Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

Ai609
post May 7 2012, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(dares @ May 7 2012, 10:51 PM)
Today at connaught highway, I was cruising on the right lane.......at around 80-90km/h.

Suddenly, I see a white car moving from the middle lane to my rear. I glance in my rear view mirror and my heart skipped a beat. I could only see the top of the grill and the lamps as it was tailgating quite near. Could this be it? Am I being cucuk by a white Preve????!!! I quickly move to the middle lane, held my breath as I prepare to take in the beauty of a real life white Preve........................
Tew, it was a Fortetek  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

Huhu anti climax story

Ai609
post May 7 2012, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(marquis @ May 7 2012, 10:46 PM)
Wah. 'grats wei. The white I must, looks very alluring.
More pic pls.. Dont show ur preve's butt only... U really make us butthurt la
Ai609
post May 8 2012, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(Dickong @ May 8 2012, 08:25 PM)
Today went to SC n show them my uneven disc rotor, n was lucky the CAT from Tg Malim team was there, immediately they told me that they will change the Front n rear disc rotor for me becos of the rotor quality n will call me if the spare part arrive.
How do judge uneven disc rotor??? By appearance?? Or u got problem when apply brake?
Ai609
post May 8 2012, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(Dickong @ May 8 2012, 08:52 PM)
With naked eye can see the uneven line on the disc rotor n when u feel it ,not smooth n the line is really bad.
But no strange sound n vibrate when u apply brake rite..?? Normally uneven disc cause this..

If so, i would like. Proton threat u very well.. They can entertain u by ur naked eye complaint
Ai609
post May 8 2012, 09:35 PM

Booked my white cfe @glenmarie .... Just now texted my SA.. Why no my white cfe (booked 1st week of April)... U know what his reply?? He said ppl booked in december 2011 oso got n not yet received his car

Aiyooo.. Mau kencing pon patut2 la
Ai609
post May 8 2012, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(moment900 @ May 8 2012, 09:46 PM)
We have to understand one thing, although CFE is truly value for money, but RM10,000 is a lot of money to a lot of Msian out there. A lot of Proton customers need to take loan o purchase the car, a diff of RM10K may even disqualified them.

For those who has plenty of cash they may even shun Proton n go for those Japanese Car. That's y when Inspira came out RM90K they couldn't sell. Less than 1000 units a mth, cause simple fact Msian who can afford RM100K car don't want Proton, peoples mentality Proton is a budget car.
Mind telling me.. Which japanese car price rm100k +-can sell more than 1000 unit??
Ai609
post May 8 2012, 10:51 PM

Called my sa to follow up.. Oh damn he is warded in hospital..Hi blood pressure Collapse during work.. He said becoz of preve.. Cust keep chasing him...warded until next week.. No wonder my car x deliver

So guys.. Dont push ur SA so hard.. Later dia masuk hospital.. U delivery will be more delay.
Ai609
post May 8 2012, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(huha @ May 8 2012, 11:23 PM)
Dec 2011? napa tak pukul cukup2 jer. saya dan ada kawan kita yang book hari 1st 14 march pun belum2 dpt2 lg

read more the story pasal my SA... dia kat Hospital sekarang... rasa guilty pulak... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Ai609: May 8 2012, 11:29 PM
Ai609
post May 9 2012, 06:00 AM

QUOTE(johnjenin @ May 8 2012, 11:50 PM)
ur SA from glenmarie branch right? when do u book ur car and loan approve?
Yup.. Book 1st week of april.. 3 april and loan approved a week after.. Sign all bank doc on 11 april
Ai609
post May 9 2012, 07:11 AM

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 9 2012, 06:26 AM)
the process is normally like that... booking fee-> insurance ncb transfer -> bank process loan-> agree sign bank loan-> chassis number obtain-> number plate obtain-> then the car geran obtain-> then give the rest of the 10%-> get car....if i not wrong. if i wrong please teach me.
For my case.. Sign bank loan.. Done...plate no.. Obtained... So now.. Only Waiting so the car.. No chassis no yet
Ai609
post May 9 2012, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(MacgyverWong @ May 9 2012, 09:33 PM)
hey...any different in the outlook of IAFM+ and CFE model?????
CFE got boot lid?? spoiler...
IAFM.. none
Ai609
post May 11 2012, 04:34 AM

Ala Fonte..
congrts... received White CFE oredi
for my case.. now my SA warded hospital .. expect some delay..maybe i should talk to branch manager... how to handle my case... later if my SA die.. how.?? he he

Added on May 11, 2012, 5:03 am
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 10 2012, 06:14 PM)
can someone please tel me how to control my anger?

my stupid SA keep delaying me telling me the Glenmarie didnt deliver the car yet, everything is ready now but waiting for the car.

I really disappointed as i have been delayed weeks by weeks, this is unacceptable and i think i want to post up the place to blacklisted it or as a warning to the future buyers.
u also booked ur car @ glenmarie??
mine oso same.. no news

This post has been edited by Ai609: May 11 2012, 05:03 AM

0.0644sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:25 PM