Proton Prevé V7, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

MacgyverWong
post May 10 2012, 09:53 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ May 10 2012, 10:50 PM)
my sa told me my car will be available nxt week....ya boh?? hmm.gif
since i book at 24 april and loan approved 27 april and sign agreement 30 april...and i pick fire red smile.gif
i not put any high hope there...i never chase her for when the car coming...just today syok syok sms ask when car come only...lol
Good Luck bro.... thumbup.gif
MacgyverWong
post May 10 2012, 11:13 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(CCS86 @ May 10 2012, 11:57 PM)
This few day, I everyday on the road... promoting Preve.. When want to start promote Prevoc? Why no one here spot me?? 😪

I will be oversea a month++ start from 12 May. Maybe first TT will miss out me.. But for sure I still Lepak at LYN and also de FB pages.. That the advantage of Internet...

Oh ya... R we going to put sticker at top front window shield? Make sure prepare a hole for the sensor at the center.. 😝 If not every time light will on.. And wiper will not on auto de..😁
For IAFM+ if got hole very weird lehhhh.... put behind better ..

MacgyverWong
post May 10 2012, 11:40 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(NoobSaibot @ May 11 2012, 12:37 AM)
Hi, I just bring my preve to work just now and passing thru smart tunnel. But somehow the boot opened by itself in the midst of driving and the meter  bising2 indicates by boot opened.. once i reached in front of timesquare, a stop aside and close the boot lid. anyone facing the same issue?
wow...first preve in the tunnel? rclxms.gif
by the way, wonder wad cause this happen as well??? u fly too fast?
MacgyverWong
post May 11 2012, 08:56 PM

205 posts

Any Premium owner here has get their car??? any feedback for premium preve????
MacgyverWong
post May 11 2012, 09:16 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ May 11 2012, 09:58 PM)
mine premium la boss.. CFE premium. see above post for my grouses.
doh.gif OOPSSS... say wrong.... any EXECUTIVE owner here??? i book for executive.. predict get next week....
need review on EXECUTIVE....
MacgyverWong
post May 11 2012, 09:54 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ May 11 2012, 10:48 PM)
Aren't you glad you spent that additional 10K? I know I am
Hmm..but my proton HERO no ESC also wont slide like this worrr.. tongue.gif
drive like a boss.. XD

This post has been edited by MacgyverWong: May 11 2012, 09:55 PM
MacgyverWong
post May 11 2012, 10:29 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(BartS @ May 11 2012, 11:07 PM)
Lol . I own one of those HEROes; namely the c99 1.8 DOHC model. Twas the car that gave me a big scare with a large slide many years ago.
\
HAHA...my proton HERO serve me well all the while with the michelin tyre.. XD

Too bad i gonna leave HERO and meet my new wifeyyy... KIA-PREVE (not the forumer kiapreve).. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by MacgyverWong: May 11 2012, 10:38 PM
MacgyverWong
post May 11 2012, 10:34 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(dares @ May 11 2012, 11:30 PM)
Kiapreve is your wife?  icon_question.gif
PREVE which look like a KIA.... LOL.... (not the forumer kiapreve)
second wife???

This post has been edited by MacgyverWong: May 11 2012, 10:39 PM
MacgyverWong
post May 12 2012, 02:22 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(FenomX @ May 12 2012, 02:44 AM)
Sorry for the late reply, regarding the inspection this is what i heard from my S.A

every car in the showroom (except the test drive unit) were asked to send back to the glenmarie (subang jaya area) for turbo unit inspection. Still remember my lagoon blue? it was there at the showroom already but were sent to there as well while my current blackie were on its way to the showroom then were asked to turn back and sent to the glenmarie too.

Little did i know that i was so lucky cause the SA decided to tell me about the arrival of the blackie and asked me if i would like to change it to black so i rclxms.gif

BLACKIE.
So now its the premium preve having this problem... by the way..the executive one seems stable a bit...

MacgyverWong
post May 13 2012, 09:34 PM

205 posts

Anyone drive your preve to GENTING alreadyyyy??? how is the power??? planning to drive up hill.. XD

This post has been edited by MacgyverWong: May 13 2012, 09:35 PM

0.0389sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:04 PM