Peugeot 408......, Launching Soon ? Now with pics... :D
garytey
Aug 3 2012, 12:06 PM
guys, i've read around but the info still very lack considered every sifu just got the car maybe. Can I have more info regarding below:-
Model: Full tank cost(95/97): KM squeezed per full tank: maintainance fee:
many thanks first
garytey
Aug 3 2012, 12:55 PM
yea, i read from kensomuse.com early, not much info about fc and maintainance though, and it mentioned something about RM3.6k during 60,000 km maintanance, is that true? thanks for the fc info from 408t and 2.0, keep the info rolling in
garytey
Aug 6 2012, 06:04 PM
any good SA can recommend in JB? the sales lady just don't give me any discount >.<
garytey
Aug 6 2012, 06:24 PM
no, funny thing, when i back from test drive and parking it to the usual place, there is oil or something on the ground, i asked her what's that, oil leaking? she said .. oh it's time to service... i was like "wtf, only 79km new test drive car.
garytey
Aug 9 2012, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(jfcheong @ Aug 7 2012, 09:18 PM) If budget is one of your concern, and you dont really care abt those spec that missing in 2.0NA. Don't worry abt the FC. Its actually not that much dif between these 2 variants. Somemore 2.0NA engine is more reliable compare to 16T. Added on August 7, 2012, 9:26 pmSo brothers here mostly from KL?? Any from JB like me? im from jb still considering this car, btw where did you get your 408? opposite menara k k kam? what offer you get can pm me?
garytey
Aug 22 2012, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(jfcheong @ Aug 22 2012, 06:13 PM) I can only say its all depends on luck. Ever heard some other brands also have certain bad luck customer that have got a low quality check. Just a lucky one is that so far those 408 users in this forum have not been experienced that bad so far~ No matter what brand of car you are buying, its all depends on luck! of course there is certain luck, but better qc car ensure low risk. btw, im interesting to know how peugeot answer his request.