RPG Diablo III v5, 15 May 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

SUSthelightside
post May 7 2012, 12:22 PM

samsengfag 0.o
1,824 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ May 7 2012, 12:20 PM)
aiks a bit OP for me >.< Bought too much things for diablo alredi

Bought a new desktop for diablo lolz, mouse pad and a razer mouse....t shirt have to wait next month le T.T

How long does it take to reach ur place the t shirt
1 or 2 working days...pretty quick...
xiia0ha0
post May 7 2012, 12:30 PM

27 posts

hey guys, I pre-ordered diablo 3 too
I order the DVD pack one, can't play on 15 may
have to wait for my DVD arrive. :S
karwaidotnet
post May 7 2012, 12:32 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(xiia0ha0 @ May 7 2012, 12:30 PM)
hey guys, I pre-ordered diablo 3 too
I order the DVD pack one, can't play on 15 may
have to wait for my DVD arrive. :S
same here...will only able to start killing diablo minions on 16 after work... sleep.gif
Sky.Live
post May 7 2012, 12:33 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

no need so hurry unless you are aiming to be the first person attaining max level..
xiia0ha0
post May 7 2012, 12:33 PM

27 posts

max level is 60?
sorry I didn't know much about diablo,
I didn't play diablo 2.
cofin
post May 7 2012, 12:56 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

waffak ....diablo 3 getting cheaper

i buy digital copy from blizzard and it cost 90SGD and it charge my credit card almost RM230 doh.gif
sorrowstar
post May 7 2012, 01:39 PM

So fast v5 page 3.. Anybody Planning to group up on launch date? Or just solo the content 1st?
OnGx2
post May 7 2012, 01:45 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ May 7 2012, 12:56 PM)
waffak ....diablo 3 getting cheaper

i buy digital copy from blizzard and it cost 90SGD and it charge my credit card almost RM230 doh.gif
yea wtf i bought mine for RM226.90, now can buy around RM150 lol...
reijikageyama
post May 7 2012, 01:51 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ May 7 2012, 12:06 PM)
wow bro nice t shirt there! Who u get from and how much?
i bought from j!nx direct

can try lowyat sellers too

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ May 7 2012, 01:39 PM)
So fast v5 page 3.. Anybody Planning to group up on launch date? Or just solo the content 1st?
i'm just gonna solo Normal first IMO then only move on to coop
yjeen
post May 7 2012, 01:55 PM

319 posts

Hey guys,

During the beta D3 (not sure about D3), when we want to change primary skills, for example, Barb's Bash to Cleave, we have to go into the skills menu and change it.

Is there any shortcut to this? I mean during the heat of the battle i would like to change it without going through the menus.

Sky.Live
post May 7 2012, 02:03 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i bought around 160.. physical copies
TimKen
post May 7 2012, 02:05 PM

398 posts

Whats gonna happen if on 14th May Blizz suddenly said they decided to withdraw the rel date and pending TBA ?? tongue.gif
I think they gonna have lots of enrage fans...lolz
SilviaSS
post May 7 2012, 02:06 PM

43 posts

I wanted to order a Mac version of diablo II. Any one know where can I order it. Most site offer for pre-order are for PC platform only. Appreciate if anyone here would help out. Thanks
Y.K.
post May 7 2012, 02:11 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ May 7 2012, 01:55 PM)
Hey guys,

During the beta D3 (not sure about D3), when we want to change primary skills, for example, Barb's Bash to Cleave, we have to go into the skills menu and change it.

Is there any shortcut to this? I mean during the heat of the battle i would like to change it without going through the menus.
no shortcut to change that. this is how thr game play blizz intended to, players can op for 6 active skills n 3 passive skills to fight your way.

u can press "S" to open skill tab n change, bug there will be 5 sec CD on that skill. also, ifu changed ur skill, the nephalem valor buff will no longer.

choose your 6 skills wisely smile.gif

Added on May 7, 2012, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(SilviaSS @ May 7 2012, 02:06 PM)
I wanted to order a Mac version of diablo II. Any one know where can I order it. Most site offer for pre-order are for PC platform only. Appreciate if anyone here would help out. Thanks
mac n pc version are the same box, same price smile.gif

This post has been edited by Y.K.: May 7 2012, 02:12 PM
reijikageyama
post May 7 2012, 02:12 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(SilviaSS @ May 7 2012, 02:06 PM)
it comes with both PC/Mac installer.

the downloads on battle.net are also the same.
kelwin2504

193 posts

QUOTE(Kenzany @ May 7 2012, 10:55 AM)
how long do you think it takes to reach lvl 60?
QUOTE(WilliamG @ May 7 2012, 12:20 PM)
aiks a bit OP for me >.< Bought too much things for diablo alredi

Bought a new desktop for diablo lolz, mouse pad and a razer mouse....t shirt have to wait next month le T.T

How long does it take to reach ur place the t shirt
Sibeh oso buy new desktop for Diablo 3.... Hahaz... it was my goal!

Level 60 is nothing if you dun hv GODLIKE gears.... Farming EQ & gold is priority!
t3n

1,457 posts

Just pre-order diablo 3 for rm160 ^^ But only can receive it after 20th because friend buy from singapore... sad.gif Is there only 2 server for us to choose from? US and Asia?? Can we change server after that?
Y.K.
post May 7 2012, 02:16 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 7 2012, 11:55 AM)
I can obtain my keys on the 15th, but I have to do some work in office and probably have out station some more. So I expect a delay in starting my D3.

Relax dude. U just need to wait for the keys to arrive, then u can play. Its not that you wont be able to play at all right. Be grateful ya.  icon_rolleyes.gif
oh gotta go outstation on D3 release week? u should complaint to ur boss lol

see u in game later then, we'll farm inferno together smile.gif
SUSngkhanmein
post May 7 2012, 02:17 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(t3n @ May 7 2012, 03:12 PM)
Just pre-order diablo 3 for rm160 ^^  But only can receive it after 20th because friend buy from singapore... sad.gif  Is there only 2 server for us to choose from? US and Asia?? Can we change server after that?
where u get RM 160??
t3n
post May 7 2012, 02:18 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ May 7 2012, 02:17 PM)
where u get RM 160??
From Singapore with bundle pre-order..

115 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0292sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:25 PM