62 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 9 2012, 07:30 PM)

maverickng
post May 9 2012, 07:44 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 07:42 PM)
Where do u get the email add by the way maverick Ng?
someone post it before...i just save it smile.gif
maverickng
post May 9 2012, 07:47 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 9 2012, 07:45 PM)
Activated my YES by branch manager this evening. Friendly guy I must say.  notworthy.gif 

YES credit will not expire, so you can save it and use i later if you want. RM60 credit=2gb of data usage.  thumbup.gif

If you use only 1gb of data per month (RM30) you will have free YES service for 2 years.  rclxm9.gif
1 month 2 gb...1 year 24gb lo....if i no use for year then use back can??no expire date? shocking.gif
maverickng
post May 9 2012, 07:58 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 07:54 PM)
LOL, we're just half-way there bro. I was about to start discussing the details need out for our Prevoc Official club.

Agreed slightly that those with car is better suited to be TS. But more importantly that guy must be active like you or dares. Fenom is still MIA (hopefully no longer & can join us soon).

Junn, my1508, k2002, vipers, can also become TS since they own the car edy. What'chu think?

Added on May 9, 2012, 7:55 pmLet's wait for our honorary members to be in first shall we?
no,no...those with car they no time for be TS liao....busy about thier new born baby... nod.gif
maverickng
post May 9 2012, 08:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 9 2012, 07:51 PM)
wrong answer, please try again  cool2.gif
yup, no expiry date. he showed me the yes information pdf file on his computer  nod.gif
ahw 9393...9933..9898..9988..... mkt 100b 100s... laugh.gif

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
maverickng
post May 9 2012, 08:01 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 07:58 PM)
Hmm hmm.gif This weekend going to be a bit busy though.. Well, agreed that we're on Light-Speed thread here. Well, shall we create a poll?

Added on May 9, 2012, 8:00 pm

+1 And that summore...

But if all act like u said then by the time we all have our car nobody going to be in LYN & nobody want to TT... sad.gif Then maverickng might be the one..!  icon_idea.gif
still new ma...all will focus on the car 1st..after 2-3 month...then they will active back d...
me dont wan the last one to get my red preve mad.gif
maverickng
post May 10 2012, 12:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(CCS86 @ May 10 2012, 12:14 PM)
I can't post de photo in here because using mobile

See this link:

https://m.facebook.com/groups/3757309457968..._user=657232187
tak blh view la rclxub.gif
maverickng
post May 10 2012, 05:20 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ May 10 2012, 04:48 PM)
toyota G Limited ok or not  ?
toyota Godlike limited pawn all notworthy.gif

QUOTE(tkaira @ May 10 2012, 04:52 PM)
ok guys here is the update for my car having issues with its central locking ...turns out the driver door latch was giving out problem so they replaced it.. they said it was an old problem (probly during r&d of the car) that was settled long ago but hey defects do occur as long as can repair no biggie.. turns out my car also has the cold start engine problem like exore cfe one so this monday proton guys will be coming from shah alam or tanjung malim to fix it.. the technician also asked about other probs.. so i pointed out the wind noise that is coming form the C pillar like some of our members here are experiencing.. he said proton acknowledges this problem as they have received numerous complains  and a car was sent to tanjung malim to solve the prob.. so expect the fix to be widely available some time soon.. so he will ask the proton guys to do the same for my car  tongue.gif
we like the tikus putih for proton preve tongue.gif

This post has been edited by maverickng: May 10 2012, 05:20 PM
maverickng
post May 10 2012, 07:00 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 10 2012, 06:50 PM)
my last 6 digits, given by my SA

906 kot?if not mayb ur sa con 9 u lor shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by maverickng: May 10 2012, 07:01 PM
maverickng
post May 10 2012, 07:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(mypreve @ May 10 2012, 07:09 PM)
Hahahaha...anak tun ka...
anak DSZ shocking.gif

Added on May 10, 2012, 7:10 pm
QUOTE(FenomX @ May 10 2012, 07:02 PM)
i will use back the famous quote

belanja ur SA minum fucuk yimai rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by maverickng: May 10 2012, 07:10 PM
maverickng
post May 10 2012, 09:50 PM

62 posts

my sa told me my car will be available nxt week....ya boh?? hmm.gif
since i book at 24 april and loan approved 27 april and sign agreement 30 april...and i pick fire red smile.gif

i not put any high hope there...i never chase her for when the car coming...just today syok syok sms ask when car come only...lol

maverickng
post May 10 2012, 10:37 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(phlizzow @ May 10 2012, 10:25 PM)
guys,

just cancel my booking on ready stock inspira today and make booking for preve.. i think preve is better value for my money.. waiting period is 2 months..  lolz

anyway.. do we have to pay for the monthly payment for the first 2 months once the my loan is approved?..
inspira better le
...i dont like inspira design,if not i go for inspira liao smile.gif

QUOTE(fahmietalife @ May 10 2012, 10:29 PM)
i think the same car that i saw around 7.30pm when i stop at tapah RnR heading to KL. the first preve i ever saw on the road.
still never sign a preve otr rclxub.gif
maverickng
post May 10 2012, 10:53 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 10 2012, 10:50 PM)
i drove around klang valley daily, i do get all of attention (i mean my preve)  blush.gif , a lots of secret snap shots from behind, sides and second or third glance...
feeling very syok syok.. rclxm9.gif

i am feeling of gate of preve is about to open very soon..and once it opened, our malaysian roads will be flooded with prevessss..  icon_rolleyes.gif
now malaysia road flooded with myvi...every 10 sec otr will saw a myvi passby...sometime 2-3 togather sweat.gif
maverickng
post May 11 2012, 12:19 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(thorrellius @ May 11 2012, 12:13 AM)
Add me to the list.

Proton Preve Executive 1.6 (M)- Solid White
Plate No : WWR XXXX (Wide White Rabbit)
Date Received: 26/04/2012 @ 6PM.
Then drove all the way to Alor Setar at 9PM. Last Monday sent to Proton COE SC for first service 1000KM service.

Added on May 11, 2012, 12:15 amAlready saw 3 Preves on the road in Ampang;
2 Silver CFE and 1 White CFE
welcome to da club rclxms.gif

wow..manual user...how the manual feel?will underpowered?how the fc? notworthy.gif
so far any problem?

This post has been edited by maverickng: May 11 2012, 12:19 AM
maverickng
post May 11 2012, 12:25 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 11 2012, 12:20 AM)
lucky they don't kok kok your preve door to test..  sweat.gif

For new owner please get a lock nut set from the accessories shop to lock your preve sport rims asap. As you can see the tyre prices are very expensive.
For me, i got the accessories shop to install the lock nut first before i drive off from the showroom. It only cost around RM35.00.  nod.gif

so, that you don't get surprise if you see your preve on 4 brick tyres in the morning... tongue.gif
my car happen this before sweat.gif sweat.gif
until now i never parking at that area again...if not cant sleep at nite sweat.gif
maverickng
post May 11 2012, 10:57 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ May 11 2012, 08:56 AM)
How many of you want to buy road tax sticker?  drool.gif

tentative price would be RM10 per piece  sweat.gif

please see my post in fb for design  thumbup.gif
i got my branch login id for register the yes device tongue.gif
i wan 5 sticker...

can post the sticker design here a? icon_question.gif i dont have fb rclxub.gif
maverickng
post May 11 2012, 11:39 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ May 11 2012, 11:25 AM)
inbe4 someone steal it and make it their club sticker after posting here  ohmy.gif
rclxub.gif ...then delete it lor sad.gif ...i will go open a fb acc then join the group there smile.gif

maverickng
post May 11 2012, 12:48 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(aliqueamyrei @ May 11 2012, 12:41 PM)
When I worked as pump attendant, my boss told me that he had to clean up the underground petrol tank to remove the excessive water. If too much water, it will damage the engine and not fair to the customer since they pay for petrol, not water. He also told me some of his friend intentionally mix water so that less petrol go into customer car tank = more profit. Dunno true or not.

this situation always happen N year ago... but now all newly open station dont have this mix water more profit case already
the station fuel tank storage capacity is monitoring by HQ...how many fuel left and and how many a station discharge they all know from the system.. thumbup.gif

and the petrol pump always service and checked by authority...u cant cincai told a outside mechanic to fix...
if u dont follow all the rules they set...ur contract with them will forfeited.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by maverickng: May 11 2012, 12:51 PM
maverickng
post May 11 2012, 01:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(stargate8 @ May 11 2012, 12:54 PM)
any difference pump in the morning and night?

some says, in the morning, station fuel cooler than night

but the tank got the temp control system right?

then it could be the pump not calibrated

Added on May 11, 2012, 12:55 pm

wow good info, at least we all know authority do check
they told me to pump at early morning and night is better...avoid to pump at afternoon hot weather..
but the diff is just minimun...i cant feel it at all smile.gif
maverickng
post May 11 2012, 02:59 PM

62 posts

sa give me a mms...which 1 is chasis number?? icon_question.gif
13xx or 83xx

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top