RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

McSundae
post May 10 2012, 05:52 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 10 2012, 05:47 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif share share drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
first, log in to amazon.com and add an order that can ship together and contact their customer service. ask them to ship together both things, tell them how urgent you need the things. if they said yes, congrats to you bro. if no, just open your paint and modify it for your own statisfication biggrin.gif
ahtun9
post May 10 2012, 05:55 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 10 2012, 05:52 PM)
first, log in to amazon.com and add an order that can ship together and contact their customer service. ask them to ship together both things, tell them how urgent you need the things. if they said yes, congrats to you bro. if no, just open your paint and modify it for your own statisfication biggrin.gif
lol actually that came into my mind when i saw ur mousepad order.. hmmm.. maybe i can try try
zenjet
post May 10 2012, 05:57 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(tanghm @ May 10 2012, 04:50 PM)
READ the freaking 1st page before asking the same questions again and again, I myself losing patience here =.=
Dont be ~ coz I'm from v2 or v3 ~ I still seeing the same questions again and again ~
Some members answer the questions again and again with patience ~ LOL
McSundae
post May 10 2012, 05:57 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(ahtun9 @ May 10 2012, 05:55 PM)
lol actually that came into my mind when i saw ur mousepad order.. hmmm.. maybe i can try try

tell us your result later kay biggrin.gif
drakeria
post May 10 2012, 05:58 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 10 2012, 05:57 PM)
Dont be ~ coz I'm from v2 or v3 ~ I still seeing the same questions again and again ~
Some members answer the questions again and again with patience ~ LOL
they just wan to be spoon feed, with google, you can get all the info already. doh.gif
ahtun9
post May 10 2012, 05:59 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 10 2012, 05:57 PM)
tell us your result later kay biggrin.gif
haha okay, balik rumah cuba, i wanted to get book of cain anyway rclxm9.gif
vectorian

377 posts

QUOTE(HugoBosss @ May 10 2012, 11:16 AM)
I saw a page selling CE, but the price is quite high @_@

http://www.offgamers.com/diablo/diablo-3-s...15812-15813.ogm
Yeah saw OffGamers announcement on their facebook fan page too. It seems only very limited units of the CE is available for purchase which all are SEA version. You can choose to either get it sent to you or pick it up from their office at Pudu I think. Price wise it's RM 699.00
j-insigh

329 posts

Hey sifts here. I had successfully download the 7.6Gb of D3. Then when I click the setup, it did managed to update but nothing came out in the end, as what we expect to have sort of a diablo menu. How is this possible?
sioe
post May 10 2012, 06:01 PM

~Brainnnnnnnnzzz~
619 posts

Hi guys.... Just wanted to ask all those who have payed Diablo III first and before, anyone tested it on Mac? How good must the specs b. I know lizard has placed a recommended specs for it but would like to know from users.

This post has been edited by sioe: May 10 2012, 06:02 PM
zenjet
post May 10 2012, 06:01 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(drakeria @ May 10 2012, 05:58 PM)
they just wan to be spoon feed, with google, you can get all the info already.  doh.gif
A -> feed -> B -> feed -> C

if you are A and another D ask again ~ u let the B or C answer ~

U feel better ~ LOL ~

This post has been edited by zenjet: May 10 2012, 06:03 PM
lordsapt
post May 10 2012, 06:02 PM

LIfe Is nEver HaRd3r
888 posts

hi5!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(shykull @ May 10 2012, 05:47 PM)
Lau Pan
post May 10 2012, 06:37 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ May 10 2012, 04:49 PM)
Diablo III Global Play FAQ
With Battle.net®’s Global Play functionality, you’ll have access to Diablo® III game servers in regions outside your own, making it easy to play with your friends in other parts of the world.

In general, you’ll be playing in your “home” game region, defined as follows:

The Americas  for players in North America, Latin America, Australia, New Zealand, and Southeast Asia
Europe for players in the European Union, Eastern Europe, Russia, Africa, and Middle Eastern countries such as Israel and the United Arab Emirates
Asia for players in South Korea and the regions of Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau

yeah...

Sos
@@
US = Malaysia
Malaysia = US?
SoLiD
post May 10 2012, 06:43 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ May 10 2012, 06:02 PM)
hi5!!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
meh i prefer if they let me keep the Overachiever from beta
DeMoNBLooD
post May 10 2012, 06:45 PM

195 posts

Hi GUys..is the collector edition in game content item wing angel and etc... Are bind to the cd key? Answer me pls..
DeLarafi
post May 10 2012, 06:48 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

QUOTE(sioe @ May 10 2012, 06:01 PM)
Hi guys.... Just wanted to ask all those who have payed Diablo III first and before, anyone tested it on Mac? How good must the specs b. I know lizard has placed a recommended specs for it but would like to know from users.
Yeap.. Mac user here.. played the Beta... smooth like water.. hehehehe....
anyway... this is my spec...

D3 lighter than SC2... with my spec.. i can play SC2 with Ultra setting... so D3 should be no problem..
TSLemoNT
post May 10 2012, 06:49 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNBLooD @ May 10 2012, 06:45 PM)
Hi GUys..is the collector edition in game content item wing angel and etc... Are bind to the cd key? Answer me pls..
yes

Added on May 10, 2012, 6:53 pm
Bashiok
Community Manager
Edited by Bashiok on 5/9/12 3:33 PM (PDT)
We've recently become aware that playing Diablo III with the latest Catalyst 12.4 drivers for ATI cards may cause some visual artifacts for specific hardware configurations. This issue affects users of ATI Radeon HD 2400, 2600, 2900, 3400, 3600 and 4500 graphics cards under Windows Vista and Windows 7. ATI Radeon HD 4600, 4700, 4800, 5000, 6000 and 7000 series products are unaffected, as is Windows XP.

ATI is aware and investigating. Until a solution can be provided we recommend those affected use the Catalyst 12.3 drivers.

Update
This issue has now been resolved in the AMD Catalyst 12.4a hotfix driver. Users of the ATI Radeon HD 2400, 2600, 2900, 3400, 3600 and 4500 graphics cards are the only AMD customers who need to download this hotfix driver.

sos

Info for those with the above GPU.
Just take note and down/up grade if you are using the above drivers.

This post has been edited by LemoNT: May 10 2012, 07:04 PM
jackyflc
post May 10 2012, 06:57 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(LemoNT @ May 10 2012, 06:49 PM)
yes

Added on May 10, 2012, 6:53 pm
sos
Info for those with the above GPU.
Just take note and downgrade if you are using the above drivers.
You can just download the 12.4a hot fix to solve the following issue smile.gif

http://forums.guru3d.com/showthread.php?t=362726
nemesis94
post May 10 2012, 06:58 PM

446 posts

Anyone here are willing to take me to your party? I can be any hero that you guys want. Just need a party that play constantly so that i wont have to play with strangers
SP1R1T
post May 10 2012, 07:11 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(shykull @ May 10 2012, 11:52 AM)
EXCLUSIVE IN-GAME CONTENT
Diablo III - Aesthetic Artifacts
Call forth glowing angel wings, unfurl an exclusive banner sigil, and dye your armor sets with the Bottled Cloud or Bottled Smoke items.

World of Warcraft - Fetish Shaman Pet
Journey throughout the World of Warcraft with the fetish shaman at your side.

StarCraft II - Battle.net Portraits
Display your status as a hero of the mortal realms with an exclusive army decal and three Diablo-themed Battle.net portraits.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/services/collectors-edition/
Thanks for the info, but RM699...hmm...still too pricy, but now is priceless eh, no more stock.

Yes, finally paid the pre-purchased to secure my items, not Singapore set, can get around 3pm on 15th, cannnnn't waiiiiiiittttttttt. rclxm9.gif
FrostLance
post May 10 2012, 07:21 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

QUOTE(SP1R1T @ May 10 2012, 07:11 PM)
Thanks for the info, but RM699...hmm...still too pricy, but now is priceless eh, no more stock.

Yes, finally paid the pre-purchased to secure my items, not Singapore set, can get around 3pm on 15th, cannnnn't waiiiiiiittttttttt.  rclxm9.gif
got mine way cheaper than that..but i often do get PMs of ppl offering up to 800-1k for my copy later tongue.gif

115 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:04 PM