no one get the red colour preve yet?
btw, @whitelighter, i vote for the 1st Prevoc logo
Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
May 7 2012, 09:06 PM
4,221 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Somewhere on Earth |
wow, whitelighter become TS already~
no one get the red colour preve yet? btw, @whitelighter, i vote for the 1st Prevoc logo |
May 9 2012, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 9 2012, 01:02 AM) Sorry guys for being afk so long, i must admit that i was send to the hospital due to food poisoning and i am in the stage of recovery, it seems that i have missed out quite a lot of things. I will slowly go through the page as i just got my laptop today. I will be discharge by tomorrow, Hopefully, if everything goes well. recover soon, may the force be with you Dares and Whitelighter and those who received my PM, please take care of this thread and i will update you guys about the info i sent earlier. Thank you so much for your understanding. I didn't leave but i'm resting. Hope to see you guys soon! Until then, i shall continue my sleeps. See you! so.. Preve TT is when? |
May 9 2012, 01:51 AM
May 9 2012, 11:20 AM
May 10 2012, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 9 2012, 12:32 PM) no la... even going at weekdays a lot of uncle aunty waiting for test drive... everytime go molest the showroom car until sien liao... this time i go molest you guys car Added on May 10, 2012, 12:38 pm QUOTE(prevejnn @ May 10 2012, 11:58 AM) wow~ gaya This post has been edited by AlexLee277: May 10 2012, 12:38 PM |
May 10 2012, 01:06 PM
May 10 2012, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 10 2012, 06:21 PM) my SA smart, i dont have the chasis number yet, i think i will hve to go to the office myself and do what i need to do, i'm very good in dealing this kind of situation just that i have been giving her too much chances. I have 4 lawyers in my organizations, this is not a problem at all. lol.. calm down la~ call to proton to complain dulu then only fucuk the SA btw, guys, when is the TT ah? This post has been edited by AlexLee277: May 10 2012, 09:24 PM |
May 11 2012, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 11 2012, 01:03 AM) i call her handphone until i get it, tomorrow batt charge full full, stomach charge full full, throat charge full full, didi charge fufu also oit~ ini apa meaning? Added on May 11, 2012, 2:27 am QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 11 2012, 02:17 AM) This post has been edited by AlexLee277: May 11 2012, 02:27 AM |
May 11 2012, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(maverickng @ May 11 2012, 12:48 PM) this situation always happen N year ago... but now all newly open station dont have this mix water more profit case already very nice info the station fuel tank storage capacity is monitoring by HQ...how many fuel left and and how many a station discharge they all know from the system.. and the petrol pump always service and checked by authority...u cant cincai told a outside mechanic to fix... if u dont follow all the rules they set...ur contract with them will forfeited.. |
May 11 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 11 2012, 02:13 PM) so i didn't get my car today but it is confirmed now that iw ill be getting my car on 15 May which is on Tuesday. sudah macam taikor iCare: chasis number not valid. Me: SA gave one. iCare: we cant trace please ask again from your SA. Me: i dont care, i buy proton means proton settle everything for me. You call my SA whether you want to do anything or whatever i dont' care you no give car i no give love. iCare: please give me a moment. Me: no, i've been waiting 3 weeks i can't wait not even a moment in the phone. iCare: i will contact your branch and inquire them about this. Me: ok. 15 minutes later my SA called and said 15 may is confirmed. I said if you lie again to me you'll know. iCare called back and told me the same thing. lol~ jom i help u molest your car at 15th |
| Change to: | 0.0500sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:02 PM |