135 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

LYN STREET FIGHTER V Thread V6, Rise Up!

evofantasy
post Jul 9 2012, 02:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(hahli9 @ Jul 9 2012, 02:55 PM)
I can't brain how he gets them out without whiffing normals.  rclxub.gif
there was some cancels but some of them jz make no sense...
tat was soooo impressive i am lost for words...
Lucifer96
post Jul 9 2012, 03:41 PM

257 posts

Wait what? What's the standing in the end? Had to go out for outstation work... UGGHHHH!
TShahli9
post Jul 9 2012, 03:43 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Lucifer96 @ Jul 9 2012, 03:41 PM)
Wait what? What's the standing in the end? Had to go out for outstation work... UGGHHHH!
1. Infiltration
2. Gamerbee
3. PR Balrog
4. Xiaohai
5. Daigo
6. Human Bomb
7. Dieminion
8. Poongko
Lucifer96
post Jul 9 2012, 03:58 PM

257 posts

I know Dieminion's not playing up to par, what's Infiltration using? Akuma?
Koross
post Jul 9 2012, 04:23 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Lucifer96 @ Jul 9 2012, 03:58 PM)
I know Dieminion's not playing up to par, what's Infiltration using? Akuma?
Yeap. He was using Akuma.
SemiSweet
post Jul 9 2012, 05:06 PM

20 posts

Buahahahaahhaah !

I can't believe my curse works ! xD

Nor US or Japan got top, yay for korea biggrin.gif
TShahli9
post Jul 9 2012, 07:43 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(SemiSweet @ Jul 9 2012, 05:06 PM)
Buahahahaahhaah !

I can't believe my curse works ! xD

Nor US or Japan got top, yay for korea biggrin.gif
Walao you curse Haitani! vmad.gif
Lucifer96
post Jul 9 2012, 09:18 PM

257 posts

There's definitely a good mix of characters on board this time round...

So hahli, comment on my playstyle?
TShahli9
post Jul 9 2012, 09:37 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Lucifer96 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:18 PM)
There's definitely a good mix of characters on board this time round...

So hahli, comment on my playstyle?
Only played you once that time? What I noticed when I watched the replay was you don't or don't know how to piano in to hands which makes it very hard to hit confirm into super. I think you tried to super after you got the LK>MK target combo on me but it didn't happen. The other thing that stood out was a lot of wake up gekiros lol though I don't blame you, all of them hit. tongue.gif

I actually tried to ex karakusa your overhead at the end but I didn't input it fast enough haha I also generally wouldn't recommend it in ranked play. I bet you've been killed by wake up ultra before when you tried going for that lol. The amounts of time I've died to wake up ultra when I went for an oroshi to finish the opponent off. ;-;

This post has been edited by hahli9: Jul 9 2012, 09:47 PM
Lucifer96
post Jul 9 2012, 09:53 PM

257 posts

I don't know how to piano correctly, that's the lamest part of my gen. I should work on that. I can only land it if I plan it earlier from crouch m punch. I normally don't super till I'm sure i'll score a kill.

The overhead was to test out reaction, don't normally use it that much, more of a surprise of sorts. Connection died mid way too, so no more chance for that.
num123
post Jul 9 2012, 09:54 PM

375 posts

hi pony
TShahli9
post Jul 9 2012, 11:49 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(num123 @ Jul 9 2012, 09:54 PM)
hi pony
What?
maxwongsauwei
post Jul 10 2012, 09:38 AM

311 posts

hahli, if yr line smoother.....i will be super interested to look for u everytime i on my AE in PC........but when it comes to lag spike......i apa mood pun terterbang.................

can i scold yr sis ar?
XD
SemiSweet
post Jul 10 2012, 10:12 AM

20 posts

Don't get too addicted to hahli leh, later you will be lonely somewhere in September xD
TheProphecy
post Jul 10 2012, 10:21 AM

13 posts

I already feel lonely.. my home internet line has not been treating me well
TShahli9
post Jul 10 2012, 10:37 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Jul 10 2012, 09:38 AM)
hahli, if yr line smoother.....i will be super interested to look for u everytime i on my AE in PC........but when it comes to lag spike......i apa mood pun terterbang.................

can i scold yr sis ar?
XD
Can can lolol when I get lag spike also no mood de u_u
tkc197
post Jul 10 2012, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(maxwongsauwei @ Jul 10 2012, 09:38 AM)

can i scold yr sis ar?
XD
My line always good one. Why don't u look for me Max? damn u.
temptation1314
post Jul 10 2012, 04:33 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

LOL
TShahli9
post Jul 10 2012, 06:45 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(tkc197 @ Jul 10 2012, 04:28 PM)
My line always good one. Why don't u look for me Max? damn u.
You two never seem to be on at the same time haha
tkc197
post Jul 10 2012, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(hahli9 @ Jul 10 2012, 06:45 PM)
You two never seem to be on at the same time haha
Not really, just I alway send invite to him and he ignore me only. Damn. Maybe I am too noob to play with him.

135 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:00 AM