Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(mutt @ May 8 2012, 11:27 AM) EON Glenmarie. COE need to make appointment many weeks earlier. EON Glenmarie I can walk-in in the morning (only apply on weekdays especially monday) and leave my car there for the whole day. good to know. should be good then. can you make an appointment with EON if you want to?
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 11:59 AM
normally i see is 1s and 3s... 1s is just sales... 3s is everything. so i guess the 2s one sells sparepart or do service lo..
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(jamaluddin4 @ May 8 2012, 12:01 PM) I got a call from my SA just now. He told me that my loan already approved. From RHB, 2.68% for 9 years. Just like most of us here. I asked the bank officer if can reduce the interest rate for 7 years loan, he said not. The interest will be the same for 7&9 years loan. Now waiting my turn to get the car. CFE, Silver  its even the same for 5 years...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 8 2012, 12:52 PM) my SA very disappointing lar. keep sayin runner cant get the number, i gv normal four digit also so difficult for him. my car ready since 2 weeks ago but cant drive it coz never register. frussssss. how many number u gave him? i gave 20 numbers....
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 8 2012, 01:11 PM) too little dude. the number is not say you want sure can get. the ******* at jpj always let those runner/salesman cut queue coz they will pay undertable money to the jpj ppl...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(flyguyz38 @ May 8 2012, 01:18 PM) SA just text me ask to get my baby whitey tomorrow......Tonite sure cant sleep dy... congrats  date of booking? Added on May 8, 2012, 1:49 pmQUOTE(soonghm98 @ May 8 2012, 01:24 PM) Please update CFE blue lagoon collect today 8/5/2012 AHX 2XX My engine chassis is 89X. My SA very stingy only give full tank and windows etching for me. Problem found upon collect car 1. 1st gear feel sluggish like very no power, after 2000rpm then the power come in. 2. wind noise on back passenger side (left) 3. Still testing out ????? Added on May 8, 2012, 1:24 pmjust now, my SA place ipoh got 2 new preve black and red unloading. Updated. ur car probably the few earlier batches. Try to ECU remapped that ppl are saying on your first service QUOTE(deity01 @ May 8 2012, 01:38 PM) like mine lo This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 8 2012, 01:54 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(tkaira @ May 8 2012, 01:52 PM) seems like he has the bwind noise aswell..my SC said xbole tolong..yet..  ..i will be interested in his update yup.. keep us all updated. if its indeed an issue i will add at front page. thx
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 8 2012, 01:59 PM) Close poll lor, time to make it official  \ Let's put it on the first post  yes boss.... Added on May 8, 2012, 2:06 pmQUOTE(mutt @ May 8 2012, 02:02 PM) of course. but it's hard to make appointment for weekend. and for weekdays i just walk in in da morning if no important work to be done. ic. i would prefer to take a weekday off then go there n take my time. Added on May 8, 2012, 2:09 pmDONE... look at 1st page  nice logo!! This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 8 2012, 02:09 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 8 2012, 02:21 PM) Here's one with a background to match LYN's BG color...  wow!!!  seriously this is much much much nicer. i suggest the fb page be change to this as well!! This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 8 2012, 02:31 PM
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(liewseng @ May 8 2012, 02:35 PM) anyone here start mod their car? i think to change the thing at below 1) HU, can to better looking and add reverse cam and tweeter. 2) Change sport rim 17" 3) Can add blow off ah? 4) change to softer spring. is it really confirm that there is no tweeter? seems that the feedback is mixed on this one... already have BOV.. what u expecting is the psst psst sound. you are actually making the performance worst i believe by adding a psst psst type BOV Softer?
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 8 2012, 02:37 PM) Why damn me. Color no match, LYN boards alternate the tone of the background in the posts. Try this PNG, the BG is transparent so no need to match colors. See if can use in FB... EDIT: Aiyak, kenot  EDIT: AH OK can ady. Whitelighter, pls use this  DONE!!
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Junn @ May 8 2012, 02:44 PM) i dont see any tweeter, where is it? BOV? You have to get a bigger turbo and a higher pressure boost setting first Not to mention need to convert to manual gear box or conventional auto gearbox. Change BOV but want softer ride? A bit contradicting eih ? its normally hidden in the dashboard...  need to use ear to find. not eyes. no need do all that lah...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(mutt @ May 8 2012, 02:47 PM) ok nao my SA told me can get car in 1-2 month. last time said within 1 month. haih..  so f long... i feel u bro
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(redflame @ May 8 2012, 02:54 PM) yeup..gotta agree wit u... this version is much nicer... sticker version gotta have one in black, tho...  Good Job, dares  yea for sticker mayb black would make it easier to see...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 03:02 PM
[quote=flyguyz38,May 8 2012, 03:00 PM] [quote=WhitE LighteR,May 8 2012, 01:47 PM] congrats  date of booking? 19/4...Dont be sad..i'm sure u will get urs soon as well.. [/quote] damn!! 5 days after i booked mine. please check ur chassis number and let us know. tq very much
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(ejslayer @ May 8 2012, 03:33 PM) guys, can put up FB Link on front page ? cant find it lah.. i searched prevoc on fb, some prostitute whatever comes up pulak.. http://www.facebook.com/groups/prevoc/i will add at front page...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(amercortezz @ May 8 2012, 03:37 PM) congrats... date of booking?
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(K2002 @ May 8 2012, 03:50 PM) I give almost 45 numbers to the jpj personnel. After around 30 something number then only manage to find a good number in my list I consider good la. Then got two or three more available only so is actually very hard to get unless very very lucky. yup
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 05:05 PM) my sa say proton edar not like before, now got alot of stock, then say they marketing is like tat, they wan let ppl feel like alot ppl buying the car, so they make it like need wait long long, but actually no so long. I dont really buy what he say... ur SA kaki kencing.. cannot belif one...
TSWhitE LighteR
May 8 2012, 05:30 PM
i just sent an email to icare. not to complain but to try something. i will see if it works