4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 11:26 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(HugoBosss @ May 10 2012, 11:16 AM)
I saw a page selling CE, but the price is quite high @_@

http://www.offgamers.com/diablo/diablo-3-s...15812-15813.ogm
how much huh? cant open the link sweat.gif
Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 11:58 AM

371 posts

excited with the angel wings, would it looks good at female wizard? hmm.gif
Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 12:06 PM

371 posts

shykull saw ur thread in bnet forum lol.

try search for "guest pass" there is a thread a player answering on some questions, but no formal answer from blue yet hmm.gif
Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 02:13 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 10 2012, 02:10 PM)
I wonder hoh ~ standard key upgraded to CE key in bnet ~
what happens to standard key? voided? or can resell?
they discussed this before.

u can call to blizz customer service n they can give u another set of cdkey smile.gif
Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 02:37 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 10 2012, 02:16 PM)
ooo ~ so i can sell tat key to others rite?
not sure leh. as CS only replied n said they able to give a new 1 but it didn't says if bound to same ppl but diff acc? or can give the key freely.

u wan to play while waiting for CE?

This post has been edited by Y.K.: May 10 2012, 02:42 PM
Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 04:40 PM

371 posts

actually this whole page of questions are answered on first page la friend sweat.gif
Y.K.
post May 10 2012, 07:47 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 10 2012, 05:52 PM)
first, log in to amazon.com and add an order that can ship together and contact their customer service. ask them to ship together both things, tell them how urgent you need the things. if they said yes, congrats to you bro. if no, just open your paint and modify it for your own statisfication biggrin.gif
so amazon started the shipping d? hmm.gif

if terus order CE n the estimation deliver is 18-22 smile.gif
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 07:57 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 11 2012, 03:27 AM)
for those who have d3 beta authority but without preorder the game will auto gain starter edition.
yaloh i also have starter edition. blizz never explain on this sweat.gif
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 08:52 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(shykull @ May 11 2012, 08:37 AM)
Something like Guest Pass. I think there are certian limitations which Blizz havent announce yet.

Starcraft 2 Starter Edition

WoW Starter Edition

wait, so actually starter edition = guest pass?

i was thinking starter edition is another liter version of guest pass sweat.gif

well better borrow a pass from friend before getting my copy smile.gif
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 10:49 AM

371 posts

wow whole bnet forum is full with CE issue rage. a lot of stores just canceled their orders like that. seems like this CE is really different story with SC2 CE or WotLK CE sweat.gif
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 11:05 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 11 2012, 10:59 AM)
is there anything wrong with the CE?  blink.gif  blink.gif
seems like a lot of retailers cant get enough copies of CE n cancel massive preorders. people lost the CE hope few days before the game starts sure raging everywhere.

SC2 CE n WotLK CE is kinda over produced and most seller having it on shelf still smile.gif
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 07:30 PM

371 posts

little update, or good news for those who are waiting for their CE/Box copy:

You can use guest pass to play while waiting (if you can get it from a friend who got their box copy on 15th), but the content is up to what beta having (until SK), later when your CD Key come, you can replace it with your key then continue on your progress.

Source:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/4887788838?page=3#42

Thanks smile.gif

EDIT: Lemon you might want to put this info on first page to easy the waiting for people who don't get their box until later smile.gif

This post has been edited by Y.K.: May 11 2012, 08:02 PM
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 08:53 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 11 2012, 08:43 PM)
Not sure which supplier he get his stuffs from. If it's Asiasoft, then IDK lah cuz Asiasoft is not exactly updating all their dealers doh.gif even me.
in malaysia we have other supplier than Asiasoft? i tot asiasoft is the authorized 1 at SEA hmm.gif
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 09:08 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ May 11 2012, 09:02 PM)
anyone use the Battle.net Mobile Authenticator???
is it good to use? i just installed the app. seems kinda troublesome.
you need the authenticator if you planning to make ur Blizz Account having more than USD $100 smile.gif

Added on May 11, 2012, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ May 11 2012, 08:58 PM)
I found AS only. Like Qisahn's one I also dunno who is their supplier supplying such low price.
okay thanks for telling. But seems like qisahn also kena delay right? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Y.K.: May 11 2012, 09:10 PM
Y.K.
post May 11 2012, 10:02 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ May 11 2012, 09:54 PM)
Hi guys.. I just ordered my d3, and I have some questions here. I hope y'all can help me..

1). I had a sc2 account. Can I use it login directly when the game launched?
2). If I register my cdkey at us.battle.net instead of sea.battle.net, is it my d3 consider as US region? Although they are not region lock.

I haven't play any diablo game before so I don't know much about the gameplay. But I did do some researches and still have some confusions.

3).We can only leveling/looting during the singleplayer mode?
4).The multiplayer only for PvP?

Thanks. And I really appreciate if u guys can help me.
welcome to Diablo 3!! brows.gif

1. u can play after you input the CD key, same as what u did for SC2.
2. us.battle.net n sea.battle.net registration are the same, you'll still able to play at whatever server you wanted to. The only thing matter is ur country of residence, if your country of residence is Malaysia then you'll be able to use RMAH in US server.
3. No, both multiplayer n singler player can gain you level.
4. No, multiplayer you can do some quests and kill bosses together with your friends/strangers. PvP will only come later patch, not available at launch.
Y.K.
post May 12 2012, 07:35 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(McSundae @ May 12 2012, 04:47 AM)
can someone tell me why and when it is needed to be port forwading?
wish to know this too, what actually does port forward do us good? smile.gif
Y.K.
post May 12 2012, 08:41 AM

371 posts

in short, if i do port forwarding i can get to lower my latency? yes no?

thanks for answering though smile.gif
Y.K.
post May 13 2012, 06:42 PM

371 posts

guys i need help with a noob question sweat.gif

i can't find my Diablo 3 Beta uninstall.exe, how to uninstall the beta client har? sweat.gif

thanks in advance.
Y.K.
post May 13 2012, 06:54 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(zeronova @ May 13 2012, 06:48 PM)
what OS you using?
Window Vista Ultimate.

my D3 beta files are here:

C:\Program Files\Diablo III Beta

but couldn't find any uninstallation there sweat.gif
Y.K.
post May 13 2012, 07:07 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(melvin418 @ May 13 2012, 07:02 PM)
go control panel and uninstall try? @@
D3 Beta doesn't show there sweat.gif

i didn't install properly? hmm.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0224sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:20 PM