QUOTE(maverickng @ May 12 2012, 08:42 PM)
at jalan raja musa mahadi...the add...i dunno where
me lagi teruk...got car but cant drive...will go back ipoh take maybe nxt week
Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
May 12 2012, 08:44 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2009 |
May 12 2012, 09:38 PM
May 12 2012, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(Gigabit @ May 12 2012, 09:59 PM) I tried pairing my Galaxy Ace with the HU unit but the HU unit does not recognize my smartphone. Anyone know who can provide technical support? Bosch? it would be safe to assume bosch..there is contact number at the manual rite? try calling them |
May 13 2012, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 13 2012, 02:07 AM) I have taken some time to make a Q&A out of the info from Autoworld regarding the Punch CVT. They are on the first page. I have rephrase certain sentences to "clean" up the answers but it should be 99% as the original. If there is any mistakes please let me know and i will correct it. thanks mate!! Source is from Kristof from Punch CVT @ Autoworld forum Added on May 13, 2012, 11:58 am QUOTE(adrianwtx90 @ May 13 2012, 10:20 AM) i think preve got alot potential for mods. since its a turbo with low pressure. we can tweak the presure make higher void warranty lah..besides..the vt3 wont take more torques than 215NmThis post has been edited by tkaira: May 13 2012, 11:58 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0456sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:08 AM |