Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

ben3003
post May 8 2012, 07:28 PM

10,859 posts

If they dont have ready stock they should not fking launch the car. If u do business, u launch ur new product, boast this that, say until the product can fly, then ppl come and buy, u tell ppl, we dont have stock, expected delivery time 1-2months, u think ppl fucuk u or not?

IF U FUKING DON HAVE THE FUKING STOCK, U DONT FUKING LAUNCH UR FUKING PRODUCT AS IF U FUKING HAVE THE FUKING READY STOCK FOR SELL.

This post has been edited by ben3003: May 8 2012, 07:29 PM
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 07:40 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(rich8833 @ May 8 2012, 07:37 PM)
Yr sa sleeping zzzz ar? Sign or no sign agreement also don't know. Aiyo  no follow up one. 

Fucuk the sa n find the boss to request change of sa.
Who don't get angry wor..

Email to proton care to complain n cc to the boss of this outlet. Tembak kao kao. .
is becos he is my father friend, so i give face la.... if i shoot him means i don give my father face, unless my father also fucuk him then i will go ahead one.

Added on May 8, 2012, 7:42 pm
QUOTE(earthdome @ May 8 2012, 07:31 PM)
yup. they should at least have ready stock for those booking on power of 1 event. this is just ridiculous. it shows that they aren't even ready to launch their product.
That's the problem with proton ppl, this is shit. They wan do booking thingy, they better prepare the stock for those who booked before the launching. They are doing this like chinese owes say, they don feel like doing business at all.

Added on May 8, 2012, 7:46 pmi gonna spam their FB gao gao, some ppl please find media come and go into TV or newspaper also good, i sibeh tulan proton way of doing business. Good product, fail service. Blame who? Blame their fking ancestor.

This post has been edited by ben3003: May 8 2012, 07:46 PM
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 07:55 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ May 8 2012, 07:48 PM)
Bro, as much as we're not satisfied rite now, there's no need to curse to that extend lorh.. We voice out our feelings but no need to curse ppl lorh..we all feel u bro..
fuk i care about them, sif they care about us. u know how hard we help defend them? they care a single fuk about it? No. When my fren say, u saw the new proton car news at FB? I explained to them. Proton give a fuk? No. Even dogs show appreciation, proton is worst than animal.
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:04 PM

10,859 posts

Whoever fuking problem i dont care, i believe problem is with proton itself. Many have received their car? 14/60 have received their car on the list. That's few of them have received their car. Now i do understand why ppl don like proton, i can feel them already.
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:08 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:05 PM)
that is only 23%

quite poor delivery record. anyway chill la. try to post on proton edar fb now. dun need to marah2 here anymore. tomoro we sambung marah2 ok!? tongue.gif
i am expecting their iCare to reply me, and i gonna fucuk them more smile.gif if they no reply i gonna fucuk their fb until they reply biggrin.gif
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:12 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(freaz @ May 8 2012, 08:06 PM)
Park in N mode without handbrake is common practice when you double parking. Easy for the car you block to push your car aside. Better than have that person wait for you to return or worse, "terbalikkan" your car tongue.gif

I personally will avoid double park, but who knows. better safe than sorry
Park in N mode without handbrake? if the place is little inclined then when even pedestrain bump ur car abit ur car will roll automatically and even God also cannot help ur car later lol.. It is not a common practice, seriously speaking. Alot of people double park like a boss until their car kena jack up and 3 tires kena take away, and left 1 tyre, i saw it with my eyes before, around my uni smile.gif
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:16 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 8 2012, 08:11 PM)
If tomorrow morning still nothing bro I think you really really have to ask your father to intervene  flex.gif . This is getting nonsense already. In the mean time, lets just visit them pages to see if there's  anything at all they're saying
My father now in Thailand lo, he called back ask me got car edi or not lol.. tomorrow he come back i will tell him lo, so regret get from his friend, should just get from normal SA, he din even give any rebate, summore is give me AMBank, the rate is like 2.85%, need pay rm499 insurance summore. the good thing is the loan being approved the next day he help me submit, which i do not have any credit record and my document is not strong at all, no guarantor also.. so i think it is fair enough la..
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:20 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:16 PM)
this depend on which batch u get... if u get old batch then ppl report its still slow pick up.

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:17 pm
wat 499 insurance?
AmBank insurance, what if u perma disable and death, they will cover ur loan and the car will be ur family. I also dunno wat fuk is tat lol.. but nvm la, RHB leceh right? will go visit and interview ur company one right? I am seconded to another company, so i din stay at the office that pay me salary lo lol..

Proton edar replied DHuang at their FB lol..

This post has been edited by ben3003: May 8 2012, 08:20 PM
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:22 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(smartly @ May 8 2012, 08:18 PM)
really !! you mean they have fixed it ??

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:19 pm

are you getting the premium ??
Ya i am getting premium. Dares, i din fucuk u la.. rilek bang.. i fucuk SA say fucuk me also no use, Proton no give us car i also cannot give u car.... taichi here and there only la SA..

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:25 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 8 2012, 08:20 PM)
some ppl here swore they feel improvement.. i dare not say its true or not coz i didnt see it myself nor did i see any statement that is remotely official

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:22 pm
bs la.. dun get tht.. go get ur own PA... damn cheap oni ok!!

Added on May 8, 2012, 8:22 pm
doh.gif where is this place?
if i don get that i cannot get 2.85%, will be 3.0% edi lo.. ambank give me offer is like tat... an offer i cannot refuse la.. my downpayment is around 20% but my net salary not high but still 1/3 of the monthly loan la.. i wanna ask, is RHB easy and fast to get approved? Leceh or not?

This post has been edited by ben3003: May 8 2012, 08:26 PM
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:29 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(fahmietalife @ May 8 2012, 08:27 PM)
benny dear, ask daddy to buy you BMW from his BMW dealer friend la since his proton dealer friend, the workers, management, their mom, their ancestor, everyone in proton are so fuk up. daddy sure buy u one.. so u can stop whining here and drive happily enjoying your daddy money.

it just a fuking car for god sake, whats up with the attitude ?
fuk u my fren, i gonna pay the car with my hard earn cash. U can go and fuk urself up, pretty please. Don flame it, my friend.
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 08:35 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(ricebowl @ May 8 2012, 08:32 PM)
actually proton got this new system, the SA can check the car status in the factory, it is call compass system, they have this system 2 months ago, kena troll liau all of you guyz, even from the frame itself they can detect liau whose car is whose
So if they not giving u any news mean they dont even help u tempah the car yet? Is it applicable to dealer SA?
ben3003
post May 8 2012, 09:31 PM

10,859 posts

compass system can be searched at the net biggrin.gif but it says for Proton Buyer, so i think it should be opened to Proton Buyer, who are ppl like us instead of SA, some SA do shit all the time.

This post has been edited by ben3003: May 8 2012, 09:32 PM
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 06:21 AM

10,859 posts

is it tat after u sign bank loan only the car will come? if so then today i go settle everything with my SA..
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 06:59 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ May 9 2012, 06:26 AM)
the process is normally like that... booking fee-> insurance ncb transfer -> bank process loan-> agree sign bank loan-> chassis number obtain-> number plate obtain-> then the car geran obtain-> then give the rest of the 10%-> get car....if i not wrong. if i wrong please teach me.
oh... then i today will go fucuk my SA liao..
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 07:22 AM

10,859 posts

cool down abit, but still wan fucuk my SA no matter how, cos he never ask me to sign bank loan..
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 09:41 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Saya_Dhuang @ May 9 2012, 09:15 AM)
Yep, agreed on this part. Sign the agreement first if you can, then you know that your loan is already approved.
so if my SA which is from proton edar dealer ask me go sign bank loan, meaning my car already on the way?
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 09:54 AM

10,859 posts

not yet... but if sign agreement normally will state chassis number edi right?
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 10:16 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 9 2012, 10:14 AM)
car havent ready still in production where got chassis number??i think they will just allocated ur car after loan approved...
wait 1-2week after loan approved then ur SA will get chassis number then will pass to banker..

if no need loan approved can get chassis number and car allocated then 100 ppl place booking but 60 ppl loan rejected!!how le?must be a mess rclxub.gif
my loan already approved ma.. wait me sign only, i think when the bank give them note that it is approved then they will proceed, i think my dealer is they take in car and keep stock one... cos they got lots of saga and exora bold in stock.
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 11:19 AM

10,859 posts

my sa tell me chassis havent arrive yet, no chassis number, ask me proceed to sign the loan agreement first.
ben3003
post May 9 2012, 11:42 AM

10,859 posts

if u open the small lamp then the fog lamp will open lo, what to do?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:26 PM