RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

j-insigh
post May 9 2012, 11:44 AM

329 posts

do i need a battlenet acc to play d3? im new to online games. hehe.. is it free to hv a battlenet acc?
j-insigh
post May 9 2012, 11:54 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(KenAragorn @ May 9 2012, 11:46 AM)
Yes to both of your questions.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
j-insigh
post May 9 2012, 12:14 PM

329 posts

Err, I will still come back, for some discussions maybe, if there is any? biggrin.gif
j-insigh
post May 9 2012, 12:32 PM

329 posts

I just pre-order it.. Hope to see u guys at D3 soon!
j-insigh
post May 9 2012, 10:24 PM

329 posts

horray, me finish download the installer dy. smile.gif In just 6 hours! biggrin.gif

Btw, does the choice of servers affect the game?

Anyone has tried to double click at the D3Setup after finish the download? Anything happened? Mine is nth happened.. I guess suppose to wait til 15/5 cry.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by j-insigh: May 9 2012, 10:52 PM
j-insigh
post May 9 2012, 11:15 PM

329 posts

^ mine not unifi ma..
j-insigh
post May 10 2012, 09:04 AM

329 posts

TS, lets start a poll on what hero you choose to begin the D3 game! biggrin.gif Perhaps a pro and cons for all the heroes, for those who did not play the beta version before?
j-insigh
post May 10 2012, 09:18 AM

329 posts

oic.. thanks for the info and the link, Kenzany and Dante
j-insigh
post May 10 2012, 02:17 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 10 2012, 02:07 PM)
i try click the installer...
got update some files.... icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif
did anything came out after d files update?
j-insigh
post May 10 2012, 03:03 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ May 10 2012, 03:02 PM)
I tried yesterday ....still cant install and ask you to wait 15th  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
for mine, d menu did not came out after the update thing.. sad.gif am i suppose to DL again?
j-insigh
post May 10 2012, 05:59 PM

329 posts

Hey sifts here. I had successfully download the 7.6Gb of D3. Then when I click the setup, it did managed to update but nothing came out in the end, as what we expect to have sort of a diablo menu. How is this possible?
j-insigh
post May 13 2012, 04:59 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(DeLarafi @ May 13 2012, 04:00 PM)
thank you for the correction bro,...

216.185.109.66:10217 <--type this in server adress... anc connect.. and do add it in the bookmark..
Me just joined.. nickname EEMG. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
j-insigh
post May 13 2012, 05:04 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Eiensakura @ May 13 2012, 05:00 PM)
stocking up on graphics for a Blizzard game is usually silly imo.

That said, gonna get a new gfx just for CoH2, and Hitman Absolution
+1 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on May 13, 2012, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(DeLarafi @ May 13 2012, 05:04 PM)
dont forget to add your battle tag at the end of your Nickname in TeamSpeak
done sir! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by j-insigh: May 13 2012, 05:07 PM
j-insigh
post May 13 2012, 05:54 PM

329 posts

I am currently updating the installer files, by double clicking the .exe file.. its been like 15 mins dy but still not finish yet. bet you guys want to try that too, just before the installation tml 11pm?

This post has been edited by j-insigh: May 13 2012, 05:54 PM
j-insigh
post May 13 2012, 06:07 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 13 2012, 06:03 PM)
^ya, got some updates

Added on May 13, 2012, 6:06 pmdone in less than 10 minutes for me icon_rolleyes.gif
yours is Unifi zit? drool.gif
j-insigh
post May 13 2012, 11:33 PM

329 posts

Slight twist from the anxious wait.

Diablo can wait, now I am more anxious about Man City match! biggrin.gif

QPR 2-1 now! biggrin.gif
j-insigh
post May 13 2012, 11:56 PM

329 posts

fcu* sad.gif back to Diablo... Football is history
j-insigh
post May 14 2012, 02:32 PM

329 posts

Sifus,

for my case, it is so abnormal.. I had dl the US and SG versions both, but when I try to update the installer, it showed the moving progress, but it took like >6hrs already still at the same point.. damn.. sad.gif I guess I will wait til tonight 11pm to launch the installer again, let it update til tml morning.

or worst of all, wait for my DVD to arrive. It is a sad case for me

Pbbseller said that he will be getting the US versions today. He only can send out earliest tml only.. Who here buy from Pbb? Does you guys get the same info?

This post has been edited by j-insigh: May 14 2012, 02:34 PM
j-insigh
post May 14 2012, 02:43 PM

329 posts

omg. this page is like refreshing every min.. btw, anyone same shoe like my case?

j-insigh
post May 14 2012, 02:58 PM

329 posts

I found my fix for my error.. biggrin.gif

sharing with you guys if ever your Diablo 3 stuck at "updating setup files"

http://www.keenandgraev.com/2012/05/12/dia...etup-files-fix/

Now i can see the installer page d. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by j-insigh: May 14 2012, 02:59 PM

0.0462sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:42 PM