RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

REDFlELD
post May 9 2012, 08:33 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ May 9 2012, 07:35 PM)
I am about to pre-order, haven't played the beta... haven't played diablo 2 or diablo 1...

It's like a dungeon with 1-4 people [more people better drop but harder]

something like dungeon defenders but without the tower defense and more like exploring dungeon is it?

-= total noob =-
when in 1st diablo came out it look & sounded(the graphic & music) amazing compared to the rest of the video/pc games. Which is why I think it was so popular even now after over 10 years of no diablo sequel. Gameplay was a bit disappointing.. the multiplayer gave it a boost imo
check out the youtube Diablo 3 beta playthrough

REDFlELD
post May 9 2012, 08:37 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ May 9 2012, 08:13 PM)
well have to settle to play later (17th onwards), since the downloader keep on crashing/error, and not just that, keep on resetting the download progress....I give up...zzz
not crashlah... you just need to wait longer for it to load... leave it for 10-20 mins. at first I also thought it crashes & quit the thing. After that hv to redownload the whole game. when you resume the download, just leave it alone when it looks like it's crashed, it'll be fine.

Added on May 9, 2012, 8:48 pm
QUOTE(melvin418 @ May 9 2012, 04:39 PM)
i didnt know diablo series was such a hype until last year. diablo 2 came out when i was 6 lol -.- didnt know about diablo.
heck you're baby not born yet?... biggrin.gif it was a very interesting time for me.. definitely the best PC game out there.. didn't give me a headache like those fpshooters

This post has been edited by REDFlELD: May 9 2012, 08:48 PM
REDFlELD
post May 9 2012, 09:11 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ May 9 2012, 09:08 PM)
as a person who has never played diablo before, convince me why i should buy diablo 3
Pls don't play or buy the game that way I don't have to put up with too much crowd during launch day biggrin.gif
REDFlELD
post May 11 2012, 08:37 PM

660 posts

Dem my paypal account cannot link to battle.net, cannot accept my virtual credit card. My Real Money Auction House plan ruined!! Any tips to solve this guys?
REDFlELD
post May 13 2012, 11:18 AM

660 posts

I still have wow guest pass, I think I have 2, who want it for RM10? can play free for 10 or 14 days, can't quite remember. PM me if interested
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 08:02 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 14 2012, 07:56 PM)
wooooooooooooooooot
can install oledi
If i read correctly from the diablo3 website you can install 11pm tonight.. assuming I got the PDT translation correct
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 08:15 PM

660 posts

westwood I remember lowyaa wan comapred to blizzard, I kinda did a starcraft 1 vs command & conquer 2, kinda dissappointed with C&C2, graphic was not as good as starcraft..
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 08:17 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(LOOOOOOL @ May 14 2012, 08:14 PM)
the installer can install edi? no longer the msg "the xxx still falling from sky"
Error code: BLZPTS00006??
EU version? I read the UK/EU downloader got problem, have to download some of it again/redownload. 80MB only check the battle net website
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 08:29 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 14 2012, 08:26 PM)
i directly on to the multiplay, episode 1 already done in beta, neeed fast fast to the next episode
how & when you get the beta key? dem I wish I had one but my pc went kong last year... just bought a new one.
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 08:35 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 14 2012, 08:30 PM)
no kind soul pinjam me d3 guess pass
LYN ppl is bad.... sad.gif
brows.gif
If I receive my preorder tonight might sell to you the gpass
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 09:00 PM

660 posts

gahhh!!! I got my err US copy liao...!!!
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 09:04 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ May 14 2012, 09:00 PM)
pic or it dint happen
can loan me d3 pass? brows.gif

Added on May 14, 2012, 9:02 pm
rclxms.gif  brows.gif
can please help me buy SSD drive?$$? if can sure you're my best friend.. seriously need a SSD
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 09:15 PM

660 posts

i got 3 guest pass, who wants it pls PM me your offer, cannot deal /use it until tomorrow.
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 09:49 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(shykull @ May 14 2012, 09:41 PM)
The Koreans are lining up smile.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
holy $$$ where you get the picture... how to know legit or not..
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 09:55 PM

660 posts

the video game console launch I remember was like that but for a pc game?? never seen anything like it..
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 10:11 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(lawliet88 @ May 14 2012, 10:08 PM)
yalo why all so gan jiong lol, tomolo oni can play  biggrin.gif
after 13 years ... 1 hour left to install... hmmm
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 10:14 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(dopp @ May 14 2012, 10:10 PM)
[attachmentid=2840578]
stupid fake picture look so cacat one... lol tongue.gif
REDFlELD
post May 14 2012, 10:23 PM