Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

UPU 2012/2013, SPM/STPM/Faoundation/Matrix

views

budak_macho
post Jul 13 2012, 04:18 PM

46 posts

Hi Guys .

Recently (today) I checked my UPU application to further law degree in Public University . I applied for LLB at UIA,UKM,UM and UITM (All in Klang Valley) .

I was offered LLB course at Universiti Utara Malaysia on which I didn't applied . But I'm grateful that I managed to get it because its hard to get into law degree programme in any public university in malaysia (because not much U offered law).

But here is my problem , really hard . Currently I'm managing my own business in KL (no partner) which I built for years and growing bigger by day . an admission to UUM would mean I left my business terbengkalai and would suffer great loss from the business . Because before this I was a law foundation student at an IPTA in Selangor . So I managed to do both business and studying . I dont mind studying anywhere as long as I get a law degree because it is my passion to get a law degree , I'm sacrificing many things to get myself into path to get a law degree .So the only way that I can do are :

1. Appeal fora Changing the university(UUM) to public university around KL area which offer law degree(UIA,UKM,UM and UITM)
2.Go to private university
3.Go for UUM and left my business like that .

so in my opinion for the options :

1. I hope I can get this , I know that this kind of thing happened before(without using cables/connection) but I didnt know how is the actual procedure . In UPU system I can't appeal online as I'm succeed in my application . Some people said just storm the Dean office haha tongue.gif .