8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN STREET FIGHTER V Thread V6, Rise Up!

redzanime
post Dec 7 2014, 04:39 PM

355 posts

THere's more expression in these characters. And the art are nicer. Was thinking once that did Namco did this in regards to their TKxSF?
redzanime
post Dec 7 2014, 09:11 PM

355 posts

Good lighting effect during Chun Li got hit by the EX hadoken. Anyway, I got a feel that the style will be a bit of SF3 except the parrying thingy, hard on the gameplay video.

And the characters body proportion looks a bit taller and less beef up compared to SF4. Or maybe it's just only me.

This post has been edited by redzanime: Dec 7 2014, 09:12 PM
redzanime
post Dec 14 2014, 08:11 PM

355 posts

Even Charlie got brainwashed by Shadoloo? Hmm... Or he is similar to DeCapre?
redzanime
post May 20 2015, 10:29 AM

355 posts

Did they borrow the Darkstalker mechanism, where you can add more minor damage to the opponent during knockout?

Seems neat. :-)
redzanime
post Jun 17 2015, 05:20 PM

355 posts

Sadly unable to pre-order via Steam since I only have Maybank card.

Eagerly wanted the early BETA access since don't want to wait until next year when the final version comes, cannot tahan the poison that Capcom gives after seeing Birdie and Cammy and the rest of the characters with matured/older age and design.
redzanime
post Jun 17 2015, 10:37 PM

355 posts

@Lucifer

This is for ya. Head to minute 9:15 of the video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jSOWL1ab1wk
redzanime
post Jun 22 2015, 05:32 PM

355 posts

Not sure if there will be multiple version for this series, since I feel that it wont be the same like the SF4 franchise. I noticed that Ono-san didn't make much hype and his appearance during SFV showcase is nearly unnoticeable.

Anyway, I already digging for Birdie... and Cammy too brows.gif Period. Too much poison during E3 and also the HD gameplay video released by Capcom.
redzanime
post Jun 23 2015, 03:17 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Zaszo @ Jun 23 2015, 02:35 PM)
Who need pro when you got talent ? rclxm9.gif

jk

But still,capcom will release better version with same price ,SFIV got 3 version.3 x rm 222 = rm 666.We talking a lot of money here for a single game,not to mention pay DLC.

We need to stop game developer to stop doing this practice..all their care is about money this day
Thank goodness I didn't go for any DLC, so far. In this case, for SF4, DLC are only new costume.
But who knows, if they started going with SFV and it is DLC for new character, then I am in bad situation...
redzanime
post Jun 23 2015, 05:22 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(hahli9 @ Jun 23 2015, 05:14 PM)
Even in the UK SFV is £45. Lmao.
So many AAA games releasing nowadays are ridiculously priced. Witcher 3 was £50 wtf is up with that lmao.

Having said that, I'd probably still buy it after they announce beta dates for PC though. I just love SF too much to not buy it.
I suppose that beta test are for both PS4 and PC at the same time, 27 July?
redzanime
post Jun 23 2015, 06:01 PM

355 posts

Dang! Wake me up until September ends.
redzanime
post Jul 1 2015, 08:44 PM

355 posts

Especially when its 9:30pm onwards...
redzanime
post Jul 1 2015, 09:22 PM

355 posts

Maki, is that you?

Link: Here
redzanime
post Jul 10 2015, 06:26 AM

355 posts

Oh no, didn't see that coming... oh Ken, you are surely grown old.
redzanime
post Aug 1 2015, 10:46 PM

355 posts

Still in alpha technical, and it requires a decent machine to play, even tho the graphic is simple in the game.
redzanime
post Aug 4 2015, 09:31 AM

355 posts

Let's wait for Rainbow Mika.
And who knows, maybe M. Bison's apprentice as well?

*No valid source, just my assumption.
redzanime
post Aug 6 2015, 11:49 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Aug 6 2015, 07:56 AM)
Gameplay from Gamescom 2015

Face like E.T. Scarry....
redzanime
post Aug 6 2015, 07:41 PM

355 posts

R Mika, Sagat.
redzanime
post Aug 28 2015, 09:27 AM

355 posts

Yeahooo! As expected, the girl version of grappler has entered the ring! Probably will replace Zangief in this game, which I am okay with, period.

Now need rekka character. Karin, maybe? Or another new fighter?
redzanime
post Aug 28 2015, 09:48 AM

355 posts

I hope Oro didn't miss the party as well.
redzanime
post Sep 1 2015, 09:17 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Sep 1 2015, 06:03 AM)
Preorder bonus and collector edition anounced
http://www.capcom-unity.com/gregaman/blog/...r-north-america

For NA for now.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:40 PM