 AM)
strongly agree.

Added on May 15, 2012, 6:59 am
QUOTE(jy1905 @ May 15 2012, 06:46 AM)
another stupid troll
yehh rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by acap92: May 15 2012, 06:59 AM
malfogs
post May 19 2012, 01:09 AM

140 posts

offering body also cant catch your heart? now the problem is she love you and you no more love her , since u don love her anymore then don't force in this relation but its a 3 years relation already , you really don't love her or you don't feel the same only? think thoroughly lar.. hard to find a girl whom so love you one even you don't feel the same anymore.. think again
SUSscorpion85
post May 19 2012, 01:20 AM

38 posts

u nid to understand how she feels. she loves u very much . its very easy for u to leave her but its not fair for her . what u must do now is try to convince her that it will be a waste of time if we keep on behaving like this . sex ? u shouldnt do that at all cost .
digtalroam
post May 19 2012, 01:30 AM

You probably took her virginity and that's why she's clinging on to you. She'll eventually find her way and you'll be a memory to her.

This post has been edited by digtalroam: May 19 2012, 01:32 AM
alwjmonster
post May 19 2012, 05:32 PM

124 posts

WTF, you're luckiest boy on planet.. shet. im super duper jelly.
kevvin99
post May 19 2012, 10:57 PM

what is fubu
turtle85
post May 20 2012, 01:40 AM

49 posts

If you are my friend then i'll knock your head n said, "Game Face bro Game Face"!!

What are you thinking bout, just jump into character n play along la, the girl already stated that she want you only, so let it be, she will move on eventually, after that your friendship with her will became stronger n who know, FUBU for life!! brows.gif drool.gif haha...
aladdin
post May 20 2012, 06:05 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

lucky ****. find her when you bored.
furuku89
post May 20 2012, 11:35 AM

172 posts

She will not move on if you keep visiting her... It's whether you wanna decide with your little brother or with your brain...
TheEvilMan
post May 20 2012, 01:24 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

have it before she leave
TSwhyeo6
post May 20 2012, 04:41 PM

38 posts

After I dump her, she start dressing sexily with make up all....I can't resist looking at her. F***, I'm trapped
aladdin
post May 20 2012, 07:39 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 20 2012, 04:41 PM)
After I dump her, she start dressing sexily with make up all....I can't resist looking at her. F***, I'm trapped
then what is your issue? free lunch.
junbecks
post May 21 2012, 09:17 AM

140 posts

1. are you single?
2. is she disease free?

luvimp
post May 21 2012, 11:07 AM

375 posts

I think you should charge her for each sex.
She is taking you as a 'duck' too.
Frostlord
post May 21 2012, 11:37 AM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(Lucifer96 @ May 14 2012, 01:17 PM)
Hey, it's free sex without commitment! Who wouldn't want that?

It's not like you're gonna break her heart with expectations or anything.
Pftt!
+9999999999999
ymc2303
post May 21 2012, 06:33 PM

592 posts

karma will come knocking when you less expected it to come. Play smart. let go when you should
cckkpr
post May 21 2012, 08:58 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 20 2012, 04:41 PM)
Right, you are an @sshole!
Scissorshand
post May 21 2012, 10:23 PM

1,691 posts

Can i be her friend?
lrockm
post May 22 2012, 03:31 PM

112 posts

cherish the moments bro ~~ as in .. 3 years .. i'm sure there must be lots of golden moments~~ you didn't only take away her body .. you took part of her youth which is important for a woman ~
staticxtreme
post May 22 2012, 09:28 PM

528 posts

maybe she got high sex drive also
ee7han
post May 23 2012, 01:53 AM

317 posts

respect her, you are nobody.
Ivan113
post May 23 2012, 02:04 AM

925 posts

people complain no sex then open thread, rage, desperate, sad, and this and that, you got sex also want worry, TS, why are you someone that is so ungrateful? sigh, i guess this is how life works, unfair and mean
entryman
post May 23 2012, 06:36 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Dyvin @ May 14 2012, 06:47 PM)
She's desperate. She clearly doesn't know what she's getting herself into if you say yes. She'll die on the inside, on an average of 15 times a day, and continue spinning in her grave :\.

Walk away dude, you're better than that. If no feelings were involved, then wtf, just go ahead- Sex, chocolates and laughter all make for a healthy mind.

Not everyone is capable of being considerate, though. If you aren't sure, you're probably lucky enough to be a part of the minority. So do what real men do, and preserve her dignity and sanity for her, since she isn't in the right state of mind to do so herself, at the moment.
QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 14 2012, 07:40 PM)
She's just using sex so that you'll still come back to her, its something that will slowly eat her inside. She won't be happy in the long-run with such an arrangement. She wants more, but rather than lose you completely she's willing to give up a part of herself so she can be with you once a week.
These are wise words.

Most of the other comments here are too opinionated.
Dude Oni Kabuto
post May 23 2012, 05:22 PM

Devout Practitioner of Alcoholism
842 posts

The way you describe her as average and thin, how you are being retained by your ex gf and how you accepted it just shows whats really in your mind . You felt you are too young to be confine to a girl only and a better girl could be next.

If she only wants sex,any physically good guy will do. Either you stay with her and just leave it all behind without the guilt on your part and her clinging on to you.

It takes a true gentleman to love and a boy to love many.
oOoproz
post May 24 2012, 05:19 AM

1,352 posts

U're more likely her sex toy bro... Well i understand that u're not those guy who into sex addiction one... Well seriously better find a way to leave or avoid her... If not u going to have problem in future =)

This post has been edited by oOoproz: May 24 2012, 05:22 AM
jackiewong
post May 24 2012, 09:50 AM

368 posts

Hu won't get bored?

Same goes to r/ship.
U feel bored?
Rest a while.

words of wisdom..
SUSadisean
post May 24 2012, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(whyeo6 @ May 14 2012, 02:34 PM)
I felt that she deserve someone better than me. Aiks, dun geh geh.. u feel her not suit u only kua.. u feel bored with her.. u still young and want to find better looking girl rite? just tell her directly laa.. u told her I felt that she deserve someone better than me. , u ikat her here.... u want to completely broke with her.. told her u dun like her anymore u fat ass... sure she will not come find u again. why? can't say that? u duwan bcome bad ppl rite? but u wan to see her begging u and go to the level offering sex everyweek to just see u? b a man la TS.. shame on u.. u go dai la
ck_boon
post May 24 2012, 03:32 PM

1,894 posts

intro her into another guy lar, she said prefer u cos havent meet one mah, u not even tried ur best! tuh! and btw stop fubu with her lar, u alredy knew its like a sex poison why going on with it
chyu89
post May 26 2012, 10:40 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

She's a gem in mamakspecial.
post Jun 1 2012, 02:38 AM

Karma strikes twice harder! good luck kiddo! biggrin.gif

Added on June 1, 2012, 2:42 am
QUOTE(yaokb @ May 14 2012, 01:29 PM)

WELL SAID! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by 2290: Jun 1 2012, 02:42 AM
Tak3shi
post Jun 1 2012, 06:11 AM

431 posts

I guess if you want to move on, cut off all contact. That is kindness, rather than hinging on to benefits while she think there's hope for more.

it's difficult sometimes when people see only what's in front of them and dont see the future implications it may have.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 1 2012, 06:53 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Poor her parents.

raijin_z750
post Jun 1 2012, 11:23 PM

introduce to me
Noyze
post Jun 4 2012, 11:45 PM

Auratus Nottiness
1,088 posts

she is using sex to get you to love her again.. i u can keep ur heart cold enuf then well think about it as free sex. i not dun even try.. skali see she very evil she punture ur condom in hope that she'll get preggers then mati u lolx
teddie
post Jun 5 2012, 12:04 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

please share contact bro

forever=BS
post Jun 10 2012, 09:24 PM

Leave her alone. She will eventually move on. You might enjoy the pleasure of free service but she provides with feelings. I hope:

When she forgive and forget, you will remember and regret =]

And learn to not taking someone for granted.
sexualpower
post Jun 10 2012, 10:49 PM

1,964 posts

the wise has spoken:
QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 14 2012, 07:40 PM)
at first glance, I also think that she can't bear the fact that you're leaving and try whatever ways she can to retain u~

I believe that u honor love. Sex is more than just pleasure when u've reached a certain age~ that u will see~ if it doesn't disturb u, send her messages or calls once in a while to help her out
mengfart
post Jun 11 2012, 08:48 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

doesn't matter,
had sex
Helldiver
post Jun 11 2012, 09:57 PM

460 posts

What I wanna say has already be said by others here:

1) Truly sad to see her descend to such a level.

2) Break up because no more 'spark'? .

Firstly, I don't know the whole story (because you didn't really talk all the small details, so don't flame me), but here's my opinion:

Where the heck did men go?!

In the past when people had a falling out or had a bored-spur in their relationship, they held on and didn't let up --they stayed put and tried! Summore yours is a 3 years relationship!

I don't know about you, TS, but 3 years is a hell long of time with a girl you love(d)... and now to see that you want to break up with her because no 'spark' is really pathetic. It's already been so long, ever thought of being responsible about having such commitment? I don't care if you're 20 --if you were so committed, keep trying!

I truly hate people who bullcrap and bullshit about them being able to stay committed, but then break after years and months just cause no more 'spark'. You're not the first.

There are always times when one is bored with something they have all the time --they take it for granted. But that doesn't mean it's the end, as in you will not have it anymore because no 'spark' or 'bored liao'.

I know, maybe you might say she's being very sticky and clingy, but it's been THREE YEARS --you guys must've went through a lot and now she's offering you sex just to see her love ONCE A WEEK.

THINK ABOUT IT.

Also, you starting this clearly shows you're VERY tempted with the thought of having her whenever you want --if you truly mean it when you say you don't wanna hurt her, then either try getting with her again, doing sweet stuff --NOT SEX---or just ignore her to prevent her from DYING INSIDE.
FLampard
post Jun 11 2012, 11:12 PM

590 posts

cool story la ts, real men dont even ask this sort of questions
IceCream91
post Jun 12 2012, 02:26 AM

That girl loves you very much. If a girl doesn't love you, she wouldn't do such a thing. I cannot say she is a slut. She is not giving her body to other guys or having sex with guys for the sake of money. Well, just visit her once a week as she wants. Just make it clear to her there is no chance of reconciliation. She will slowly be able to let it go. But DON'T have sex with her. Please respect her. Her body now doesn't belongs to you anymore. You don't deserve it. If you do it, it is out of pure lust. It is not fair to her.
napoli26
post Jun 12 2012, 12:44 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

from gf bcome sex partner pula? i think u better stop contact her, cos very sure tat she still love you, so if you continue to be like tat, more problem will come out sweat.gif sweat.gif
d117
post Jun 12 2012, 01:49 PM

17 posts

actually this seems quite common nowadays where ex bfs or gfs become fubus and to those that do not know what fubu means it means f**k buddies.
But sometimes being fubus might stop you from going out with other people etc, some people kid themselves that there are no strings attached but in most cases it can be seen that either one of the partners still have feelings involved in it and are contented to be fubus in the hope of getting something more out of it in the future. This happens to both male and female as females do have sex drives too.
What I can say is this, if u want to end it with her, just stop prolonging her agony and don't give her that ray of hope that you guys can move out of the fubu stage, she deserves more than that. It will help both of you move on and find better people out there
annabelle89
post Jun 12 2012, 02:53 PM

54 posts

5 stages of grief. She is at the Bargaining stage, just wait for her to get to Acceptance and she will be ready for a new guy.

0.0625sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:45 AM