Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

JarodLeong
post May 8 2012, 05:39 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ May 8 2012, 05:26 PM)
heh..saw 1 red one in terengganu baru sampai.. Body colour and bumper colour different  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
2 tone color but still same price wor..not good? biggrin.gif
JarodLeong
post May 9 2012, 03:19 PM

653 posts

sorry noob question...can turbo car install VS?
JarodLeong
post May 9 2012, 03:21 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 9 2012, 03:19 PM)
later xplode.. how?
engine or the VS ?
JarodLeong
post May 9 2012, 03:23 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 9 2012, 03:22 PM)
the tyre...
u mean too powderful till tyre cant tahan?
JarodLeong
post May 9 2012, 03:34 PM

653 posts

[quote=WhitE LighteR,May 9 2012, 03:28 PM]
keep ur money... dun waste on crap like VS

sure...keep for SG smile.gif
JarodLeong
post May 9 2012, 04:22 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(tkaira @ May 9 2012, 04:16 PM)
after that no more other people testing ur car to the max eyh? haha... thank god u were ok ish  wink.gif ... i only let people who i trust in their driving skill to drive my car  tongue.gif
no matter who drive ur car or self driving, always safety come first... smile.gif
JarodLeong
post May 9 2012, 04:33 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 9 2012, 04:30 PM)
aiseh...office cant utube bro sad.gif
JarodLeong
post May 10 2012, 09:07 PM

653 posts

1. Book car
2. Apply loan
3. Loan approved. Bank issue LOU (letter of undertaking). Proton need this to proceed with the booking.
4. ICare explain chassis number out only when car IN THE HUB. Prepare for delivery. NOT on manufacturing line as someone mention here. (The former makes more sense coz they need to make sure the car pass QC)
5. Car is delivered.

when to pay 10% downpayment? isit after sign loan agreement?
JarodLeong
post May 10 2012, 11:56 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 10 2012, 11:41 PM)
maybe it was not closed properly. monitor and see. if happen again, drive to SC to get adjustment done.

i went through the smart tunnel many times liao to low yat plaza every few days. so far so good.
tested showroom car boot also..hard to close...need slam quite hard...
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 04:08 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ May 11 2012, 04:00 PM)
Yo...i got a call from my SA to collect my CFE White babe today at 6pm. I will upload my car photo may be tomorrow evening or tonight. because after take the babe home tonight, i may need to prepare for tomorrow R.O.M
congratz! thumbup.gif
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 04:26 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 11 2012, 04:22 PM)
yup im interested also. but 700bucks kinda steep sweat.gif so anyone else did the SG on their car?
not 800 meh? sweat.gif
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 04:32 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 11 2012, 04:28 PM)
If 800 quoted to you, kena troll already, Mr Choong quoted me RM700
haha...maybe i read wrong somewhere...nvm..still long way to wait...have enuf time to save... smile.gif
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 04:48 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 11 2012, 04:38 PM)
one layer...is equals to 4 to 5 to 6 layers of wax.
if we unlucky scratch or gesek at bumper or other parts of the car, then need to respray the car paint, will they charge to apply back the coating?
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 04:51 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 11 2012, 04:48 PM)
guys, have you hear about G'zox coating company, it is opened by my cousin in glenmarie shah alam but you know lah, i'm not a pro when it comes to coating and he didn't know i'm getting a new car too, anyone has any experience with G'zox?
maybe u can pay a visit and look at other car that has apply the coating. If its good then can nego special price with ur cousin for lyn member tongue.gif
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 04:57 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 11 2012, 04:53 PM)
G'zox is very expensive whole car almost 2k i remember he told me before, it is dunno what!@#$language with Q7 coating bla bla bla, i think i'll have to do more research on this, i dont wanna ask him so much as he is very busy and im keeping low profile among my cousins and family when i buying this car until i need it only i will ask him la.

Heard and seen in many forum, they have very good reviews and they are REAL PROFESSIONAL service, many supercars go there to do their auto detailing, fucuk lor i where got so much budget  mad.gif

EDIT: ok since my car is in black, i will call him and ask  laugh.gif
LoL...i think is over 2k above sweat.gif ..no budget...better target back SG for now tongue.gif

Found a website for it - http://gzoxmalaysia.wordpress.com/
JarodLeong
post May 11 2012, 05:35 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(maan @ May 11 2012, 05:18 PM)
received my fire red preve just now.  Just that when I brake (around 70 to 90 km), there is "helicopter sound"  is it normal?
to move it is very slow, takes one to two second....
congratz! pictures of the fire?
JarodLeong
post May 14 2012, 12:13 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ May 14 2012, 12:11 AM)
we're 77 pages overdue liao. Dares! Do yer thing. Then V9 pass back to pemetik putih lor.

How come the thread no go into hyperspeed today?

People out taking their mums to dates?

EDIT:79 pages overdue
or watching EPL? hehe...
JarodLeong
post May 14 2012, 12:33 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ May 14 2012, 12:30 AM)
Firm & steady.

It's a Malaysian BMW lahhh  laugh.gif
you compare with ur neo isit...haha...