Hobbies Electronics Enthusiasts Club, All elect/robotics lovers! pls come!

yokatasan
post Oct 7 2009, 12:19 PM

90 posts

here is non-technical ques

how many of u are enthusiasts here? rather jz bcoz to develop ur sch/uni projects?
yokatasan
post Oct 7 2009, 10:03 PM

90 posts

how u all get inspiration to create a project?

mind to share what projects u all hv done b4?

I start 1st,
1) telerobot with robot arm (the look similar to bomb disposal robot)
2) AGV (same as line following robot)
yokatasan
post Oct 7 2009, 11:58 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Aurora @ Oct 7 2009, 10:39 PM)
"Teh Tarik" session biggrin.gif Meaning a social gathering. laugh.gif
1) My inspiration mostly come from walking robot..
2) mostly microcontroller-base project. Currently working on legged robot brows.gif
bi-pedal robot? hmm.gif goin to develop ur own asimo?hehe
yokatasan
post Oct 11 2009, 02:29 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(azmax100 @ Oct 8 2009, 11:54 AM)
Bipedal?

Not building but Hack an Isobot using Basic Stamp2 but the Ram is limit to 2K.You can watch the video on my blog.
Not many people doing it yet. I have  tried with Pic but theres some issue with the serial protocol.
If many people have same interest we can form an Isobot hackers group.
To make it walk it's a tough pain job doing it alone.  For Isobot owner I have to say that to make Isobot is not as easy as you play with it.

Yokatasan any video of your robot?
i got the video but not clear n oso i'm lazy to post it in youtube

how much it cost for Isobot? where can buy it?
yokatasan
post Oct 14 2009, 10:13 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(azmax100 @ Oct 12 2009, 12:01 AM)
You can make a Robot but lazy to post the video??????

Hmmm
haha.....coz youtube nid create acc...
yokatasan
post Oct 23 2009, 09:00 AM

90 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1203190

hey guy check it out......wireless controller via parallel port

0.0172sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:15 AM