QUOTE(CrossX @ May 9 2012, 11:38 AM)
I'm waiting for reviews of xglass vs Glas.t too. SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V13, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V13, Phone? Tablet? It's Note!!!
May 9 2012, 11:40 AM
2,878 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
May 9 2012, 12:02 PM
May 9 2012, 12:03 PM
May 9 2012, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(-Franc- @ May 9 2012, 12:05 PM) Thats why i think not worth if spent too much on SP, There's a video I saw on YouTube a few weeks back about this guy dropping his new iPad with SGP Glas.t on.in the end scratch is nothing compare to break but that is my personal opinion la kan Standard iPads without protection would've shattered but his was protected with SGP Glas.t, so the SP cracked instead of the digitizer. IMO, it's better safe than sorry. |
May 9 2012, 12:15 PM
May 9 2012, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(Josh_M @ May 9 2012, 12:15 PM) Added on May 9, 2012, 12:21 pm QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ May 9 2012, 12:19 PM) i think, better go for more reliable...but i read in xda forum, some reported problem with glas.t...hmmm, which one is ok...but what more important is, our eye not so tired becoz of reflection of the glass... But the thing is xGlas has no reviews at all. Not even actual pictures of it on a Note. Maybe someone sacrifice and buy one to test first. This post has been edited by Lucassss: May 9 2012, 12:21 PM |
May 9 2012, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(rebooto @ May 9 2012, 12:23 PM) yo all, check out the cerberus anti theft app...very geng chau but need to pay for a small amount....https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lsdroid.cerberus&hl=en That amount is a small amount to pay for a good app.But how to use? Added on May 9, 2012, 12:31 pm QUOTE(rebooto @ May 9 2012, 12:23 PM) yo all, check out the cerberus anti theft app...very geng chau but need to pay for a small amount....https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lsdroid.cerberus&hl=en Just tried it, good app bro! I think I'll buy it.This post has been edited by Lucassss: May 9 2012, 12:31 PM |
May 9 2012, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(nazrey704 @ May 9 2012, 12:31 PM) hye everyone,i new here,and i planning to buy note this week.. The only difference is SME set, you claim your warranty from Samsung SC and AP you claim your warranty from the shop you bought from or it's distributor. but what is the difference other than warannty for ap set and sme set?? Ap set just release pink colour right??the android software,same eyh?? sorry,broken english.. Yes, you have a choice of pink if you decide to go for AP. Software wise, it's all the same. |
May 9 2012, 12:47 PM
May 9 2012, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(nazrey704 @ May 9 2012, 12:46 PM) Haha,I really interested to buy note, but im not decide yet to buy ori set or ap set.. SGN SME is around RM1900-1999. For AP you can get it around RM1500-1600.what is the best price for SGN sme set for now??and where?? Sorry to many question..(':thumbs:') But pink is a different price. |
May 9 2012, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ May 9 2012, 12:47 PM) Gogle lah at garage sales to get a price indication : http://forum.lowyat.net/MobilePhonesandRelatedAccessories Don't be harsh on a new member with 3 posts la bro. |
May 9 2012, 12:50 PM
May 9 2012, 12:53 PM
May 9 2012, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(mieki185 @ May 9 2012, 01:14 PM) i got my SGN from a shop in subang jaya. Ori SME at RM1818..but last time I saw they selling at 1799..for AP set, my friend told me there's a shop selling ar range of rm1.3-1.4k... RM1.3-1.4k is quite impossible bro. But if there really is a shop selling at that price, let me know. Might be interested to get a pink one. |
May 9 2012, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(stanley_85 @ May 9 2012, 01:21 PM) last week my friends help me take from ap supplier also get rm1550 for black. he bring me to the supplier and pay in front of them. so i think rm1.4.k impossible for that. my IMEI same with un-open box and check it. thats from london. 1 month ago, I paid RM16XX for my white Note. Brand new AP from Brandstar, the seller even asked me if I'm confirmed before he cut open the seal on the box. |
May 9 2012, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ May 9 2012, 01:23 PM) Just scare pink will be recond cause changed from black to pink casing also consider recond right? There are real pink sets from Korea. They can only do that if there is original pink case around. Just be sure that the seal is still on when you buy it. Regarding you question, I don't think any seller will just take a new Note and change it's housing to pink la. If they do also they'll take those secondhand Notes. |
May 9 2012, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(nazrey704 @ May 9 2012, 01:26 PM) If you're buying SME set then no need to worry.If you're buying AP, tell the seller you want to have the pleasure of cutting the seal on the box yourself. That's the best bet. Most seller will let you do that, unless they have something to hide. Be bold, just don't give in to whatever the seller says. If he doesn't let you do that, buy from another shop. |
May 9 2012, 01:28 PM
Anyone knows about a place in PJ where I can engrave things?
Feel like taking my sexy red aluminum bumper for engraving. This post has been edited by Lucassss: May 9 2012, 01:33 PM |
May 9 2012, 01:38 PM
May 9 2012, 01:41 PM
| Change to: | 0.0415sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:43 PM |