May 7 2012, 10:10 AM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
wen u booked the car?mine 20/4..still x de brite lgih..
May 7 2012, 09:49 PM
tahu tak macam mane nak dpt balik booking fees for honda.?canceled and booked preve instead..huhu
bole tunjuk ajar.. |
May 10 2012, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 10 2012, 09:49 AM) Btw, iCare gave me a call. i book the car aredy, loaned approved by never sign anything yet..how come?So here is what i could gather from the phone call. The process is as follows: 1. Book car 2. Apply loan 3. Loan approved. Bank issue LOU (letter of undertaking). Proton need this to proceed with the booking. 4. ICare explain chassis number out only when car IN THE HUB. Prepare for delivery. NOT on manufacturing line as someone mention here. (The former makes more sense coz they need to make sure the car pass QC) 5. Car is delivered. So in my case is like this 1. Booked 14/4/12 2. Apply loan 16/4/12 <- i assume coz this is first day of the week after i booked. 3. LOU 20/4/12 <- iCare tell me one. So she inform me i still dun have chassis number. So i'm guessing my car is not among the car someone saw in the hub the other day She say 1-2 months time frame is calculated from LOU date. So in my case the earliest is 20/5 and if 2 months is 20/6. So for those pre-bookers. Your loan approved only they will begin the booking and NOT from the date of booking. Also someone mention here before from the date loan sign which is also wrong. The correct one is from the date LOU is issued. So for those who already have their chassis number, either SA con you. Or your car stuck in hub not delivered. You think which one more possible? I believe you better call iCare. Complain and give your chassis number to them for checking. Added on May 10, 2012, 9:53 am should be easy enough to get 100 if we all order more then 1 piece a person. roadtax sticker is always needed every year. but need to get good one. coz i know some sticker dont stick well with road tax and will cause the road tax edge to peel off |
May 10 2012, 11:44 AM
my Sa called just now..siad blue lagoon available and ask me if im interested instead of white..haih..should i take?
| Change to: | 0.0445sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:01 PM |