Samsung Galaxy S II Official Thread V33, Official ICS for Non-G and G! First Post

aiman39
post May 11 2012, 02:51 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(normaron @ May 11 2012, 02:49 PM)
check in!

What is the best rom you guys used currently, maybe there is no perfect 1, but which is the best for daily use you guys think?
Try VK. smile.gif
aiman39
post May 11 2012, 04:45 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 11 2012, 03:58 PM)
VK rom animation make me dizzy.  tongue.gif  rclxub.gif
Yup, his animation is every where but for me thats ok plus the battery is quite ok from the other roms out there. smile.gif
aiman39
post May 14 2012, 02:09 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ May 14 2012, 02:01 PM)
go straight to an authorized digi center and start scolding, and demand immediate changes now or you'll go to the consumer association and lodge a complaint. stay at the shop, and make everyone else wait, jam the shop. this is their fault
Yes, agree with you. Done that and my blue bills are gone. tongue.gif So my advice, write a formal latter and in the latter just put "Saya tidak beragak untuk membuat aduan kepada Pusat Khidmat Aduan Pengguna Nasional(NCCC) atau Suruhanjaya Komunikasi dan Multimedia Malaysia(SKMM) jika saya merasakan bahawa Celcom tidak jujur kepada pelanggan mereka." hehe tongue.gif
aiman39
post May 14 2012, 02:23 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ May 14 2012, 02:14 PM)
hah.. then the poor customer service at work will have a very bad day for being there, it isn't his / her fault. But I tend to believe it is their superior's fault. soldiers dont hv the power to decide how things should work, but the management does. They keep on insisting to investigate first, instead of correct their mistake first.

I said to them, if you ordered for chicken, the kitchen bring you fruit salad. After you hv complaint, they tell you they will investigate first, does that sound fair? And their investigation has dragged more than 2 weeks. So fOkc u DG!!
Whoah!!! more than two weeks then you escalate this already. Make sure they make a management escalation. We pay for their service and we are not getting it. So we have our rights.
aiman39
post May 16 2012, 11:45 AM

475 posts

Morning guys, anyone of you have the latest 6.7 [APP MOD] Google Maps navigation
aiman39
post May 16 2012, 09:55 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ May 16 2012, 08:49 PM)
Just format using your phone. Nothing to do with data inside your internal storage.

Added on May 16, 2012, 8:52 pm

Why? Got issue? Still using old brut map
Just the latest update of map to 6.7 remove the previous one. So now in search of the latest one. What version you are using? 6.6
aiman39
post May 21 2012, 10:26 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ May 21 2012, 10:20 AM)
D/loaded S Voice APK but installation fail. Anybody any clue?
Use es explorer and move to system/app

Able to use it for quite some time then it fails and FC. tongue.gif
aiman39
post May 23 2012, 01:46 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ May 23 2012, 11:10 AM)
Ooh.. I just got an invite to test out JKay Deluxe Settings but have to downgrade to XXLPS doh.gif
rclxms.gif Do not know what to say but goodluck tongue.gif
aiman39
post May 23 2012, 02:26 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ May 23 2012, 02:24 PM)
yupe, only for XXLPS for now.
The Deluxe Setting apk will be on Google Play after the beta testing.
So basically there will be a paid version also right?
aiman39
post May 24 2012, 10:38 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ May 24 2012, 10:30 AM)

Does anyone know why our SGS2 cannot play FIFA 12 by EASports and PES 2012 Pro Evolution Soccer?

On my phone, these 2 games don't appear in my PLay Store.

When I visited the Android Market using my PC, it says the game is not compatible with Maxis SGS2?
I saw in the Reviews some people using SGS2 can play.....why ours cannot?

Is it a country related thing?

Anyone managed to download and play these 2 games?

When i check in PlayStore, Fifa is compatible but not PES.
aiman39
post May 24 2012, 11:02 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ May 24 2012, 10:45 AM)
Really?

I just tried my Play Store again but couldn't find FIFA 12 for EA Sports (the actual game itself).

There are FIFA12 cheats etc, but not the actual game itself?

rclxub.gif
I check using Web.

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ May 24 2012, 10:52 AM)
i think it's country related. =O try market enabler maybe? coz mine also cannot install also. :highfive:
I try using America and Fifa cannot find but Pes can. rclxub.gif
aiman39
post May 24 2012, 11:23 AM

475 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ May 24 2012, 11:04 AM)
that's pretty weird. maybe because it's developed by EA Netherlands? so the game isn't available internationally. rclxub.gif
Then hard to find good stuff.
aiman39
post May 24 2012, 01:47 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(erymanthus @ May 24 2012, 01:25 PM)
So sad that we can't even buy a decent football game for our SGS2.

I'm playing Gameloft's Real Football now but I hate the "2 games per day only" due to lack of stamina thingey...forces you to keep buying stamina which is terrible and too expensive...i rather pay for the app one time and I can play all I want...sigh...
Any good football game out there?

Now no more Barclays Premiership to watch...hangover....need to play some football games.

Btw, I'm also playing Football Manager Handheld 2012...but it's just managing...no real time playing...
Yeah, we thought it will be available all round but they put restriction. I guess there is some law make it that way.
aiman39
post May 25 2012, 02:52 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ May 25 2012, 02:43 PM)
How do i search for you?

Ok, inside KL there is segambut. Inside segambut there is Ho Ho Steamboat. Inside Ho Ho Steamboat there are lots of tables. Inside table 8 there is a secret compartment. Inside the secret compartment there is an envelope. Inside the envelope is where you will place the SP.

Thank you.
LoL tongue.gif Nice one
aiman39
post May 25 2012, 02:58 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ May 25 2012, 02:55 PM)
note: kytz is a male, dun fall into the tarp    rolleyes.gif
If kytz is a male and in here showing otherwise then must be shemale tongue.gif
aiman39
post May 31 2012, 12:21 PM

475 posts

Woot2!!! --VK--ICS-XWLPF-V5.0 is now suporting JKAY biggrin.gif

I hope there is no bug. Have anyone tried it?
aiman39
post May 31 2012, 01:38 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ May 31 2012, 12:56 PM)
Why isn't there any odexed themed ROMs out there :/

It isn't that hard odexing them.
For me that have no background on this have no idea tongue.gif

0.0435sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:16 AM