MonkeyDLuffy
post May 7 2012, 02:57 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ May 7 2012, 02:33 PM)
i cant access the thread leh.. hmm
so many d3 seller pop up suddenly.. dont even know if its legit or not
Better to stick with legit seller. I have heard many kena already. After they transfer money, either seller dont reply anymore OR extremely slow in replying with tons of excuse. Risk RM160+- with the prospect of saving RM5 or RM10? Come on. Dont be so cheapskate.

MonkeyDLuffy
post May 7 2012, 03:51 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(kcphoon @ May 7 2012, 03:35 PM)
149 only
QUOTE(johnny82 @ May 7 2012, 03:37 PM)
wahlao can believe or not?? 149 only? but i never heard of the company eh
haha
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 7 2012, 03:44 PM)
i still prefer to pay a bit more , although by paying SGD90 is not really "a bit more"  cry.gif
I for one wont. RM149 is too unbelievable. No one in the whole world will want to do losing business. Also, when I click the thread, nothing comes out. Too suspicious. hmm.gif
MonkeyDLuffy
post May 10 2012, 08:51 AM

288 posts

Heroes Tavern is organizing some form of contest for Diablo3 BUT for those who buy D3 from them only brows.gif Maybe its like what Deimos said, whoever reach level60 first, will get something from them. rclxms.gif How they going to do that? Tak tau lar.
MonkeyDLuffy
post May 10 2012, 10:13 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ May 10 2012, 10:09 AM)
hoi got link of this? i wanna join smile.gif
No link. The TavernKeeper sort of like share this with me yesterday. Still planning I think.
MonkeyDLuffy
post May 11 2012, 08:26 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Y.K. @ May 11 2012, 07:57 AM)
yaloh i also have starter edition. blizz never explain on this sweat.gif
What is a starter edition bro.... Care to explain?

0.0384sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:44 AM