LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V35!, We 2500 posts only create new thread!

angelic-x
post May 10 2012, 06:57 PM

Not a member
644 posts

Greeting all,I just booked a inspira 2.0P from a used car dealer registered at 2011 december.mileage clocked 9400km. price only 69k.estimated collecting the car at next week.

But I check the service record the owner only has serviced 1 time 1000km from proton only. so that mean now this car is not underwarranty by proton anymore?

I was planning after i collect my car the thing i will do is

change

KNN filter (RM300)

supercircuit extractor (RM?)

18" Advan racing RZ

falken 912ZE 225/45/R18

remap by k3.

need sifu to enlighted me. thanks you.

angelic-x
post May 10 2012, 07:07 PM

Not a member
644 posts

Falken no good?

which good?
angelic-x
post May 11 2012, 12:24 AM

Not a member
644 posts

QUOTE(l3ryan @ May 10 2012, 09:52 PM)
is that a mic on the steering rack? why mine dun have 1???  hmm.gif
previous owner already change to JVC double din HU. so there has a mic at there.
angelic-x
post May 14 2012, 10:50 PM

Not a member
644 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ May 14 2012, 10:49 PM)
can i know, when first time u bought inspira, u have any problem with the car ? from what i see in preve thread, already got customer complain about preve problem .... i feel so confuse right now, whether should buy inspira or preve...from spec i know preve is better. but quality ?
You ask here,we all sure say inspira better.but honestly it is better than preve in my opinion.

0.0188sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:36 PM