Guys. Can give me a Youtube link of a very good Diablo 3 gameplay at maximum settings
I'm still considering if i should buy the game or not...Thanks!
RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century
May 7 2012, 06:18 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Guys. Can give me a Youtube link of a very good Diablo 3 gameplay at maximum settings
I'm still considering if i should buy the game or not...Thanks! |
May 7 2012, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(drakeria @ May 7 2012, 06:42 PM) Bro, why you need maximum setting? U play the game cause of its graphic or play the game cause of it's fun? Cause I love graphics, I prefer graphics more than gameplay. But gameplay plays an important role too..Even a 2d game would be fun if the game itself is fun and everyone enjoy it. QUOTE(dante1989 @ May 7 2012, 06:48 PM) if you not happy with the current graphics , try this http://darkd3.com/ not sure how to use that lolalthough i havent been able to find any blue post regarding its legitimacy, so using it has its risk of getting banned or corrupting your game files Added on May 7, 2012, 7:16 pmbtw, I have not played Diablo 3 beta This post has been edited by wilsonphua: May 7 2012, 07:16 PM |
May 7 2012, 09:41 PM
May 7 2012, 10:14 PM
May 7 2012, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Y.K. @ May 7 2012, 10:16 PM) they working on PvP, thats all we know so far I'll see the reviews first. And the actual full gameplay of Diablo 3...see if nice or not...but i watch youtube, it looks quite addictive.you should join from day 1 so when PvP kicks in you can have nice gears to dominate in PvP QUOTE(shykull @ May 7 2012, 10:29 PM) Same la..I scared if I buy the original, and I stop playing it after few months. Like my Battlefield 3.but somehow, I have high hopes on Diablo 3. especially coop with friends and killing boss. |
May 8 2012, 06:13 PM
I just preordered it. RM180.
See ya all in game. |
May 8 2012, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(vincentlaw @ May 8 2012, 07:04 PM) 1. From who/where u ordered? 1. StratOS Enterprise. A local dealer here. http://www.miricommunity.net/viewtopic.php...2ce8d8285c7d20c2. SG set or MY set? 3. any freebies? (tshirt,mousepad or other)? 4. when can u collect it? i'm looking for preorder too, currently gathering data which can give good price + collect on early 15th may 2. MY set I guess. 3. Nope. 4. Either 16th or 17th. will pay on that day to collect. |
May 9 2012, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(bontotalan @ May 9 2012, 07:35 PM) I am about to pre-order, haven't played the beta... haven't played diablo 2 or diablo 1... Same case with me bro. But I decided to preorder it at last.It's like a dungeon with 1-4 people [more people better drop but harder] something like dungeon defenders but without the tower defense and more like exploring dungeon is it? -= total noob =- I didn't play the Diablo 3 beta, Diablo 2 and Diablo 1. Its not like Dungeon Defenders. Its the same like Torchlight 1. Hack and Slash with action RPG elements. |
May 12 2012, 09:38 AM
Hey guys.
I created a group in Facebook. Diablo III Lowyat.net Please join.. But I'm not sure how to let it public so that anyone can join it. Easier for some of us to discuss through there. http://www.facebook.com/groups/diablo3lowyat/ This post has been edited by wilsonphua: May 12 2012, 09:38 AM |
May 12 2012, 09:58 PM
May 13 2012, 09:54 AM
I know this video has been posted before. But for those who are getting the normal edition DVD retail, will it look like the one in this video? The DVD box looks kinda simple and plain =/
and just wondering how much will the art book cost if it is sold separately by forumers in LYN. and the USB. |
May 13 2012, 10:17 AM
I found out the unboxing video of the normal edition Diablo 3.
Looks like StarCraft 2 packaging. Very nice and not just normal box like other original games. |
May 13 2012, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(tlts @ May 13 2012, 10:21 AM) i saw WOW guess pass YO heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Yeah, we can see the guest pass for WoW and one of the Diablo 3 on second vidAdded on May 13, 2012, 10:25 amLOL i jot down the pass key oledi on the 2nd vid gonna try it >.<! btw, guest pass for Diablo 3, if we activate them, can last how long? not full game right? |
May 13 2012, 12:01 PM
May 13 2012, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(tlts @ May 13 2012, 12:13 PM) oh wait i check wow thanks a lot man!03 - New Tristram the song have some spoooooky shi t in it!!! black soul stone mp3 is even MORE i want to find and dl all the stuff on CE exp da book of cain art work and stuff....help me cari since it is realease in some country and sked virus HIV |
May 13 2012, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(tlts @ May 13 2012, 12:20 PM) LOL i like sohai now just listen and LYN ing i think the art book and those have to find in Garage sales after 15th May lolgame no where to be seen help find book of cain and art work yooooooooooooo Added on May 13, 2012, 12:28 pm remember to keep some good stuff for my MONK later |
May 13 2012, 08:34 PM
Dafuq. I just watched the Diablo 3 leaked cinematic ending. I have no idea whats going on cause never played Diablo before.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yeah really i watched it =.= |
May 13 2012, 08:42 PM
May 13 2012, 09:13 PM
BTW, why I see some people already get their Diablo 3 box?
May 13 2012, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(FrostLance @ May 13 2012, 10:45 PM) Get the real book..its damn nice.. hard covered with texture..last page got real map of sanctuary in envelope. Very cool. You got the book?Any idea where to get them? I tried searching for it in Garage Sales. Thought that some people might want to let go their Collector's Edition items. But most of them are either selling the whole set of items without the CD key for RM300 and above. roughly the book of chain costs how much if we're lucky to find one? what about the diablo 3 pendrive lol QUOTE(dishwasher @ May 13 2012, 11:09 PM) Discussion about pirated materials might get the users banned from Lowyat for 2 weeks..i've tried that before. LOL |
| Change to: | 0.0347sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:53 PM |