X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

please dont cursing and swearing
dares
post May 8 2012, 08:00 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 07:55 PM)
fuk i care about them, sif they care about us. u know how hard we help defend them? they care a single fuk about it? No. When my fren say, u saw the new proton car news at FB? I explained to them. Proton give a fuk? No. Even dogs show appreciation, proton is worst than animal.
You need to calm down.

Getting all worked up aint gonna help you get your car sooner, you're barking up the wrong tree.

If possible, ask your dad to intervene. The SA is his friend after all. Since many have received their cars sooner, isn't it clear that most of the problem lies with the SA?
terminatorkun
post May 8 2012, 08:02 PM

70 posts

fuk i care about them, sif they care about us. u know how hard we help defend them? they care a single fuk about it? No. When my fren say, u saw the new proton car news at FB? I explained to them. Proton give a fuk? No. Even dogs show appreciation, proton is worst than animal.
pity u... last weekend i saw silver preve at kuching town... of coz not test car...
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 8 2012, 08:03 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(terminatorkun @ May 8 2012, 08:02 PM)
pity u... last weekend i saw silver preve at kuching town... of coz not test car...
his in miri i believe...
Az prevay
post May 8 2012, 08:03 PM

u f*** ur SA (ur fathers's freind la)
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:04 PM

10,859 posts

Whoever fuking problem i dont care, i believe problem is with proton itself. Many have received their car? 14/60 have received their car on the list. That's few of them have received their car. Now i do understand why ppl don like proton, i can feel them already.
Saya_Dhuang
post May 8 2012, 08:04 PM

19 posts

Nobody from the Proton comment anything yet on our Say hI at their official FB.. :sigh:
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 8 2012, 08:05 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 08:04 PM)
Whoever fuking problem i dont care, i believe problem is with proton itself. Many have received their car? 14/60 have received their car on the list. That's few of them have received their car. Now i do understand why ppl don like proton, i can feel them already.
that is only 23%

quite poor delivery record. anyway chill la. try to post on proton edar fb now. dun need to marah2 here anymore. tomoro we sambung marah2 ok!? tongue.gif
freaz
post May 8 2012, 08:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 07:59 PM)
doh.gif who ever park the car in N mode deserve to have battery drain...
Park in N mode without handbrake is common practice when you double parking. Easy for the car you block to push your car aside. Better than have that person wait for you to return or worse, "terbalikkan" your car tongue.gif

I personally will avoid double park, but who knows. better safe than sorry

ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:08 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:05 PM)
that is only 23%

quite poor delivery record. anyway chill la. try to post on proton edar fb now. dun need to marah2 here anymore. tomoro we sambung marah2 ok!? tongue.gif
i am expecting their iCare to reply me, and i gonna fucuk them more smile.gif if they no reply i gonna fucuk their fb until they reply biggrin.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 8 2012, 08:10 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(freaz @ May 8 2012, 08:06 PM)
Park in N mode without handbrake is common practice when you double parking. Easy for the car you block to push your car aside. Better than have that person wait for you to return or worse, "terbalikkan" your car tongue.gif

you say park and off engine. who park n off engine in N. and who wan their car to be pushed aside.. whr u stay lah.. argh~ i cannot brain this logic >.<

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 08:08 PM)
i am expecting their iCare to reply me, and i gonna fucuk them more smile.gif if they no reply i gonna fucuk their fb until they reply biggrin.gif
iCare work office hours la bro.. go rehat n simpan energy.. we fight tomoro ok!

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 8 2012, 08:10 PM
Saya_Dhuang
post May 8 2012, 08:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 08:08 PM)
If tomorrow morning still nothing bro I think you really really have to ask your father to intervene flex.gif . This is getting nonsense already. In the mean time, lets just visit them pages to see if there's anything at all they're saying
smartly
post May 8 2012, 08:11 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 08:04 PM)
they must be busy rectifying the defect before delivering the car to you. tongue.gif

cheer up friend.
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:12 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(freaz @ May 8 2012, 08:06 PM)

Park in N mode without handbrake? if the place is little inclined then when even pedestrain bump ur car abit ur car will roll automatically and even God also cannot help ur car later lol.. It is not a common practice, seriously speaking. Alot of people double park like a boss until their car kena jack up and 3 tires kena take away, and left 1 tyre, i saw it with my eyes before, around my uni smile.gif
TSWhitE LighteR

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ May 8 2012, 08:11 PM)
they must be busy rectifying the defect before delivering the car to you.  tongue.gif

cheer up friend.
wat defect?
Saya_Dhuang

19 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:10 PM)
you say park and off engine. who park n off engine in N. and who wan their car to be pushed aside.. whr u stay lah.. argh~ i cannot brain this logic >.<

I think its park, off engine while in N, but no handbrake. If pull handbrake how ppl going to push your car?
Kon8225

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:10 PM)

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:10 pm
iCare work office hours la bro.. go rehat n simpan energy.. we fight tomoro ok!
This situation always occur at HKL due to limited parking are..
My wife alway park her Viva like this.. wink.gif
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 8 2012, 08:13 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ May 8 2012, 08:12 PM)
Park in N mode without handbrake? if the place is little inclined then when even pedestrain bump ur car abit ur car will roll automatically and even God also cannot help ur car later lol.. It is not a common practice, seriously speaking. Alot of people double park like a boss until their car kena jack up and 3 tires kena take away, and left 1 tyre, i saw it with my eyes before, around my uni smile.gif
i hate double parkers!! vmad.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 08:12 PM)
[/spoiler]

I think its park, off engine while in N, but no handbrake. If pull handbrake how ppl going to push your car?
this is unnatural dude.. laugh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: May 8 2012, 08:13 PM
smartly
post May 8 2012, 08:15 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:12 PM)
wat defect?
not a defect actually. what i meant is the slow start actually...
if they can solve this, the pick up of the car will be much better..
TSWhitE LighteR
post May 8 2012, 08:15 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Kon8225 @ May 8 2012, 08:12 PM)
This situation always occur at HKL due to limited parking are..
My wife alway park her Viva like this..  wink.gif
u mean park in N without handbrake and let ppl push her car? blink.gif

really cannot brain...

131 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:12 AM