Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

kuda silver
post May 7 2012, 03:26 AM

QUOTE(Alfizzan @ May 7 2012, 03:15 AM)
im thinking of buying preve to replace my kia... is it a good idea? what is the max speed for this 7 speed car?
on paper, it can run up to 190km/h, but in some review made by car journalist, it can go 2++km/h.... correct me if i am wrong.... but u have to drive it to believe it....
kuda silver
post May 8 2012, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(moment900 @ May 8 2012, 10:34 PM)
I saw one preve in Penang Island, guess where i saw it??

Workshop belakang kemek lo, must be too new people too attracted liau.  shocking.gif
dafuq??? blink.gif then the preveian need an escort from the outrider bruce.gif
kuda silver
post May 10 2012, 12:43 AM

from v1 till v7, the preveian top guns always having a good communication btween each other... so whatever the outcome from meeting... i do believe in all of you... gd luck for the top management of PREVOC rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

since it st my MOM's car... i know i'll f*cked up if i do smthing stupid... so just let me be a silent mmber , that share the enthusiasm and gain a useful knowledge with all of u guys biggrin.gif
kuda silver
post May 10 2012, 06:48 PM

just saw a black preve with NCR**** (if im not mistaken) toward south passing through penang on the plus hiway... at the 2nd glance, the car is gone....
kuda silver
post May 11 2012, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(fahmietalife @ May 10 2012, 10:29 PM)
i think the same car that i saw around 7.30pm when i stop at tapah RnR heading to KL. the first preve i ever saw on the road.
could be the same car coz i saw it around 4 pm....
kuda silver
post May 12 2012, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 12 2012, 12:25 PM)
No preve.....yet people bashing at preve tread
well said... thumbup.gif
kuda silver
post May 12 2012, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(huha @ May 12 2012, 03:43 PM)
so kalau camtu better tak payah push start button, tak payah ESC, tak payah auto rain sensor, tak payah BCM, tak payah 7 speed, tak payah autocruise
doh.gif
kuda silver
post May 12 2012, 07:22 PM

dont know im slowpoke or not but the proton will be privatise on the next wednesday?
kuda silver
post May 12 2012, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 12 2012, 07:37 PM)
CPS is variable lift, means at 4k RPM the valve will lift higher and suck in more fuel for more power.

VVT in campro is variable valve timing for the intake valve, with 30++ different settings for different conditions according to mat79, IINM. Yes it is continuous VVT.

Yes IAFM functions similiarly to VIM, but controlled differntly.

Proton will be delisted from bursa saham, means no more proton berhad, it will be proton sdn bhd.
ty for the enlightening the point. does the privatising of proton affect anything? blink.gif

0.0508sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:52 PM