124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v2, 5% or 1% Cash-back rebates ??

hybridkit
post Jul 6 2012, 04:09 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jul 6 2012, 04:00 PM)
I can't seem to find my transactions online although the transactions were done a week ago hmm.gif
Check next page.
TSronnie
post Jul 6 2012, 04:16 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(hybridkit @ Jul 6 2012, 04:09 PM)
Check next page.
drool.gif OCBC change their online Unbilled Transactions on multiple pages...
scpt
post Jul 6 2012, 04:27 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 6 2012, 04:01 PM)
That means you don't need to pay for it....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
False alarm.
I've been trying to look for my transactions but failed previously on multiple occasions until now doh.gif
Finally found them sweat.gif
scpt
post Jul 6 2012, 05:09 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

wah..GIRO transaction is quite pricey
RM1.50 from RHB
RM2 from Maybank
shocking.gif
megatron007
post Jul 6 2012, 09:34 PM

4,000 posts

GSC no more promo?
JonnY
post Jul 6 2012, 10:26 PM

Beginner
584 posts

Anyone tried to apply this titanium card with annual salary RM2.5k?
DM3
post Jul 6 2012, 10:32 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(JonnY @ Jul 6 2012, 10:26 PM)
Anyone tried to apply this titanium card with annual salary RM2.5k?
monthly you mean? requirement is 36k/yr
JonnY
post Jul 6 2012, 10:49 PM

Beginner
584 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 6 2012, 10:32 PM)
monthly you mean? requirement is 36k/yr
sorry.. monthly is RM2.5k so annual is RM30k.
fruitie
post Jul 7 2012, 12:32 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(JonnY @ Jul 6 2012, 10:49 PM)
sorry.. monthly is RM2.5k so annual is RM30k.
Some of us here fulfills the salary requirement also got rejected, I was one of them. After appealled only successful. When I applied that I already had more than 48k annual income... hmm.gif No other commitment besides two other credit cards which pay full and on time.
JonnY
post Jul 7 2012, 10:37 AM

Beginner
584 posts

Then it is not easy to get this card. Haiz... I had MBB2cards but I always need to refill my car petrol and buy groceries sometimes on weekdays. Thinking of using this to get rebate.
then_then
post Jul 7 2012, 11:47 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(JonnY @ Jul 7 2012, 10:37 AM)
Then it is not easy to get this card. Haiz... I had MBB2cards but I always need to refill my car petrol and buy groceries sometimes on weekdays. Thinking of using this to get rebate.
If u r below 28 years old, degree holder not holding any credit card more than 6 months then u can apply...
MeToo
post Jul 7 2012, 03:30 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 7 2012, 12:32 AM)
Some of us here fulfills the salary requirement also got rejected, I was one of them. After appealled only successful. When I applied that I already had more than 48k annual income... hmm.gif No other commitment besides two other credit cards which pay full and on time.
Wah... u exceeded also got rejected? Any idea what was the reason....

I also wanted to apply for this card.... now abit apprehensive... later kena rejected ego dented sad.gif
fruitie
post Jul 7 2012, 05:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 7 2012, 03:30 PM)
Wah... u exceeded also got rejected? Any idea what was the reason....

I also wanted to apply for this card.... now abit apprehensive... later kena rejected ego dented sad.gif
They won't reveal. smile.gif
Nah, just try la, if fail only appeal. If you fulfill the requirements, eventually will be approved later, just the matter of time. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jul 7 2012, 05:05 PM
asiatrader98
post Jul 7 2012, 05:36 PM

1,485 posts

just got the card, I wonder can we determine the date of payment or ask for changing the date of payment? hmm.gif
then_then
post Jul 7 2012, 07:07 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Jul 7 2012, 05:36 PM)
just got the card, I wonder can we determine the date of payment or ask for changing the date of payment? hmm.gif
Normally the cut off date for this card is 11,12,13 but u can request change to the 23th...
kevinphuah88
post Jul 7 2012, 10:01 PM

176 posts

guys, i just registered digi for online payment on ocbc website. but not sure i did it correctly.

lets say the account number is 1.3567445, just remove the dot which means only 13567442 right ?

previously it was auto charged to my citibank credit card, so it will now charge to ocbc automatically or there is something i have to do ?
then_then
post Jul 8 2012, 12:17 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(kevinphuah88 @ Jul 7 2012, 10:01 PM)
guys, i just registered digi for online payment on ocbc website. but not sure i did it correctly.

lets say the account number is 1.3567445, just remove the dot which means only 13567442 right ?

previously it was auto charged to my citibank credit card, so it will now charge to ocbc automatically or there is something i have to do ?
U need to ignore the dot when u key in the acc no..
zenquix
post Jul 8 2012, 03:28 AM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(then_then @ Jul 8 2012, 12:17 AM)
U need to ignore the dot when u key in the acc no..
for it to charge automatically to digi, you need to register the card for auto billing at any digi centre
megatron007
post Jul 8 2012, 10:09 AM

4,000 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Jul 6 2012, 09:34 PM)
GSC no more promo?
No more extension? Anyone can confirm? Thanks
kevinphuah88
post Jul 8 2012, 10:40 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Jul 8 2012, 03:28 AM)
for it to charge automatically to digi, you need to register the card for auto billing at any digi centre
Thanks. Is it same as maxis Astro n tm ?

124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:53 AM