SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:30 PM

so many rage proton preve buyer lolz
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:32 PM

actually proton got this new system, the SA can check the car status in the factory, it is call compass system, they have this system 2 months ago, kena troll liau all of you guyz, even from the frame itself they can detect liau whose car is whose

This post has been edited by ricebowl: May 8 2012, 08:33 PM
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 08:35 PM)
So if they not giving u any news mean they dont even help u tempah the car yet? Is it applicable to dealer SA?
all proton edar have this system lah, all the salesman already attend this compass system briefing. by right they can let you know when will you get your car and how is the progression, if they dont know about this compass system ask them go fly kite
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:45 PM

i really kesian why the SA never tell the truth, the truth is the car frame is out of stock due to MIYAZU buat kerja lambat, MIYAZU claim that the car frame are hard to make and take longer process hence car slower to produce. please check with SA is this true or not. for your info MIYAZU is the company that supply proton their car frame/chassis and chemical paint.

This post has been edited by ricebowl: May 8 2012, 08:46 PM
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:48 PM

QUOTE(MacgyverWong @ May 8 2012, 08:46 PM)
huh? sauce mane?????????
no need source if i already know the compass system and MIYAZU slow shitty work. u should know where i from right.
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:50 PM

for those who bought the car, tomorow can go to SA and ask them about the compass system lah. they should know about this lah why must cheat customer lidat.
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 08:51 PM)
How do we know u're one of the Protonians for sure?
i never say anything whistling.gif whistling.gif watever it is im just helping you guyz
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(freaz @ May 8 2012, 08:56 PM)
I though paint supplied by Kansai Paint. wrong?
i say chemical paint marrr the grey color 1 not those car paint lorrr
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 09:02 PM)
I knew it! I know there's something wrong with u before. Your comments almost always monotonous in nature. None other than praising this car & what not. Dude, you're so busted.

You're not helping much by saying just the good stuff dude. Sometimes u must admit your shortfalls and weaknesses in order to become greater car manufacturer. Maybe you're just SA, or might even be Proton Holdings Spy whatsoever but hell, you're just butthurt cause ppl starting to realize how fakap the delivery time by Proton in these few pages thus u opt to expose urself.

And now you're just pushing this to Miyazu by saying their lame work caused proton to late deliver (Typical Proton) Then why the F u guys launched the car anyway. Or is this matter just happened this evening?

That's just sick man, & u know that.

Just my 2 cent.
your 2 cents huh? lols answer me regarding compass system dude answer me.

Added on May 8, 2012, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 09:06 PM)
I believe u my brother!

By the way, found this link:

Miyazu 1

Maybe there are so many vacancies for Head positions in this company since 2010 that causes them to be a slowpoke. Effing A..

Miyazu 2
miyazu also outsource people do stamping in pahang , also slowpoke wat.

This post has been edited by ricebowl: May 8 2012, 09:28 PM
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 09:29 PM)
Just a hearsay since I don't even know who u are. Unless you can provide me with any kind of picture & what not, nobody will even claim there's such compass system in the first place dude.
watever it is, it is miyazu fault

This post has been edited by ricebowl: May 8 2012, 09:32 PM
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 09:31 PM)
compass system can be searched at the net biggrin.gif but it says for Proton Buyer, so i think it should be opened to Proton Buyer, who are ppl like us instead of SA, some SA do shit all the time.
compass only use by proton edar
SUSricebowl
post May 8 2012, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(Ai609 @ May 8 2012, 09:35 PM)
Booked my white cfe @glenmarie .... Just now texted my SA.. Why no my white cfe (booked 1st week of April)... U know what his reply?? He said ppl booked in december 2011 oso got n not yet received his car

Aiyooo.. Mau kencing pon patut2 la
ask them why never check in compass system make them terkencing bro.

0.0468sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:45 PM