^its redownloading sweat.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:23 PM

2,059 posts

^no need...all we need is the cd-key icon_idea.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:23 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 14 2012, 02:22 PM)
how come??? damn!!!! i installed 7.44GB now wat??
u pointed to the same directory? hmm.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:24 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ May 14 2012, 02:23 PM)
it can't be

I was able to resume from 57% when mine crashed
got few unlucky ones where they need to redownload the whole thing sad.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:25 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 14 2012, 02:24 PM)
so how??? still 0%.. just now 96% electric shut down awhile.. it stated now checking...
if its resuming, u will see a 'checking diablo3.installer' and will go to the last data it downloaded...initializing meaning it will download the whole thing again sad.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:26 PM

2,059 posts

^good then, checking is good sign laugh.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:31 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(zeronova @ May 14 2012, 02:27 PM)
Not sure if i should download the client now  hmm.gif
download and install tonite rclxms.gif...join the army brows.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:32 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ May 14 2012, 02:31 PM)
So if buy box copy no need to download the installer from net? What about digital copy?
that installer is for digital copy actually, blizz released it early so that people can straight on game when the the sky falls laugh.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:34 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(sawmania @ May 14 2012, 02:32 PM)
When creating the account country should we put US if we want to play in US region? or it doesn't matter?
Malaysia is registered under US region, SEA to be exact nod.gif..just put Malaysia there and ur main region will be US, but can also play in other region as well, only RMAH is restricted to registered region...
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:37 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(j-insigh @ May 14 2012, 02:32 PM)
Sifus,

for my case, it is so abnormal.. I had dl the US and SG versions both, but when I try to update the installer, it showed the moving progress, but it took like >6hrs already still at the same point.. damn.. sad.gif I guess I will wait til tonight 11pm to launch the installer again, let it update til tml morning.

or worst of all, wait for my DVD to arrive. It is a sad case for me

Pbbseller said that he will be getting the US versions today. He only can send out earliest tml only.. Who here buy from Pbb? Does you guys get the same info?
Latest one from our bro PBBSELLER

HI GUYS, FINALLY THE LONG WAIT IS OVER!!!!!!!!!! I WILL BE HAVING US SETS COMING IN TODAY SO THOSE IN OPTION A I WILL SEND YOUR DIABLO III GAME TODAY!!! RIGHT NOW ALL MY US SETS HAD BEEN FULLY BOOKED SO FOR THOSE IN OPTION B PLEASE BE PATIENCE AND YOURS WILL BE COMING UP REAL SOON!!!!!

PLEASE DO NOTE THAT I WON'T BE SENDING ANY CD KEYS.

PREVIOUSLY I HAVE OPTION A - SENDING CD KEYS BECAUSE I WASN'T ABLE TO SEND IT OUT ON THE 15TH OF MAY ITSELF. NOW I AM BRINGING IN US SET AND CAN BE POSTED BEFORE/ON THE 15TH OF MAY

AND ALSO TONIGHT I WILL BE UPDATING A CONSOLIDATED ORDER LIST WITH THE TRACKING NUMBERS SO I WILL BE REMOVING THE PREORDER LIST ON THE LOWYAT THREAD.

monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:37 PM

2,059 posts

I will be playing Witch Doc, be free to ask me to join in game rclxms.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 02:44 PM

2,059 posts

^yes u can nod.gif

Added on May 14, 2012, 2:44 pmonce the global play active that is nod.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: May 14 2012, 02:44 PM
monza84
post May 14 2012, 03:02 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(SP1R1T @ May 14 2012, 03:01 PM)
Sleep la....

Ehh, so unfair, you guys can play at 11pm tonight ? I only receive my box tomorrow !!!

And btw, I am gonna use Wizard, fragile like paper? Any info? Been too many games using characters like Barbarian, time to do some Magic attack from distance !
11pm tonite to install only..tomolo 3pm can only play biggrin.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 03:24 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ May 14 2012, 03:22 PM)
Any news for buyer from option B ? shakehead.gif
Well, those that opt for A will be getting the US version first, the extra copies will go to the people on top of Option B, those that didn't make the cut need to wait for the SEA copies which will be arriving tomorrow around 6pm and will be getting them on Thursday (17th May)
monza84
post May 14 2012, 06:07 PM

2,059 posts

remember to create your battletag guys and put here so TS can update the 1st page nod.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 06:09 PM

2,059 posts

^ahahaha, see la if got extra copies...you can go walk in those stores and ask

The fastest way would be buy digital edition one icon_idea.gif
monza84
post May 14 2012, 06:10 PM

2,059 posts

^
^aiyo...D3 RM175~200 u can buy...RM15 pun nak kira whistling.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: May 14 2012, 06:10 PM
monza84