SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V14, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!

Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 03:01 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ May 21 2012, 02:49 PM)
Wanna ask what kind of screen protecter u all using?
None for the front, XtrmeGuard for the back.
Gonna send my phone for coating.
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 03:02 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ May 21 2012, 02:47 PM)
guys, i just recieved my battery from korea,

1 question,

why the battery that comes with the phone is made in korea, while the one i bought is made in japan, finished in korea?

any difference?
Is it gold battery?
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 03:03 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 21 2012, 03:02 PM)
Aiks.... too much poison.. i go and bought a CM9 theme..  doh.gif  But i seem to like it!  biggrin.gif  cool2.gif

Pix are on my Paranoidandroid  brows.gif

I also bought a pink theme!! But the stupid theme makes my phone crash *TWICE* says UI is not responding.. omg what a waste lo...  cry.gif
OMG! What's that clock?
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 04:59 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Sone Shin @ May 21 2012, 03:23 PM)
like water proof coating? whr can do it? how much it cost?  shocking.gif
Nope. It's said to be some scratch proof coating like those scratch resistant glass coating.
Sounds fishy, so I'm gonna try it first before I review anything.
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 08:48 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ May 21 2012, 08:27 PM)
hi guys..im new in this thread..wanted to buy note pink color for my gf as a gift..may i know when malaysia will bring it in? i saw AP set from forum..not sure is it worth to take it or not....
I don't think we'll see local pink Notes in the coming weeks or months.
Just go for AP bro.
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 08:49 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(naimadam @ May 21 2012, 08:42 PM)
Never had a white phone before. Always want one  sweat.gif
I'm using white too. But recently fell in love with the Galaxy Nexus's sleek simple black. drool.gif
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 09:33 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(naimadam @ May 21 2012, 09:02 PM)
lucky you cry.gif  cry.gif  i should go for the white one instead of black in the first place.
Sell your white note to me then  brows.gif
My Note doesn't worth money la. AP set.
Lucassss
post May 21 2012, 11:58 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 21 2012, 11:32 PM)
Good time to buy a Galaxy Nexus. smile.gif
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 12:14 AM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 22 2012, 12:04 AM)
Guys and sifus... wanna check with all off you... im trying to flash my Gnote for the first ever time using this method.  http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1659308.  should i just plug in my Gnote and start flashing of make it to enter it into download mode before pluggin in the USB cable..
Wah boss, I thought I saw your post like 2 weeks ago saying you wanna flash your phone.
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 12:22 AM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 22 2012, 12:16 AM)
i work outstation one.. only today got decend time to donwload and flash.. tongue.gif  sad case is im stuck at the first step.. care to shed some light on my prob...

Added on May 22, 2012, 12:17 am
vmad.gif  tongue.gif
First off, which firmware or ROM are you planning to flash to?

What's the first step? Rooting?
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 12:41 AM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

Eh, anybody tried those gold high capacity battery before?
My battery life is horrible on Paranoid.
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 12:57 AM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 22 2012, 12:53 AM)
some are having pretty decent battery life with the Paranoid ROM. Usual problems with l2_hsic and AudioOut wake locks?
So what should I do bro?
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 08:03 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

Why suddenly so many posts? What happened? Official ICS?
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 08:15 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(Rikef @ May 22 2012, 08:04 PM)
Yupp.. Offiacl ICS for M'sia.. smile.gif
Any reviews yet?
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 08:19 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

QUOTE(antu_biskut @ May 22 2012, 08:16 PM)
same like germany version..but im stick with RR V1.. biggrin.gif
Exactly the same?
Means interface still laggy? ohmy.gif
Lucassss
post May 22 2012, 09:03 PM

fanboy.
2,878 posts

Hmm. The only thing that will get me excited now is a OC kernel for ICS.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0413sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:58 AM