> KTM blames Thai government for neglecting own rail, causing KTM cargo derail in Thailand News

petirbuas
post May 8 2012, 08:56 PM

( 。◕ ‿‿ ◕。)
898 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ May 8 2012, 08:28 PM)
ok captain obvious,i think later ktm should sue thailand after this,surely they got strong evidence to bring in court right?
err..YES?
why not?got proof what,dont talk like those thai authorities are innocent one,coz they dont
Do I said they innocent?see my point of you trying to blatantly condemn others and make anything Malaysian is so good as in below.  I'm not saying you were wrong my point is tone down your point of view of "blaming other first, Malaysia better" attitude. It just free advice...

TL;DR its not about this tered only lah, I'm just commenting about your post generally
e36.hartge
post May 8 2012, 08:59 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(petirbuas @ May 8 2012, 08:56 PM)

TL;DR its not about this tered only lah, I'm just commenting about your post generally
u say its blantant but actualy its the truth
yeah we also got derailed but not until this scale,u can share what derailment at our country that can match that incident at thai?
petirbuas
post May 8 2012, 09:08 PM

( 。◕ ‿‿ ◕。)
898 posts

QUOTE(e36.hartge @ May 8 2012, 08:59 PM)
u say its blantant but actualy its the truth
yeah we also got derailed but not until this scale,u can share what derailment at our country that can match that incident at thai?
maybe not as bad but there few bad incident in recent years
eg : http://goo.gl/XpnXa
accident happen, pointing finger is normal, comparing statistic is OK but saying we're perfect is not
nonetheless of course KTM is good and improving but still, that's not what I'm talking about

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0103sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:27 AM